Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant I was looking for a large enough mirror and this filled the bill plus was very decorative.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I bought the small Audrey mirror, and it looks just as nice in person as it does online. I love the unusual shape and the fact that its "frameless" design works with my transitional decor. The mirror has hooks that make it easy to hang. However, be ready to work hard at getting it out of the packaging, which was the most intense I've encountered. Of course, I was happy to receive the mirror in perfect condition!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors!!! I bought two of the large ones for our double vanity bathrooms and they look amazing! Adds so much character in the bathroom vs. just a plain rectangular mirror - Even my husband loves them! The mirrors were delivered quickly and they came perfectly packaged. They are heavy so help may be required to hang. Absolutely would reccommend this mirror!
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This mirror is a great addition to my new powder room. Perfect size and shape! Love it!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mirror and its unique shape This mirror is so beautiful in my very small bathroom. It gives such character to a small space.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this mirror very much. This mirror is the perfect size for my bedroom and I love its shape. It was very well protected by it's packaging and was delivered in excellent condition.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, beautiful mirror Love this frameless mirror and the beautiful beveled edging. Makes a grand statement for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors have a fantastic shape! I cannot express how happy I am with the Audrey mirrors that we purchased for our upstairs hall bathroom. We were required to purchase mirrors with unique measurements due to our light fixtures, and the Audrey mirrors were perfect. These mirrors add to the elegance of the room and look gorgeous on the wall. They arrived very quickly and were packaged extremely well. I give my highest rating for these mirrors!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mirror for double sink bathroom. The first mirror that I received was broken in many many pieces. It was not packaged well. Ballard Designs shipped a replacement mirror. This one was extremely well packaged and arrived in one piece. Adds to the overall look in the refurbished bathroom.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is beautiful! I am truly satisfied with the purchase of your Audrey mirror..it is so different than other mirrors I have owned, very light and airy, modern look..I hung it over my desk, and have received many compliments on it..I love this mirror, very satisfied customer. Thank you
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very modern look This mirror seems to float on the wall with no frame to make it look heavy. Flows into the design of the room
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Mirror looks fabulous over the bed. Purchased the medium and is just the right size.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant mirror I purchased this mirror to use over an iron bed in my master bedroom. It is perfect! I looked for a long time for the perfect mirror, and this is it! As usual, Ballard Designs did not disappoint.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AUDREY MIRROR I PURCHASED THE AUDREY MEDIUM SIZED MIRROR. I THOUGHT IT WOULD GO IN MY MASTER BATHROOM, BUT ENDED UP PLACING IT IN MY FOYER. ITS A NICE MIRROR , PACKAGED VERY WELL AND THE SHAPE IS INTERESTING. I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! The mirror was prettier in person, the picture does it no justice. Looks beautiful in my new chabby chic bathroom.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these mirrors! I am glad that I purchased 2 of the small Audrey mirrors; they fit perfectly in my master bath where the previous owner took the mirrors. It also gives it a completely different feel. When the mirrors arrived they were securely packaged with wood around the edges to ensure they did not break. This was important to me as I had just received a previous product broken on 3 different deliveries. Great product and I would recommend.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrow just as beautiful as featured As with all Ballard products that I've bought in the past, the quality was outstanding. I especially liked the option of being able to hang 2 ways. The packing was an engineering work of art. NOTHING could have damaged it in shipping.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It's perfect over my mantle. I was very impressed with the packaging. It was very well protected. This was my first purchase from Ballard, and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frameless Mirror Perfection The great thing about this mirror for me are the edges. We have a smaller bedroom and I had not considered how this mirror with beveled edges (and no wooden frame) doesn't appear to dwarf the furniture in the room even though it is a rather large mirror in it's full size. The edges allow the mirror to blend into the wall better than a framed mirror. It is a beautiful piece!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent packaging and shipping Needless to say, every Ballard purchase I've made was of the best quality. What I was really worried about, was how this mirror would show up at my doorstep with no damage. But I was not disappointed. The packaging and shipping were flawless. The mirror was easy to hang and looks fantastic.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Perfect accent for a wall in our guest bedroom. We wanted a mirror but did not want one with a frame. The beveling of the glass and shape made for a perfect choice. Mirror was packaged very well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought two size large mirrors for my master bath double vanity. Perfect fit, well made, and well packaged.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Need! I needed 2 matching narrow mirrors for a double sink bathroom. The price was perfect and the style has just enough charm!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror The mirror is a nice accent above a chest of drawers in our bedroom.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my dining room! I've been looking for a mirror for my dining room wall and when I saw the Audrey Mirrors in the catalog, I knew immediately that's what I wanted. I bought the medium sized mirror and it works perfectly on the wall and adds light to the room, plus it makes the small dining area seem larger. And the price was right, too!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror With its graceful lines, this mirror worked beautifully as a walk in closet full length mirror for our historic restoration.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a make-over for my library I chose the LARGE size for over my fireplace mantel. We hung it horizontally. What a transformation! It opened up the room, reflecting the light from the windows. The beveled edge is beautifully done. It's unique shape is stunning yet fits with my classic decor. VERY HEAVY, so it took some effort to hang, but well worth it.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mirror I purchased the medium size Audrey Mirror to hang above a marble vanity in a bathroom and I love it! It has great flair, a generous size, very unique shape (not oval, round or rectangle) and has a beautiful beveled edge. It arrived in perfect condition ... actually, the packaging was pretty impressive. Be prepared, however that this mirror is not to be hung with picture wire, but rather with two screws (anchored) that will align with the rings on the back of the mirror.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is awesome I purchased this mirror for our teen daughter's room. It's just perfect. They can't stop looking at themselves ; ) The shape is unique and elegant. What I also love is that this mirror could be used in many other rooms in the house once the girls go off to college. It was packaged very well and is quite heavy so you need 2 people to help hang it.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Mirror & Expertly Packaged Having been extremely pleased with the mirror in medium which I bought a while back, I recently purchased the small mirror for use in the entryway. It arrived promptly in pristine condition in an intricately engineered package (not joking), even my husband was impressed! We figured the reason for this would be for product protection as well as for a convenient return if deemed necessary. We love the elegance and subdued sophistication it adds to the entryway. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-01-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]