Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags - Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made Roomy,Lined & put together nicely. Might order more for gifts.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and lightweight too. I purchased the medium tote bag with a monogram and selected two colors that coordinated with colors in my bedroom. The tote hangs on a decorative hook and is packed with items for a day at the beach in beautiful SW Florida. This size with monogram would make a great gift too. In my opinion, Ballard Designs offers the best overall selection for the home. Ali Z
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Are Perfect for our needs! I have purchased 11 or 12 of this item and we all enjoy using it. We are a gropu of 10 women who travel together, so this tote works perfectly for our needs. If we have a guest coming, I simply purchase another for that particular outing. It's Great Fun! They are the perfect size, fit under the seat in an airplane. They never fail to to handle the needs of the day. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size, hard to find! I really like this bag. I have been looking for a long time for a tote that I can fit both my large screen laptop (with neoprene case) and my purse so that I don't have to check a bag when I travel for work. It's perfect! My only complaint is that it sheds - a lot. Maybe that will get better with time? Overall a great bag for the price.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag for the price. I love how you can personlize it-for FREE!! Perfect for ball games, beaches and school. I bought 4 different colors as gifts for friends and all of them turned out great.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for plane carry-on! I bought this to replace a very well-used Ballard large tote bag. This is perfect as a carry-on for plane travel. You can slip your purse into it & count them as only one carry-on, allowing you to bring on that roller bag, too!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach Bag - Sturdy and Eye Catching Love the gift beach bag I purchased. It's roomy, heavy duty and more importantly for me, the turn around for a quick monogrammed gift was amazing.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! Love the large tote. Would like it in an even larger size.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! This tote bag is very sturdy without being too stiff and has ample room to carry books, cosmetics, documents, etc. for traveling. I just love this bag!!!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little gift I bought 6 different bags, in 6 different colors, each with a single letter monogram for a group a friends visiting for the weekend -- they were a hit!
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great wedding Gift! I was the maid of honor in a wedding and bought this bag for the bride to hold her things for the day. She loved the monogram with her new initials :) The bag was big enough to store all her things for the day- shoes, hairspray, bobby pins, makeup, etc. We put A TON of stuff in the bag and had plenty of space left. I really like how it had a zipper and didn't have to worry about stuff falling out. Now that I am getting married, I ordered a bag for myself :) So excited to use it on my big day!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bag I am impressed with the quality of this tote. I ordered the Lime with my initials embroidered in white and it is stunning! Thank you for offering such a durable and stylish bag at an amazing price.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smart and roomy Gave them as gifts on a beach birthday celebration they loved them and the monograms looked great. Colors were true to the pictures in the catalog. Will purchase them again.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag! I bought a large tote bag and a medium tote bag and they are excellent! The large bag is very big and is great for bringing things back and forth to work or bring on vacation. The medium bag is smaller, but still holds a lot of stuff. Very sturdy bag and I love the colors (sand and red). The monogram came out great and I think these bags are definitely worth buying.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and beautiful purse! I bought the jute big tote bag with the black initials embroidered and loved it. The quality is excellent, it has a plastic lining inside that makes it sturdy and easy to clean. It is a convenient size to go shopping, eco-friendly and unique with the personalized letters. It's comfortable to carry as it does not weigh, and it's not bulky either. Everyone loved it so much that I ordered 2 more, one for my kids' teacher for Christmas and one for my best friend's birthday. Makes a great personalized gift.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use everyday! Great Gift! I have one myself and use it everyday. I also gave 3 as gifts this Christmas and they were a big hit!
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger than I thought Very nice well made bag. Nice zipper, nice handles. The size is larger than I expected which I was happy about. There was some variations in the linen (I got the sand color) that I didn't love - but thats the fabric not much you can do about it. They aren't noticable when the bag is on your shoulder.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag,very attractive! Love look & use ability of this bag. I have the large bag & wanted to add this to my accessories. Free monogram is a nice bonus!!! M.S
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice at a great price I bought this as a gift for a couple who typically shop and dine high end so I needed something from a reputable source without breaking the bank. The bag is very nice...love the natural jute and the monogram was just as expected. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Functional Bought as a gift for my daughter. She loves it. Uses it all the time.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my purchase I ordered several organic bags to give my xmas gifts in them to my immediate family. The bags were received on time, excellent craftmanship, color, texture and embroidered monogram. Love them!
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I ordered two monogrammed large tote bags for Christmas gifts. They arrived very quickly after ordering and were both sturdy and beautiful . The monogramming was well done and added a nice personal touch .I definitely will order this item again.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were GREAT!! These were Christmas gifts for the girls in the family. I was very pleased with the quality and that I got all four of them in time even though I had to reorder two of them because you ran out of the colors I picked. Even though you had to ship them seperatly, I was not charged extra shipping. What a great deal.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Such a great price for a fun and personalized bag! I would give this to my friends, Mom, or any other woman. Now I want one!
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well made Gave these tote bags to everyone for Christmas. Had them personalized and stuffed them with gifts. No wrapping paper to throw away and hopefully they will use them for shopping.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day tote This is a great bag for every day use. You can fit so much into it and the bag still looks stylish. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I have given several as gifts and they were huge hits. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a GREAT teacher gift We gave the large monogrammed totes to my child's teachers this holiday. They make a wonderful personalized gift and teachers can tote their graded work in style. The school secretary gives me the teacher's middle initial and I usually place the order before Thanksgiving. Then, I give the secretary a gift card for helping me out.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Ordered 3 monogrammed bags. Received them in a timely manner, and they were just what I was looking for. The monograms were great quality. The colors of both the bags and the monograms were excellent. The large size was perfect. All the gift recipients were very pleased with their bags. Would order again and again!
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. I gave this for Christmas to close friends and had them monogrammed. They loved them.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them; great gifts I used these bags as part of my gifts to my bridesmaids; I had them monogrammed and in my wedding colors. They were a hit. Perfect for a summer wedding. I have one for myself too -- lightweight, attractive, practical.
Date published: 2013-01-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]