[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Ballard Boot Tray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoe and boot tray So cute yet, elegant looking. It is a little noisy so don't throw your shoes into it.
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very versatile! Made very well and just the right tray for all sorts of things. Currently, it keeps my deep window tidy, and serves as the perfect tray for my starter plants. I think it will be great for the breakfast room table, in the center, filled with greens and candles. We all love this tray.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice The boot tray looks nice. It is sturdy. It does not leak.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks sharp, catches the drips! A classier looking boot tray… perfect for the mud room which can be seen from the kitchen! Contains the mess that comes in with the family.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great looking and quality. Easy to wipe down. Love it.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great - bought 4- Love this. Its easy to maintain and clean- always looks sharp
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-end appearance with solid quality Beautiful and heavy - really raises the level of my mud room/side entry
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boot trays I bought mine over 12 years ago and I have loved everything I bought from Ballard,since
Date published: 2022-05-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM814-Ballard Boot Tray