Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I LOVE THIS MIRROR!! It is just the perfect size for my living room as well as absolutely beautiful. I have a wall of mirrors and this one is definitely a stand out. Looks like a million dollars. Can you tell I love it? Ballard never disappoints........
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I needed something large on the wall behind my kitchen table and banquettes and this was perfect. Love it.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror This mirror is perfect for our bathroom. The packaging was nearly impossible to open though!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought 2 of these for my daughters bathroom. They are beautiful. Makes such a difference!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirror I bought this for my bathroom and love it. It was easy to hang and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, understated elegance, excellent value Solid, well-made, excellent value-for-the-money product. So well packaged, I had a bit of trouble unwrapping it! But it looks beautiful and is very functional on my guest room wall.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirrors I own two of the smaller Audrey mirrors and one large Audrey mirror. These are heavy, high quality mirrors. Each arrived encased in a wood frame with custom molded packing, to ensure safe delivery. Just FYI; The smaller mirrors I put up by myself, however, due to the weight of the large mirror I needed assistance to hang it. Each mirror comes with installation hardware--which I chose not to use simply because I wanted heavy duty screws mounted directly into studs. These beautiful mirrors are destined to become heirlooms one day, however for right now, I'm just enjoying them ;)
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking mirror ! Loved this mirror, ordered it in the large size ! Bought it to be placed over a double sink vanity and it looked perfect !
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, and amazingly packed! I have never seen anything packed so carefully. It took my husband and me 20 minutes to unpack, but it was worth it, because it is gorgeous. I didn't bother opening the second yet. Haven't hung them yet (I bought a pair for a double vanity in my bathroom), but I know I will love them.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror This arrived so well packed and it was in perfect condition. Love the look and quality of this product.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror I love the shape of this mirror! It's clean and simple, but adds a different look- not so plain! I didn't have room to waste space on a frame, and didn't want just a plain rectangle shape, so this was a great solution ! Love it!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror! Very elegant! I'm not often compelled to write reviews, but I'm consistently impressed with my Ballard purchases. I've bought rugs, a chandelier, a clock, stools and this mirror. I can't say enough about the quality of Ballard's products. This mirror is no exception. It's very beautiful. It's big and makes a statement (we got the largest size), but it's designed in a way that it's a very "elegant" statement. We used it in a hallway where we have the Ballard "Claire" chandelier and the two look beautiful together. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality! I ordered the 65" largest mirror. Took me about 20 minutes to unpackaged by myself. The entire mirror was incased in a wood frame for shipping. Very well packaged. Mirror is very good quality. The saleswoman told me I wouldn't have an issue hanging the mirror by myself and she accomplished hanging hers by herself. Seriously, no way...it's heavy, awkward to hold because of its length and weight to hang by yourself. Don't try it! I'm waiting for my son-in-law to come over to give me a hand. I'm sure I'll love it even more once its off the floor and on the wall.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! The two mirrors were packaged EXTREMELY well & there was no damage at all! They were perfect for my master bathroom!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I ordered the small Audrey mirror for the vanity in my son's bathroom as part of our DIY bathroom redo project. It is a very elegant mirror and goes great with our faux marble floor and gray toned wood tile bath surround. It's a great value for the price- excellent quality and very classic in style. The Audrey looks great as a vanity mirror, but would also be at home in your bedroom, dressing room, closet, or hallway. Very, very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I absolutely love this mirror in my living room! It enhances the whole room.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love the look of this mirror! This was exactly what we wanted for over our dining room buffet. This is a solid piece that was packed very carefully to ensure it arrived undamaged. We used the recommended hanging hardware, the PowerHook, which can be ordered either from Ballard or the original manufacturer. I definitely recommend that hardware and will be using it for other heavy wall decor.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shape, nice quality Very pretty, unique with a lovely shape. Love how the light reflects on the bevel. Installed over powder room pedestal sink. Perfect! Arrived well packaged and very fast. Always happy with my purchases from Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Audrey Mirror for Reflection! I was skeptical as to what my reflection would be and it is gorgeous!! We hung this mirror on a side wall over a large buffet and just couple inches above it with the hope that it would give me my back window wall - lake, hanging flowers and tree views. It is perfect! Very elegant mirror and appears to have added 2-3 feet to the width of my room. No matter where I stand, kitchen or living room, the views from this mirror are beautiful. It arrived quickly and was very well packed and relatively easy for my handyman to hang. I would highly recommend this mirror for its quality, beauty and reflection!!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mirror We used the largest size Audrey, hung horizontally, over the double-sink vanity in the master bath. It is gorgeous, fresh, and unexpected. Packaging was great, delivery was timely, and mirror provides big visual impact at a reasonable price point.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and stunning I love this mirror. When we renovated our master bedroom, I knew I wanted it for above my dressing table. It's modern and classic at the same time. Quality is superior.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and pretty, perfect for small bathroom After installing new matching light fixtures in the bathrooms of my new house, I searched for almost a month for a frameless mirror to make the most of the space above the sink in my guest bathroom. Most 30-inch mirrors at other retailers were decorative pieces that were too narrow. Other larger mirrors would never fit in my small house. A few weeks ago, a Ballard Designs catalog arrived in the mail. I had never ordered from this company before, but I paged through the catalog in case they had a mirror that was the right size. What a pleasant surprise to find the beautiful Audrey mirror in a range of sizes, including the small 20" x 30" that was perfect for my guest bathroom. The pretty, curved shape is the perfect complement to a shield-shaped frameless mirror in my main bathroom, so they look compatible but not matchy-matchy. The D-rings mounted on the back of the Audrey mirror were placed evenly, and it was easy to do the measurements for the wall hardware. I couldn’t find the Power Hooks in the Ballard Designs online catalog, but I easily found them in an Internet search, and they worked very well for a secure mounting. The high ratings say it all, and I’ll join others in recommending this lovely mirror.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, beautiful mirror I bought two mirrors to use in my grown daughters' bathroom with double sinks. The mirrors are clean, elegant, and feminine. They are exactly what I was looking for in my new construction home. The look is exceptional for the price.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Got my new mirror for my bathroom, installed it and it looks beautiful. Good quality, very stylish. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I ordered this mirror in the medium size and I can truly say that it is MORE than what I had hoped for. I have it hanging in a horizontal position over a sideboard table and in a word it is Stunning! I do not understand some of the negative reviews on this mirror. It is sturdy and unique in appearance and wasn't a pain to hang. Because of the superior packaging I was able to use the surrounding cutout on the mirror to use as a template to determine hanging position of the hardware. I did have to purchase hardware but this wasn't a problem. I had looked for a mirror to place over this antique sideboard for so long and when I saw this on the Ballard site for the amazing price, I was anxious to purchase it. I do not regret this purchase and know that I have a beautiful and truly unique design element that not everyone has .
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, unique mirror we hung this mirror in my daughter's bedroom above her desk. It is so graceful and elegant. The shape dips perfectly so she can sit and put her makeup on. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, exactly as described. Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful The mirror arrived packed extremely well and looks just like I wanted on the wall.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Looks great above a small dresser. Very classy. You do not have to worry about this matching a piece of furniture. It would work well with any type.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and unique mirror, lightweight, good value We bought the large mirror for over our fireplace mantel. It is the perfect size and it looks great. I love the shape (not the usual rectangle or oval) and I was pleased that for such a large size the weight was lighter than a framed mirror would be. It has two hooks for hanging it horizontally, so we measured very carefully (and used a level) to make sure we didn't have to make too many repeat attempts to hang the mirror. We got it right the first time, thankfully, but I was worried we wouldn't and it definitely took longer to hang and required more people assisting (3 people) than would be required to hang a smaller item. But it was worth it and we love it!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for many decor styles packaged securely and even had a template for hanging. i get tons of compliments on it. I have the medium size.
Date published: 2015-08-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]