Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product well made Great addition to our kitchen. Holder is heavy enough to stay put when pulling the paper towels. Very easy to change the roll too.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT,PERFECT It's perfect for my kitchen, it's solid, and I choose the pear shape in black. I needed a paper towel holder but did not want something mediocre looking. This towel holder adds beauty to my kitchen and it's practical too! Love it! Cam
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful! I never thought I could "gush" about a paper towel holder; but, this one is perfect! It is a nice size that doesn't take up your whole counter and it is actually very stylish. The function of the on/off of the roll of towels is very easy. It is heavy enough to tear a piece of towel off with one hand. The price-very good AND you get the excellent Ballard quality! I looked for quite a while to find one of these to fit in my "french country" kitchen and this was #i'll say it again# is perfect.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Weight Beautiful detail. Heavy enough to not move when you take a paper towel off. Love it. Great value as well!
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and is functional Love the product however I did not get one of the ones that I ordered. Returning them was too much of a hassle and so I have two the same instead of two different styles.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks/Works great Very happy with the coloring and rustic look of the holder. It's also heavy enough that it does not move or feel wobbly when tearing off papers. Just don't pick it up by the removable top.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weight, easy to use, stays in place when getting paper towels Looks great in my Tuscan style kitchen. Love, Love, Love it!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy and attractive I have been looking for year s to replace a similar one that my husband broke. Very happy I found this one!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid rustic with elegant aire Was just what I was looking for. It is heavy does the job and best part is the choice of top deco options!
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Just what I expected. Great product. Just what I expected. It was shipped very quickly. Sturdy and well made.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and beautiful to look at! I had a mounted paper towel holder from Ballards before remodeling my kitchen. We loved its looks and high quality so we knew we would be ordering another one standing this time. Great product, great quality as usual
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my kitchen Not only is this product functional and well-made, it lends a beautiful ambience to my kitchen. I highly recommend this product and am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy too. I really love this paper towel holder. It is obviously quite good looking, but the greatest thing was I didn't have to do any assembly. The pear on top simply lifts off to install another roll. I have fought with towel holders at my daughter and daughter-in-law's home and this one is blissfully easy! And stunning to boot! It's also heavy/sturdy enough to provide stability.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & Stylish I was looking for something a little different, and I purchased the holder with the fleur-de-lis top in rust. It's substantial, good quality, and the top comes off to replace the towel rolls. It's very functional and stylish!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got the rust with the spiral ball top, which is perfect for my kitchen in style, size and color. I was surprised at how hard it was to find a replacement for my old green marble one. I wanted to LOVE whatever I got, since I see it so many times a day. This was made for me and my kitchen!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality ! I love the paper towel holder.....nice weight...beautiful finish. very good quality!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, easy to use Attractive, heavy duty construction with a decorative top that pops off for easy installation of new towels and the option of several colors and top designs make this counter top paper towel holder a winner!
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functionality with Ballard style I ordered the ballard paper towel holder for our basement bar. We just had the backsplash tiled with slate, the rust finish on the holder is a perfect compliment. I've very impressed with the heft of the holder too, quality stuff!
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper towel holder was all I'd hoped for! Ordered this paper towel holder over the phone, as the computer was acting up. Wasn't sure what the finish would look like, but the customer service representative contacted someone in the buying office and she explained in detail what I could expect. It's beautiful, good quality, just what I'd hoped for - arrived promptly (in time for Christmas) and was well packaged. The recipient of this gift was thoroughly pleased. Always a pleasure to purchase from Ballard!
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product I love this paper towel holder. It looks great with my decor, it's sturdy and well made, and unlike another reviewer, I really like that you simply lift the finial up and off to change paper towel rolls versus having to stand there and unscrew the darn thing. That finial is not going to come off too easily - it weighs several ounces - and it is attached to a 2-3 inch tube which fits down into the main tube. So what's the problem? Highly recommended and well worth the money. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I've been looking for a new paper towel holder to go in my new kitchen and this one is perfect. The weight it heavy enough that you can pull off a paper towel without holding on to the holder, it is super easy to change out paper towel rolls, and it looks great......everything I've been looking for!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper towel holder! LOVE LOVE !! This piece is very substantial, I really like the heft of the piece that when you pull on the roll it just stays there in place. I have received numerous compliments and asked where did I get it and love the little pear on top. It is pieces like these that just make your house a home, a real lovely piece and such a great price.Thanks so much BALLARD DESIGNS!!!!
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter Top Paper Towel Holder I love the paper towel holder! It looks great in my kitchen and it was exactly what I was looking for. It is very well constructed and I like the overall design - just lift off the top finial and replace the paper towel roll.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practicle I really love this paper towel holder. It is sturdy, looks great and it is so easy to replace the role of paper towels.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Countertop Towel Holder This papertowel holder is nice and heavy so that you can use it one-handed. It is as pictured, and I like it very much.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy This paper towel holder is very stylish. It is also heavy enough that you can tear off towels with one hand without it tipping over.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive. Paper towel holders are not the most exciting accessory for the kitchen but the pear was perfect. It is well balanced and attractive.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look! I just bought my second white w/spiral ball; 1 for kitchen & 1 for bathroom. So handy in kitchen & much more sanitary in bathroom than towels. I got lots of compliments on first one so bought a second. Great style & sturdy. Definitely a winner in my book!
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The finial on top easily lifts off to make changing Paper towel rolls quick and easy. This is a beautiful and elegant addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paper Towel Holder! We love this paper towel holder because it is so sturdy yet so stylish. The base is heavy enough that you can rip off a paper towel with one hand without the whole stand falling over. It's also so easy to change rolls since the finial just slides in and out.
Date published: 2011-04-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:BM069-Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]