Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Jute Cosmetic Bags - Set of 2

CustomHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Jute Cosmetic Bags - Set of 2 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will make great Christmas gifts! A wonderful selection of colors and great monogram designs!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I received the spa color with white monogram. Love them! Received lots of compliments and will be ordering more as gifts for my sister & niece.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gifts I bought 3 sets of these, black and coral, to give to friends. The variety of monogram styles and thread colors allowed me to really personalize them. The bags look well made and you get a variety of sizes. Can't wait to give these; I think they will be well received.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogram makes this bag personal and classy Nice fabric and stylish. Great for gift giving. Fresh color selections
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags Love the customization and the bags are great for traveling - I use the bigger bag for toiletries and the smaller one for makeup.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and pretty The bags are a lot larger than I expected which is a good thing considering most women travel needing all their products. The quality is decent for the price. The colors are true to what you see in the catalog, pretty! I should of gotten a set for myself. The free monogram was a nice touch. I always find something and have been a Ballard shopper for many years.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cosmetic bag Love it! Like the two separate bags. Received so many compliments from friends
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and price! Great gift! High quality and great price point- I'm going to have to order more!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. Perfect gift Perfect makeup bag. Great high school graduation gift. Great for college.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gifts and great quality I got these makeup bags and a matching large bag as bridesmaids gifts. They are wonderful and I loved (so did the girls) picking out individual colors for everyone. They are perfect!! The quality was wonderful and the price was just right!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these cosmetic bags! I love everything about these cosmetic bags! I have purchased many of them as gifts as well as a set for myself! They are the perfect personalized gift that is affordable but presents so well! They are classic and simple but with plenty of color options to match the personality of the recipient! They are sturdy with a plastic liner. I have had my set for over a year and have used them heavily and they still look great! Truly one of my favorite items!!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful & Stylish I use it to carry all my Bridge supplies: cards, pencils, score sheets, schedules, etc. for the group I'm in charge of. I use the smaller case for wallet, ID etc so I don't have to carry a purse. I love both items. Very useful and stylish.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bags I ordered a few of these for presents. They were a big hit. Everyone loved them! The bigger one is nice and roomy. Where can you get a personalized product for such a great price. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a lot of room The inside has been sealed so it wont get the fabric dirty, its really perfect for your make up and the smaller bag fits all brushes and make up tools great. After putting everything in there I can still put the smaller bag in the big one. I will buy more of these if I ever need to get something like this again.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I am obsessed with the cosmetic bags I got. They are bigger than I had expected which is a plus because you can fit more into them. I am giving these as Christmas gifts and filling them with either a gift card and candy or make up and I am so excited to see their faces when they open their personalized make up bags.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are perfect for gifts! The large one is generously sized for toiletry items and the plastic lining is good for leaks and is easy to clean. The small one is great for hair ties/bobby pins, lipsticks, and other smaller etc. things. My only wish is that Ballard would offer monogramming on the small one too. At least one letter in the same font and color? Please? :-)
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the $$$ Despite some of the other online reviews, I ordered (3) sets of these bags, with monogramming. Every single set is really cute and a charming gift! I won't hesitate to order them again.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling!! Love these cosmetic bags! Great for traveling and could also be used for jewelry. Great material and the personalization gives a nice elegant touch to something so simple. Very functional
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's cute so naturally I love it. No idea what the longevity of it will be though
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up bags The make-up bags look great. I had a problem when I first ordered and I did not receive enough bags but when I called to determine what happened, your representative was very helpful and sent me the next set of bags. Very impressed with your customer service - professional and timely.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gifts Much better quality than I expected for the price. I still have one on back order but no concern..there is plenty of time til Christmas.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely gift I bought two of these as birthday gifts. They were a big hit! Very unique and thoughtful gifts. They were a good size and well constructed. The navy one was a true navy and beautiftul. The other color was sand. the material made the sand color look a bit off.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grad gift I gave these to our daughters for Christmas and they love them. They are durable and can be washed, wiped out when needed. This is now a go to gift for graduations, birthdays, etc.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great buy I really like these bags! I bought about 5 to give as gifts and the larger bag that is monogrammed is much bigger than I expected. The only negative I can say is that some of the colors were a little more dull than they look on screen. I ordered a jute tote from Ballard in the past and the bag was a much prettier color. Of the colors I ordered- the coral was the prettiest. The spa was darker than I expected. The purple was pretty. The green was ugly! And the grey was nice but darker than I expected.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gift Excellent gift for all of the graduations this time of year.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little gift item I bought 4 sets for a Christmas gift exchange with friends....each in a different color with different monograming. I was happy with all of the colors and most of the monograms. Just one script letter L was goofy looking. All in all, a great value for a personalized gift
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift! This is a cute monogrammed cosmetic bag that is perfect for a graduation or birthday gift.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price for a great gift... These were a great gift that I gave to my nieces to go with the tote bags I had given them before...they loved them!!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute and personal for any age I bought these for my 84 year old mother and for my teenage nieces for Christmas. They are handy and pretty. I did have a hard time with the online ordering, however, as the initialing was hard to figure out so I had to call in the order. The Ballard salesperson was very helpful!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality This product came with a hole near the monogram. I was very displeased with the quality. Also, it would be nice if the smaller bag that comes with it could have an initial
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_AF100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AF100-Ballard Jute Cosmetic Bags - Set of 2
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]