Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags - Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags. I love these bags. I have one and use it all the time. They are a great gift!!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift. Lovely gift. Pretty for carrying all our stuff! Very strong, and with our initials makes it elegant.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase perfect size for the beach and love that the bag is lined so nothing would get into the contents of the bag. monogram turned out perfectly.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for overnight trips I have bought this bag for four different friends. Great for wedding party gifts too. Great quality, carries well.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gifts I purchased 2 large monogrammed totes for gifts and could not be more pleased. They are high quality & the colors are bright & vivid! I'm pleased to give them as gifts! Will definitely order again!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Personalized Tote Bags!!! I ordered these personalized tote bags to use as favors for our guests at an upcoming, destination birthday party. Even though the order was kind of complicated with totes of two different colors & using several different styles of individual monograms, all the tote arrived as ordered & perfectly monogrammed. They are LOVELY and will make the ideal welcome gift bags - filled with goodies...stuffed with tissue paper...tied with bows & hang tags - awaiting each guest's arrival in their hotel room. Can't say enough about these fabulous totes!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Amazing bag! I purchased as a gift for my bridesmaids and they all loved them. Great customer service, fast shipping, and the monograms are adorable!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How many have I given as gifts? I love these bags. I must have one in every color and I've given dozens as gifts.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this darling little bag! Well made adorable little bag that works with everything. Can be used as a purse or a lunch bag. I am a nurse in the OR and take it in to work with me filled with everything you can think of. It fits great in my locker and is very durable and stylish. I just ordered several for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bridesmaids gift! Bought this as a bridesmaids gift and it is so cute. I got the coral and it is a great color!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are have excellent features I purchased six large totes and had each of them monogramed as gifts. I had purchased one for myself, previously, no monogram, and when I saw them this time, I thought they would make nice gifts for birthdays, etc. The most difficult part was choosing from all the many monograms and thread colors. Upon receiving the totes, I was very pleased, and I am certain the recipients will be pleased, as well. The totes are very well constructed and will hold up for many carries.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice. The bag was everything I hoped it would be. It is sturdy and pretty and the Mongram makes it chic. Price was fantastic! I will order more for Christmas and wedding gifts.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The little tote that could" I have purchased a few of these over the years. So glad Ballard keeps carrying them. They are a great value with the free monogram!. I like the color and size choices and the features like leather handles, zipper and inside pocket. It is not lined but I don't mind. The burlap is sturdy and I get 2 or 3 seasons out of them. And I get many compliments.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tote! I've only ordered the large bag. They make great gifts...they are practical, super cute, and personalized. Not to mention a terrific buy.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a great buy and very sturdy! Great product! Definitely a great buy and has held up well with leather handles. Because it's black my husband doesn't mind carrying it! We have carried it for over a month in Spain! Ola!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag I had to order this bag twice....my bad the first time. I wanted MONOGRAM and selected an incorrect font for this, so it came looking like initials rather than monogram. I called 800 number and discussed this error with CR, she did say I could return it, that she would make a note in my records for a specialized product to be returned. I decided this was truly my mistake, so I just ordered another with a correct font. It came and it is BEAUTIFUL. It is a Bridal gift for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law. This bag is linen on the outside with a water-proof inside, a pocket inside, zipper closure, and leather handles. I ordered one for myself too.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand experience The monogrammed jute bags-all sizes-are an exceptional value and the quality is excellent. I have order several of these for myself and as gifts. I will certainly continue to order this nice these nice bags in ever size and various colors. I might add that the service was very pleasing.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I bought these for my bridal party. I'm having a destination wedding and I thought this would be perfect for everyone to carry their stuff to my room to get dressed. Service was good. Quality of the bag is good. I haven't used mine so I don't know how well it will hold up. I do see that it seems thin as stated in another post, but it is burlap and I only noticed it when holding it up and letting the light shine through. The coating "lining" inside is nice. Free monogramming is awesome. Everyone loved them.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totes I have purchased this tote for ALL my friends. They all loved them. The colors and the quality are great. It's an especially impressive gift when you choose a monogram. That's not something you receive everyday and that makes it more personal. I wish someone would buy one for me.....
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my bag! It is good looking, perfect size! I took my new bag on a two night getaway and not only does it look great it was the perfect size!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bag--especially for the price I ordered the natural jute with white monogram. I use it as a casual summer purse with the addition of bag "jewelry" and different colored tassels.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd give these to everyone I know if I had the money I purchased these large totes and the matching makeup bags for my bridesmaids. Everyone that sees the bag asks me where I got it and says they want one too! The colors come out true to the scale on the website. The large tote is much larger than expected but I didn't check the size dimensions when ordering. I plan on getting a few of the smaller totes which would most likely serve as over the shoulder purses. The large tote is more like an overnight bag or a "bring everything that you need to the wedding" :) All of my girls liked the color choices that I personalized for them. The monogramming was done well. These products are beyond fantastic for the price!!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I bought 4 of these bags as gifts for a beach bachelorette weekend, all the girls loved them. I just ordered a 5th bag for my mom because after seeing them she wanted one as well! Love it it's perfect for the beach or anything.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Tote bags I love these tote bags! The size and quality is great and they are a wonderful keepsake with the monograms!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought this for a friend. She and I both were thrilled with it. Nice color selection. Quick ship. Great price. Well made.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift! I purchased this as a gift for a friend. It was so cute that another guest at the party insisted that I tell her where I got it. It's a quality product at a reasonable price. Shipping was fast, too! I'm going to get one for myself next!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bridesmaids LOVED them! I ordered a set of the large totes for my Bridesmaids (and one for myself) and the smaller tote for the Flower Girl. I filled them with a robe and flip-flops for hanging out in the bridal suite as we get ready on the big day. The large tote is big enough for the Girls to put other items (like shoes, cosmetic bag, etc.) that they may need to bring. Very pleased with the monogramming and the quality of the materials. Love that the tote also has a zipper closure. After the wedding, I'm sure the Girls will use these totes during the summer for the beach or the pool.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many uses! Love this bag! What a great value with the low price and free monogram! I use it to to carry things to/from work, and it held catalogs and magazines for a long car trip. Would be a great gift for a friend. May just buy the larger one too!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Jute Tote Cute tote. Seems to be good quality....time will tell. Monogram is cute although I wish it were a little bigger.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!! I have bought this item in many sizes and colors, for friends, family and work. I can't get enough of them!! Very sturdy, comfortable to wear on shoulder. Get one!!or more
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]