Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Signature Bath Towels

CustomHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Signature Bath Towels is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL !!!! Best towels ever. This is my second purchase of these towels, and planning for a third. Very soft, luxurious to touch. Love them.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! I have purchased towels from so many retailers but none of them compare to these. I have paid more elsewhere and the quality doesn't compare. I have washed the Ballard towels a couple of times now and they still look new no pills or snags. I purchased several of the lavender color and they are so beautiful. I just recently purchased the matching bath matts. I love them!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous hand towel with monogram I got the ivory in brown and it looks awesome in my bathroom. It only took one day to monogram!!!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality Towels Ever Purchased The Ballard Signature Bath Towels are the nicest towels I have ever purchased! They are huge, fluffy and luxurious. I am beyond pleased with this product and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large and plush These hand towels are larger, thicker, and more plush than I imagined. They definitely exceeded my expectations. When I see similar products in stores, I am glad that I ordered from Ballard.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent luscious towel These towels are very soft and absorbent. Not like some towels that are really soft but just push moisture around and don't suck it up. These are wonderful, generously sized towels and are prefect for our bathroom reno. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these towels!! I had been searching for the perfect towels, washcloths, bathmats to compliment my newly remodeled bathroom. My previous experience with Ballard's led me to try their Signature towel line and I was not disappointed. to describe them as lush would be an understatement. I will be adding more to my other bath soon.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed, durable and soft. We've bought these towels in a number of colors. Each towel/face cloth is well constructed, durable and soft. When necessary, I'll order them again.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to picture These are thick and plush and retained their integrity through the first wash (like a ton of lint didn't come off them in the dryer and end up in the lint trap). They are also a pretty lavender that I could not find elsewhere. It was the exact shade I wanted. I waited for them to be on sale before I got them but I'm glad I got them nonetheless!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are very nice. They arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered. It's our initials that make them so nice. They are for show and will not be used. Washed them once to get out the lines from packaging and to make them more fluffy. They look classy on my bathroom towel rack. Very pleased with them. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush, absorbent towels Purchased these as guest towels. So lush and rich. Really pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very plush These towels are very soft and plush - luxurious. I bought a grey set and liked it so much I quickly ordered a white set - both complement my "retro" original 1950's bathroom with grey, white, and black tile - but would work equally well with a modern room.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality/value. I have come to expect both from Ballard. Pleasing to all senses.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and nice embroidery I ordered these towels and they were delivered all in one parcel. The colors are true to the advertisement and the quality is very good.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality My husband noticed the new towels immediately and remarked at how much he liked them. Nice thickness and absorbancy. The Ballard towels will be the ones I order from now on.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Towels Nicely sized and wonderfully absorbent. Laundered extremely well and kept their shape. Dried with very little lint in the lint trap after the first drying. The spa color matched my Ballard Design spa duvet cover and quilt perfectly.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the richness of the towels! The monogram towels are perfect in my half bath. The towels are thick and the color is very rich.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent Guest Bath Winner I am very glad I purchased these thick, absorbent towels for my guest bath. I am going to keep an eye out for another sale and purchase more in a complimentary color. I like the feel of the Turkish cotton. Great product
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are high quality towels The towels have a good hand and seen to be from a high grade of cotton.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious These towels are gorgeous and so luxurious. When I washed them, I followed the instructions on the items and did not add fabric softener; I also dried them on "low." I expected the towels to come out of the dryer stiff and rough. Wrong! They came out exactly as they were when I bought them: soft and luscious. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous towels! These towels are very soft and plush and of very high quality! Also, the towel color in real life is just like the photos on Ballard's web site.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely thick and plush I love these towels! Some of the softest, thickest and plushest of any towels I've ever owned. I've only laundered them twice, but they seem to hold up very well. They feel "bigger" than normal hand towels (I haven't actually held them up against my other hand towels but they feel bigger overall). I am completely delighted and highly recommend them.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great towels ! Very pleased with my purchase...beautiful color and feel...AND absorbent !
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of the towels was good...however The quality of the towels was good. The custom monogram was poor quality. I have since gone to BB&B bought towels, had them monogrammed. It was disappointing.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DO NOT GET MONOGRAM Nice towels but DO NOT get the monogram. You can not even tell what letter is being attempted. I should have listened to another reviewer. I usually am totally satisfied with my purchases at Ballards so I hope the feedback corrects this issue.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Embroidered Towels I purchased these towels as a graduation gift. The quality of the towel appeared to be very nice. I was however disappointed in the size of the embroidered initial on the large bath towel. It clearly looked too small, especially since it was the same size as the embroidered hand towel.I would purchase the towels, not the embroidery.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plush towels but don't dry well The signature towels are beautiful looking and very thick. I love how they look but they do not absorb water well and don't dry the water effectively off your hands or body. This was disappointing and not what I would expect from such nice, plush towels. I still need a few more bath towels to complete my set so I will probably order the remainder of what I need to complete it even though I am not so happy with the product. I am thinking of using the Ballard towels in the guest bath instead of the master bath as originally intended.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weaving Flaw The color and feel of the bath towel are wonderful, but the weaving has an approximately 4" long flaw. In a store, a towel with this damage would be offered at very reduced price both because of the blemish as well as the shortened life to be expected from the towel. I expected a quality control on products sold by Ballard, but apparently I was wrong.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ballard Bath Towels made me want to throw in the towel I'm sorry to say that the Ballard signature towels I ordered about 10 months ago have begun to fray out along the edges and have snagged in a couple of places. These towels are beautiful colors, are nice and heavy, but I can't recommend them when they fray after only a few washings.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment! I expected a lush, thick beautiful towel, but instead I saw a thin, unimpressive set of towels that I can't possibly display in my nice bathroom. I will be returning the set. I love Ballard, but I won't be buying your towels again, sorry.
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_FH239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FH239-Ballard Signature Bath Towels
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]