Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Boot Tray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even lovelier in person The elegant boot tray is a bit longer than my former rubber one. It looks so regal in my chestnut trimmed foyer. Really dresses it up. Thank you, Lou
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as shown This boot tray is just as shown in the catalogue and works really well in my entry. Gives my guests a hint that I'd like them to remove their shoes and help keep my carpet clean
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and functional. Pretty and functional. A little bigger than anticipated. But I like it.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought two of these for my front and rear entrances - couldn't have asked for better! The quality is outstanding and I've received several compliments. They have held up nicely over the winter and have plenty of room for my husband's size 13 shoes.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect boot tray I bought this boot tray after looking around a bit. It's the perfect size to fit under my entry way console table. It looks and feels like very high quality. I wish I had enough space for another one!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Pretty! I've had the boot tray in Quilted for years now. It's placed right by my front door, tucked in the corner. We take our shoes off in the house, and it's a great functional piece that looks nice too. It's large enough to hold about 3-4 pairs of adult-size shoes (depending on what type), and of course more kids' shoes can fit.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Touch Love this stylish shoe tray. It even impressed my guests.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase The boot tray is totally functional and presentable for front door entry. It's just what I wanted and has been in use from the moment it came. It's great for sand in the summer, snow in the winter and wet footwear from rain. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Tray Very attractive near my back door. Very handy as I have alot of traffic back there with a family of five. Well worth it and keeps the boots shoes neat and not scattered all over the floor.
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very stylish and roomy Ballard's boot tray was a terrific buy. It is useful and gives me and my family a stylish place to put our shoes when we get home.
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boot tray I ordered this for inside our front door, where we deposit our shoes. When I ordered it, it said shipping wouldn't be for a couple weeks, shortly after I received an email saying it was backordered until July...okay, I'll wait, but then it arrived two days later! A nice surprise. It is larger and sturdier...and prettier with the nice quilt pattern...than other cheaper copper boot trays I've seen out there. It enhances our decor very nicely.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Boot Tray! This boot tray is very pretty and sturdy. Adds an organziaed touch to the entry way closet.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves our floors & looks good! This is a functional and attractive item in my rainy climate - Portland, Oregon. I bought two and parked them by the two entrances to my home. They are saving our floors and cut down on clean up. I put felt protectors on the bottom to keep the trays from scratching the wood floors, which also helps anchor them.
Date published: 2011-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boot tray is great! I actually bought this for a friend's birthday. She LOVED the tray and uses it in her barn every day. It's decorative, pretty and strong enough for every day use.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "must have" for every home Whether you live in a large, small or tiny home - this boot tray will add immediate style! Stands up to whatever lands in it! I have mine at my beach house and it holds flip flops for the whole family as well as a hefty dose of sand!!!!! Love it!
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversized and beautiful copper finish Beautiful! The copper finish is perfect for the patio and the tray is oversized to easily fit 4 pairs of adult boots.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and useful piece Love the overall look and it's very sturdy and functional. Big enough to hold size 11 boots. Keeps all shoes in one place after entering the door.
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, Affordable An object so necessary and practical, but with an exceptionally dressy design!
Date published: 2011-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good. I bought the shoe tray for my son's shoes. He always leave them at the door. I tried finding shoe tray's that would hold 3 prs. of shoes. Your tray holds 4. The tray that I saw cost more than yours. I have ordered from you in the past and your items look exactly like the pics in the catalog. :)
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I Love the boot tray.....It is just what I was looking for to keep water/mud etc off of my new wood floors....The fleur de lis one matches my new house too!!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great and functional! We bought the boot tray for our entry way and it looks great, much better than the black rubber ones we use in the mudroom.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Good quality and big enough to put my kid's shoes; and I have 3 kids.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-manufactured item. Very impressive friendly reminder for guests to remove their shoes when weather is bad. Put the rubber one in the garage next to the door and the cooper one just inside the front door.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "neat" purchase! I perfect addition to an entry way, this boot tray acts as a nice reminder to remove those sandy muddy shoes!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it and all my guests have commented on how stylish it is. I love it and all my guests have commented on how stylish it is.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tray. It is attractive and holds plenty of shoes! This tray is completey worth it. It is stylish and functional.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tray is very attractive. I love the look of the boot tray and how it has eliminated the shoe clutter by the front door. Sadly I noticed when I was cleaning it, there are already (after about a month) two spots on the edges where it looks like it's rusting. Maybe this is just part of the rustic look which I did not notice when I first received the tray.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to my entryway Goes well with my décor. This boot tray was a much appreciated gift.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not only for boots Using under house plants on top of storage box. Looks much better and disguises the individual plant protective dishes.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but slips on tile floor Very stylish & spacious. Ordered it for my kitchen but it slipped on the tile floor so moved it to my front entry on wood floor where it makes a statement as well as being functional Delivery was easy & quick.
Date published: 2014-12-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM814-Ballard Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]