Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Double Boot Trays with Frame

FurnitureHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Double Boot Trays with Frame is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the product is great I'm very happy with this product. It's exactly what I was hoping for!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is beautiful and functional at the same time. Buy it!!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functions in many ways I love that this product has more than one function! Not only does it hold several pairs of footwear (from sneakers to wellies) -- it also functions as an umbrella stand and leash holder. It is a freestanding mudroom and works perfectly for our family. Assembly was easy enough for one person, although it would have been much easier with two people.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! I bought the Fleur de Lis Boot Tray as a housewarming gift for a friend. She LOVES it.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for holding my plants Very nicely made! I decided to use it for my plants!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and solid This boot tray is very practical for wet, snowy or muddy footwear yet manages to look striking and stylish. It is very sturdy and does not leak onto my wood floors. The quilted fleur de lis design is unusual and adds the perfect touch. Cleanup is a breeze. Highly recommended
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Boot Tray This boot tray is good looking, functional and classy. It's right at home in the front entryway. It's perfect!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these trays! We just moved to snow country so these trays will be very important to us! They are stylish, the perfect size for four pair of boots. I just love how they look, and the quality is very high. Bring on the snow!
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, functions well, sturdy, accommodating We populated our closets with these beautiful, serviceable trays; our only regret is that we cannot show them off while they are hidden there. So we put them right by the entry when we expect company to rave reviews. They hold many shoes & galoshes, they never leak, they can be carried safely & easily to a nearby sink or toilet to empty mud or water without dripping or leaking, they don't blow away if left empty outside the door. We gifted them to friends
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional Perfect size for entry or backdoor, heavy and attractive. Don't have to remind the men in the house to remove their shoes anymore! Problem solved!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and Attractive It sits in my entry hallway coming in from garage, and fits three pairs of my shoes or boots with easy room for another pair. I keep a shoehorn lengthwise across the bottom and it's a handy tray - and attractive - to hold shoes. Before, they were lined up against the wall. Since they're more contained, they're less in the way.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tray! Our boot tray arrived just in time for our last snow of the winter so boots and shoes got to sit there and not mess up our beautiful hard wood entry. Thanks Ballard for this product.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and useful for potted plants. Using the tray to organize, display, and facilitate moving potted plants works well. I put felt circles on bottom of tray to prevent marring wood floor and also put cork protectors under plants to prevent circles on tray.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we were looking for. upon receiving the boot try, it was just what we were looking for. Not as a boot try, but as a center piece for our dinning room table. We are adding plants, utensils, etc. Thanks again great item
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Tray Classy looking shoe and boot organizer for any door entrance.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and affordable boot tray I searched many stores for boot trays, and Ballard Design was one of the only merchants who offered them. Most importantly, Ballard Design was the ONLY place where I found a stylish one! The tray that I selected is very attractive (I really like the lattice design with fleur-de-lis accents) and it was very affordable.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger than expected Great design! Nice enough to to set out in view. Will hold lots of boots!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as I expected! This product looked exactly as pictured. I got the fleur de lis one with the matching organizer and both look great in my laundry/mud room!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and useful Attractive, functional, large enough for daily family use (or party guests to hold their snow/rain/mud boots & shoes while visiting). Sturdy but light. We use one in entry closet and one in back entry mud room where family comes inside.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We have serious issues with tennis court mess in the house which has been resolved with this boot tray. My girlfriend's husband brings in golf mess, so I got her one too and she is thrilled
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Boot Tray The boot tray is well made and has a nice design embossed inside. It looks nice next to our back door and is definitely nicer than the rubber tray it replaced.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this tray because it ws shallow enough to fit under our couch to use for excess magazines. I couldn't find a basket shallow enough to fit under the couch. This works perfectly and slides better than a basket.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Trays are great! I ordered two boot trays for use in our mudroom, and they are exactly what we needed! The copper color and fleur-de-lis design are perfect. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Tray Very nice quality. Looks great in my family room foyer as you come in from the outside.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size, functionality, appearance excellent. Price appropriate. It fits. It works. It looks great. Price was right. Arrived before we forgot we ordered it.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal shoe tray is perfect for my needs I purchased the fleur-de-lis boot tray with the antique copper finish. It is a beautiful addition to my home and very handsome in my entry. I have had it for about a month and so far it has been a great product.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boot tray We love our boot tray. Great price, well made & keeps our floors clean, thank you.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes things look NEAT! I have looked longingly [in catalog] at this boot tray for years and felt it was just too expensive even though I loved the look and usefulness of it. When I saw it go on sale for a decent price, I finally indulged in the purchase. I am happy with what it does, how it looks, and quality--- though I admit I'd have liked it to be just a bit heavier. It looks handsome and keeps clutter down! I am a happy customer with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant organization!! These trays provide elegant organization in our foyer and collect the sand and salt in the inclement weather. They rinse clean and even fit my son's size 14 athletic shoes!!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Adore the copper tray. Bought the black rubber one first and I can say I like them both but the copper one is something special.
Date published: 2014-01-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_AS172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AS172-Ballard Double Boot Trays with Frame

Ballard Double Boot Trays with Frame

Ballard Double Boot Tray Frame

Ballard Boot Tray

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]