Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags - Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color/ shape/ size/ everything! This bag is the perfect beach/ pool bag! I love the color (I ordered the Aqua). It is a sublte tone- not a bright obnoxious blue at all- very classy. I love it!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bag Was looking for a great bag for the beach reasonably priced and monogrammed. This bag met all of the requirements. I also purchased 4 others for graduation gifts.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and functional! This bag is absolutely Amazing. Lightweight enough to fold up, but sturdy enough to carry quite a bit. The monogramming gives it an extra special touch. L O V E it!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong leather handles with vinyl coating on inside. Good strength for daily use. I use this handy tote everyday. Ballard always brings good quality, great design and fair prices to all their products. I have ordered 3 of these for gifts and everyone I have given them to love them. Thank you again Ballard.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Durable! I first ordered these bags back in 2003 when I started my design business. They looked nice enough to bring into a client's home, were very reasonably priced, so I thought that if they lasted a year I would have gotten my money's worth. They have lasted though 11 years and counting, of lugging around heavy design books, and still look great. I just ordered more after being tempted by the new colors. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STYLISH SUMMER TOTE I purchased this bag for a friends birthday. I had her hometown zip code monogramed on the front. this friend is very proud of her town and loves this type of stuff. she will go crazy when she sees it! it was well made. the large tote will be good for shopping or to the beach or just as a large tote pocketbook. I love it also and last year bought the other lg. tote from ballard with my birth month and day - it looked awesome in white with navy lettering! this is a must buy for the price.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the totes Ordered 2 personalized totes, one medium and one large, with initials one one and 'STUFF' on the other. They were exactly as I had ordered. They appear very durable and well made. Classy enough to go uptown shopping or to the beach.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cute embroidered beach totes....love love love! I absolutely love my new totes....and I've gotten many compliments on them as well. Best purchase I've made in awhile. :)
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bridesmaid Gift I ordered these for my daughter and her bridesmaids to hold the gifts I am giving them at a bridal luncheon I am hosting. The bags are wonderful and they were shipped quickly. They will be handy on the wedding day for the girls to carry items needed throughout the day and reception. I have ordered these totes in the past with various logos and they have always been well received.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product !! Great price. Right size. Love the jute bag. Great for travel.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New gray color is beautiful! We purchased the jute bags in the new gray color as bridesmaids' gifts. My daughter's wedding colors are yellow and gray - the bridesmaids' monograms really pop with the yellow thread against the gray bag. A great gift!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift We bought these for my daughter's bridesmaids. They are the perfect size and the monogram is nicely done. I'm sure the girls will love them!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tote Just received my lovely red tote. I order monogram style 18 after looking at several fonts and pictures. I would recommend you take your initials into consideration. My monogram in white is perfectly centered and well done I also ordered the set of two small bags and they match perfectly. I'm already panning to get a couple more bags.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Bag looks as pictured in the catalog and Ballard did a great job on the monogramming. Can't wait to take it to the beach and pool!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great totes! I ordered three medium sized totes with monograms. I ordered these for my step-daughter's birthday, and my two daughter-in-law's birthdays. I ordered them each a different color with their monograms. I have only given one thus far, but am prepared with the next two birthdays. I love these totes! So cute! And I love the fact that they are monogramed...makes it an endearing gift. I may have to order one for myself.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! The tote bag is adorable. The monogramming turned out really well. I was so pleased with the quality of the gift I purchased. And the price is great too!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tote bags. I ordered 7 of these lovely tote bags for all the great women in my life as christmas gifts. I had their 3 initials put on the front of them and chose 7 different colors I thought would work for each women. They were done in no time and I received them in time to wrap them up and give them as Christmas gifts. Needless to say each women loved them so much. Thank you for your promptness in filling this order and also for letting me know the status along the way of when they were coming. They are great sturdy bags that can be used for a multitude of ways.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag was PERFECT! Not only is the bag beautiful, but it is well made and seems to be able to handle just about anything!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I purchased this tote bag as a Christmas gift for a friend's puppy. It is the perfect size to carry toys, food, bowls, treats, pads etc. when traveling. I am going to order additional bags for a neighbor's two young daughters to use when they visit relatives or friends. The quality of the bag is outstanding in every way including appearance, construction, materials, durability and color. The monograming makes it a special gift, and it would be a bargain at twice the price. Everything I have ordered from Ballard has been better than expected.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! I usually carry leather bags but wanted something with a lighter look for spring and summer. This is the second of these bags I've ordered and wanted it for a trip to AZ the day after Christmas. Seeing it was mid-December, I wasn't sure it would arrive before we left on our trip. It certainly did!! Glad to have had it so promptly with the holiday shipping crunch ... monogrammed and all! I couldn't believe it arrived before Christmas. Excellent customer service, Ballard!!.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the beach! Great bag for the beach. Large tote is perfect to pack beach towels, snacks, electronics and all tucked away safe by zippered bag. (not sure what the extra handles are for)
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote Bags Their tote bags are an all time classic in design and quality. The sizes are great.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holiday present ! This is the third time over the years that I have ordered these totes. They are fun - great style and the zippers and inside pocket make them a perfect light weight plane tote. I ordered about eight of them before the holidays- different monograms and colors. Although one was missing - it was checked off as sent. When I called customer service - they were polite, efficient and mailed my last one within the week--
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! Color and monogram look great together. I chose the pale blue bag with the brass color monogram.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogram was Beautiful! I ordered 5 of these bags in different colors with different monogram styles. All of them were lovely! Even better, although it was late in the month, they were delivered within days. Would absolutely order them again. Perfect gift.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for the price - monogramming great! I purchased several of these for Christmas presents - and was very happy with the quality for the price. The monogramming was done exceptionally well - and everyone enjoyed receiving their respective custom bag. My only negative would be that the aqua color leans more towards a lighter and more green color than is indicated in the photo - and I would have chosen a deaper shade of embrodiery thread. Never the less, I Would highly recommend - the vinyl inset is perfect for beach/pool/sweaty gym clothes usage.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for the price This was a gift for my sister for christmas 2013 and she loved it. The color and monogram were perfect. I just may have to buy one for myself.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Sturdy Tote Bag I have owned and used this bag for many years and this year I bought about 8 of them (free monograms) for my daughter's equestrian team, for traveling to horseshows, large enough to take laptop or IPad, overnight clothes etc. Love this size, color selections and how sturdy the construction is. Genuine leather straps look better as they age!
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tote! I have several of these bags and they make excellent totes. I give them as gifts and are always appreciated. Good quality, and hold up well though many uses. Monogram adds a nice touch...one can never have enough tote bags!
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Tote! As Christmas gifts, I purchased monogrammed totes for the ladies in my family and everyone was beyond thrilled! The color combination I chose was gorgeous, it was the aqua tote with the embroidery in brown. The strap is made of genuine leather so it give it a refined feel and look. Everyone loved them, this years Christmas was a hit!!! Will buy them again in the near future, they are affordable and very elegant yet casual!
Date published: 2014-01-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]