Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags - Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 569.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!! I have bought this item in many sizes and colors, for friends, family and work. I can't get enough of them!! Very sturdy, comfortable to wear on shoulder. Get one!!or more
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice size I ordered these for my daughters bridesmaids. They exceeded expectations for the price. Very nice quality
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav! Love these bags! It's my go to bag for trips, beach, pool. It's a great personalized birthday gift for my friends too! It's reasonable, and excellent quality.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bridesmaid tote! I wanted to find a cute bag for my bridesmaids to put all their gifts in, and this bag was PERFECT. I got the medium tote in coral. The bags and the embroidering are high quality and I love the zippered top. I was so happy when I opened the box and my girls loved them as well! I now use mine every day as a work bag. I would definitely recommend these bags to any bride looking for gift ideas, or anyone looking for a beach/work/casual tote.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two purchases within one month I purchased one tote bag for my daughter, and liked her's so much I bought one for myself. I especially like the zippered top. No more spills.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very large spacious tote. I ordered 4 of the large totes to give as Christmas gifts. The names printed on the front were beautiful. The colors were all bright and very good quality. All of the girls were quite pleased. I would recommend these again!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote bag My daughter-in-law was so happy with the bag I choice. The quality was awesome for the price and the monogramming was so nicely done. Yes I will order from you company again. Not only for bags but for other décor.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large totes are terrific! My daughter gave me one of the French motif jute totes several years ago & I'm in love - It looks brand new even tho it has gone many miles & even had a bottle of soda leak in the interior- a large amount of soda was contained in the interior & I could/did pour it out - rinsed interior under the tap - got some water on the jute & leather handles & just knew the bag was ruined. It wasn't!!!☺ - it survived perfectly! As a result I have gifted this bag to many of my friends & relatives(they love the high quality monogram work) - they all are so pleased. The tote is the BEST!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are great I bought 10 of them for my girlfriends, they love them. Strong, durable, we travel a lot and perfect for a weekend get away!!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totes Glad I ordered early for Christmas since one of my totes was on back order. I should get it this week. The monogram was done perfectly and I love the colors. Thank you, for a job well done. Margaret Hester
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I love this tote bag/purse! It stands up nicely on its own and is beautifully monogrammed. Totally top quality!!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaids bags I purchased these for my bridesmaids to have a bag to put their clothes in on the wedding day with their monogram. They looked great and everyone loved them. I also bought a white bag with my new initials, and I have been using it long after the wedding as my purse! Love these and a great price.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, shape, and color Beautiful color, substantial weight and feel, love the contrasting monogramming. Big enough to hold laptop and files, or use as an overnight bag for a quick getaway.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the bags! I purchased them for friends who are traveling to the South of France! I thought they'd be great for toting all those gifts they'll be purchasing!!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable and great looking bag i really like this bags and all the ladies i have given as gifts really like it too..
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tote! It's roomy and the zipper is a nice touch, keeping items secure. The handles are well placed and rugged.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaids Totes I had these bags embroidered for each of my bridesmaids (and myself) and they are great! They are the perfect size (I purchased large) and seem to be very durable (I've only owned for a month and they have held up perfectly). I can't wait to gift the ladies their bags!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel bag Love the size to take on plane. Also makes a great bag to take down to pool when staying at a hotel. Very well made.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Tote Bags I absolutely love this bag. I own two of them and about to order a third one. I use them as overnight bags, knitting bag etc. Love, love, love the price and got my products shipped right away. My monograms are just lovely also!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Bridesmaid gift I purchased these as gifts for my bridesmaids! They are perfect. Great price and the embroidery turned out amazing. They are a perfect size. Arrived in a good amount of time too. I even called customer service and she was so helpful!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I ordered 6 of these in total for my girls and I in my wedding! They are better then I could have imagined. They are bigger and the color is bolder than pictured! If you like jute these bags are perfect. Jute has a very rough texture so these bags are not a smooth material. I actually love jute and how durable it is. It also gave my bags that rustic touch like my wedding, but still girly enough for my bridesmaids. Truly wonderful products! I attached pictures of my own to show just how great they are!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very stylish and functional This is my second time purchasing this product. I love how stylish it is and at the same time functional. I sometimes tie a scarf around the handle for an additional fashion statement.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! I bought this for a shower gift with bride's new last name embroidered on it. She LOVES it. Bought in the color of the wedding, she used it to carry all the essentials on the big day. I also have one of these bags I use a lot. Love it.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size tote! I absolutely love my tote bag!! It's the perfect size for everyday use. I also personalized it with my initial, making it a fabulous ONE-OF-A-KIND bag. The straps are very durable too. I'm very happy!!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Useful My tote looks just as I pictured it. A busy woman can never have enough totes, I told myself when I purchased it. The quality is good, and the price was very reasonable. I bought the dark blue with my initials in white. It's very attractive.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, functional and well made. I finally had to replace my original Ballard tote after close to 10 years of service. I ordered same bag, same color! Favorite tote. Packed in luggage for additional carry-on, if necessary. Took it all over the world. Ordered several for gifts. Love the way it stands up on it's own when packed. It is also a perfect weekend bag. My "go to" bag. I took it to hunting lodges and to resorts. It never looked out of place. I can't say enough about this bag.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard working tote! Love this medium size tote. Classic smart looks. I got it in black, cocoa brown and Aqua. The fabric has a linen-like texture, the inside is waterproof and keeps the bag stiff and upright, which I love. Took it everywhere while on my recent trip to New York City. Best purchase!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tote! I ordered one of these for myself, and two for Christmas gifts. GREAT quality, colors, and perfect monogramming. I used the one I bought for myself over the Fourth of July weekend. It was roomy enough, and sturdy enough for beach books, my lap top, the iPad, and other weekend necessities. Bonus, it holds its shape very well and looks great to boot. Thinking about ordering more for girlfriends while they are on sale.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Cost Effective Perfect beach bags for summer vacation in Bermuda. I got 2 sets, one for me and one for friend going also. Ordered 2 large jute totes, plus the matching cosmetic bags. Summer colors were all on back order so I ordered white and had our names added on. They came in one week and are so pretty! I was so pleased with the workmanship, the embroidery is perfect and the bags are great to put in a suitcase or take on the plane. Do not hesitate to get these great bags!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handbag I think the quality of this handbag is fabulous, its sturdy and it holds a lot of items inside without feeling like it will collapse. The leather handles tops it off making it feel like a very expensive handbag. Everyone should purchase this handbag and you cant beat the price. Love it.
Date published: 2015-07-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]