Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags - Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 569.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. I ordered bags in both sizes for gifts and was very happy with the weight of the fabric and the size of the bags. Very generous. The monogram was nicely done as well.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any number of uses! I ordered one for each family member, to control clutter & they've been great. Free monogram made it even more attractive. The plastic lining makes them easy to clean. ... And it's now super easy to sort all the clutter downstairs and haul up to everyone's room in 1 go!
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a lovely thoughtful gift! I ordered these bags for my bridesmaids and they're perfect! They're made of jute but backed with a clear coat inside. They also zip closed and have an internal zippered pocket. These would make a great little gift, and with Bring Home Ballard they can't be beat anywhere. Trust me, I looked! For picture reference these are size medium in spa and navy with cream embroidery in style 23.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is a good size for boating or picnics I purchased this item for snacks in the car. It is large enough for that plus paper towels, drink boxes, extra clothing. The block lettering looks very good and the colors are like they are represented in the catalog. A great buy!
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer bag I love this bag, it's the perfect little bag, got it just in time for summer!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong--Holds A Lot Looks great, and really does the job. You are not afraid that something heavy will destroy the bottom. It holds it shape. Really well made. The initial is a great bonus.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Canvas Bag Well made. I use it for my laptop and brochures and paint samples etc. Plan to buy more.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look amazing! I ordered these bags for my bridesmaids and they look amazing!!!! I'm so happy with how they turned out!! I will say that the bag itself is good quality but could definitely be better. With that being said, I did pay $25 for a large tote with names printed on them. So I really can't complain. Im pretty sure I'm going to put another order in for myself! I can't wait to give them to my girls!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bag for an "on-the-go" girl! This is a very useful bag for all kinds of reasons. I have used this bag as an overnight bag, an airplane bag, a gym bag. It is my go to travel bag. I will be giving this bag as a gift in the near future. It is a great price and it is huge! It fits everything you'd need. I also bought the matching make up bag and it is a very cute set! I'd definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a carry all bag.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE WEEKEND BAG I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter who likes to travel light. This bag s he adores and can go to an overnight or a weekend with no problems. She loves the aqua bag and brown monogram.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing bags I got this as a gift and I just love it. The size is great and i love that it has a zipper for taking on the plane. I got many compliments on it when I was traveling. I will purchase these for this year's birthday list!!!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The totes are beautiful! I love the material and engraving. They were a wonderful Christmas present. Great quality and size. I will be ordering more. Always a pleasure ordering from Ballard. Great customer service and quick delivery. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote bag This was a gift to me. I had purchased this item a couple of years ago for my sister-in-law as well. We both loved the item.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful value! The tote is exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. I plan to buy more of the same but in different colors! I now have three: one large with a bee emblem and two smaller totes in brown tones.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes such a nice gift! Ordered this in red and had monogrammed for my girlfriends birthday. It was a hit! Was unveiled in front of a group of other friends and everyone thought it was wonderful. Pretty color and wonderful Monogram. I would recommend that if giving it as a gift, to let it "air out" a few days to eliminate the Jute aroma. Thank you . I will order again
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tote bag I bought the jute tote bag in a coral color for my niece as a bag for school. It turned out beautifully with her name in ivory thread. I have bought many of these as gifts and they are lovely and affordable.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One is not enough! I love this bag so much I have two of them. They also make great presents, monogrammed for a special person. The handles are strong, leather and great looking as they provide a great match with the rugged fabric. I have used the bag at the beach and for shopping. (not groceries).
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, multi-use, great gift I LOVE these bags. I use mine all of the time when taking a few things along for a day of errands, an overnight stay at a friends, take to work... so versatile. I got all of my bridesmaids a gray bag with their monogram and they all love them. So classic!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tote-very vesitale I purchased this tote for my daughter-in laws birthday gift. She uses it daily. She is a teacher and has told me that she uses it to carry her papers and iPad. She absolutely loves it and just recently used it to go to the beach for the Labor Day weekend as well.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer bag! I love these monogrammed bags and bought them in three colors. My purse organizer fits perfectly so it's easy to switch to the color bag I need. They're summery and casual yet the monogram dials them up a little. Perfect summer accessory!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bag! I love this cute bag! I got the medium size, in sand color with a white monogram, style 14. The monogram looks great and my bag was delivered in 1 week. Although I'm not sure what I'll use it for just yet, I'm glad I got it. For now, it's sitting by my console table, looking adorable. The material is a bit stiff, as some others pointed out, however it is made of jute, so that should be expected. At this price, you really can't complain.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is versatile. I've used my tote for travel and I've packed my lunch. Love it.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shopping or Beach Bag!! I actually ordered three of these bags, one for myself and two as gifts. The bags are very large, great for shopping, beach, travelling, etc. Has a zipper closure, bag is very well made, great leather handles and for the price, it was a steal. I actually will come back and order more for myself but a smaller version I can use as a Handbag. Great Tote and Well Made for the price!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Bag! Love my Summer straw tote- lightweight, fashionable, spacious and sturdy! The perfect gotta have it item for everyday wear or go to bag for the beach
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the monograms I bought the tote bags for my girl friends when they came to visit me. I had their names monogrammed on their bag and filled them with goodies, they were a huge hit. They all loved them. I have bought them before for my 4 daughters and I have one too. LOVE them!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Bought 8 of these bags for bridesmaids gifts and filled them with supplies for the day! Girls loved them and I know they will use them constantly. Only wished I had bought one for myself!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Purchased several of these bags for gifts. They were perfect! Great value! Nice quality and workmanship. Very pleased with the personalization options.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Purchased them for my bridesmaids in my wedding and couldn't be more pleased!! They are wonderful and will be very helpful!!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love giving these as gifts to all my friends! Especially those with unique names! Very roomy and sturdy!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as Depicted Received my tote bag and it was exactly as it's shown in the description and picture. The medium size is PERFECT and easily fits things about the size of a letter size file folder/ 17 inch laptop. Love it!
Date published: 2014-05-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]