Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Cushion - Petite

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Cushion - Petite is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cushions The fit of these cushions is great. They are well made, go on and off easily and are washable, making them a low maintenance item. Couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of style and cushion These cushions are adorable and fit the stools I purchased from Ballard perfectly. The cherry on top is that they are actually comfortable and make sitting at the bar more than a 5 minute venture. I would definitely recommend these for look and comfort both!
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them a lot! The cushions are very nice and I like the caramel color. I haven't washed them yet, but hopefully they will be durable. The thickness is great and I use them every day.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my needs The fabric pattern, size and detail was perfect for my situation. I had purchased 4 chair cushions in a larger size with the same fabric for an adjoining room several years ago. The fabric was easy to take care of even with occasional spills - the same design/pattern now pulled the 2 rooms together. Even years later the fabric was a perfect match with the previous cushions making it easy to handle situations when we have to bring all the chairs together to accommodate a larger group at the table.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made. Just a bit too big, but keeping anyway. This was my first purchase from your company. Am very satisfied with the quality and delivery.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar stools and cushions Everything was perfect and looks great at my new breakfast bar
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality for the price This is the second set of chair pads we've purchased from Ballard Designs. The quality and durability are so good, we ordered another set. After many years of use, the foam inserts finally "squished" so we ordered replacements. Turns out we really just needed new inserts - the old covers are still in great shape with bright color! The fabric washes well with just minor shrinkage & colors are true to the catalog or online colors. Spills wipe up easily with damp sponge - with no residue - in spite of getting regular use in the kitchen by adults and lots of grandchildren!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has beautiful toile pattern! beautiful toile cushions! quality made! cushion nice and thick.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, beautiful and comfortable. We are extremely pleased with our Ballard Basic Cushions. I had been searching in stores and was unable to find any good quality cushions. Like every other product I have purchased from Ballard Design, the quality is wonderful. My husband and the cats agree that the cushions are very comfortable! I'm happy that the cushion covers are removable for cleaning or a quick color change. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These cushions and covers are beautiful! I got the spa linen covers and they look great in my kitchen. My family loves the comfort and I love that I can wash them! I have 3 kids so that is a necessity. Love Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cushions I had been looking for a long time for cushions to fit my rather awkward shaped kitchen chairs. I actually measured wrong and had to return the petite ones for the small but the return was no problem and handled very promplty. I was also pleased with the wide selection of fabrics. I look forward to using these for a long time.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! The color is just what I thought it would be. The amount of cushion is also right for my needs. I will definitely order additional covers in the future.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cushions We had cushions from some place else that we have returned. Than we ordered The Ballard Basic Cushions. We'll keep them forever!!!!! I am a Ballard Designs biggest fan, because I can't stop loving almost everything I found in the catalog or online. Thank you, a million times thank you! Maryann
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made cushions for dining room chairs Replacing Ballard cushions after a number of years of very heavy wear- obviously they are very durable- new cushions are just right in this hard to find ready made style- zip off feature is helpful.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is everything you said it would be. Fit was perfect and so was the color. They look great.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my kitchen nook chairs The sage check fabric is perfect for the fall season. Wish I could order the covers only so I wouldn't have to store the pads.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the basic cushions. I love the style, quality, color, comfort and price. I had to exchange them for a larger size and even that process was easy and quick. I love ordering from Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cushions - very pleased The product was just as described, and I am pleased with the color, fit, and style. I also appreciated being able to order several fabric swatches in advance, so felt more confident in placing my order for six cushions.
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really comfy Love the chair pads, they fit perfectly because I measured and they are best of all....washable.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black-White Check Cushion Love my new cushions! Perfect size and fit great in my breakfast chairs.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushions are well made and look great! Cushions are well made and look great! Fabric is a very tight weave and insert is very plump and comfortable.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and nice color! These cushions are great quality and the color is very nice
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish i had a difficult time finding kitchen chair cushions that fit properly and were comfortable and stylish at the same time....until I found these! These cushions are so comfortable, soft yet supportive padding, and the color was true to the website/catalog rendition. I have found most chair cushions to be too large for my chairs, so the option of small, medium and large allowed me to find the perfect fit. Very pleased!
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Look These basic cushions are very well made and designed. I have used them on old Hitchcock chairs with rush seats and other old chairs with caned seats. Now the chairs are more comfortable and I do not think the aesthetic is compromised in any way. Custom made cushions would not have fit or looked any better than these from Ballard Designs and custom cushions would have cost three times the price. I am so pleased with this product.
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cushions fit perfectly & easy to insert in their covers. Initially I didn't realize that the cushions and covers came as separate pieces. Now that I know how easy it is to insert them, I'm thinking about buying a second or third set to change them out with the seasons or just for fun!
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Made, Great Design I love this cushion. It fits perfectly on my library chair & the pattern & its color gives the chair & the secretary desk a very warm & comfy look.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Basic Cusion w/Cover - Medium I love it. I have a large also for another chair. I previously purchased the booth type seating they match and placed two different types of chairs around table and the cusions pull it together. Luv them.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great craftsmanship I've been sewing for 40+ years. The quality of the fabric, the foam, and craftsmanship of the piping and zipper are th best I've ever seen. When I need cushions,or pillows Ballard's is the only place I shop
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cushions are a perfect fit I like the cushions & am happy with the color. They fit very well & complete my DR
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good covers These are put together well, although one of the ties came off in the first week of use. I repaired it easily and have not yet had the issue with the other cushions. The cushions are just the right size for my stools and they have added a softer and warmer look to the wood stools. For the fabric I selected (Cotton Twill) I had to deal with wrinkles before putting the covers on the cushions provided with them. All in all I do like them and feel they are a good value for the price.
Date published: 2014-04-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_FC141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FC141-Ballard Essential Cushions

Ballard Essential Cushion - Petite

Ballard Essential Cushion - Small

Ballard Essential Cushion - Medium

Ballard Essential Cushion - Large

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]