Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, versatile and reasonable pricing Terrific mirror--comes in three sizes, can be hung vertically or horizontally. Looks wonderful with a range of styles--traditional, deco, country french. Excellent price for what you get. Also was packed to perfection. I bought the medium to hang vertically over the guest bathroom sink.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror This is the perfect mirror for my twin girls' hallway. They can see themselves from top to bottom and the mirror's shape makes a great statement. It was easy to hang with the power hooks. I hung hooks next to it for purses etc.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a beautiful mirror! It was packaged great and was all in one piece. Met all my expectations!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror, great packaging, very happy! I ordered the Audrey Mirror for my guest bathroom - we were just finishing a kitchen/bath remodel, and needed a specific size of mirror, which was proving difficult to find. I wanted something shapely, as our cabinetry is a Shaker style, and felt that with all those squares, I needed something feminine for balance! The mirror arrived as my designer was pulling up, and not only was I pleased with mirror, so was she! It took a while to unpack (not complaining, just saying), but once we got it up over the new sink, we were both very pleased. It is lovely, and a perfect counterbalance to the somewhat masculine lines of my cabinety. I would recommend this mirror, as it not only arrived in perfect condition, it is not difficult to hang, and the bevels make it look expensive.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Audrey! I truly love this mirror. The Image displayed in the brochure and online is an exact match. We have recived so many compliments on this mirror. The only draw back is that i couldn't purchased the larger one. Absolutely beautiful. We look for unique and interesting pieces for our home decor and there is nothing like the Audrey mirror. Sandra B
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reflections Two of the larger Audrey mirrors were purchased to fill blank wall space above our bedside tables. They worked out beautifully. It was amazing how much depth and light they added to the room.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This mirror is very elegant. We have it in our dining room and it is beautiful. And the price is fantastic.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent choice! The mirror proved to be better than expected! It is very large, and has good clarity while a large area of background shows as well.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hanging mirror! My husband and I live in an 1100 square foot condo and for years I've been trying to find a full-length hanging mirror to put on our second floor landing. This definitely did the trick and at a modest price compared to other mirrors the same size without sacrificing quality (it's heavy!). I have only noticed minor distortions in how you look and believe me, I'm VERY picky about things like that. Came in super-packaging too. Pick it up when there is free shipping and it'll be a little easier on the wallet... :)
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply pretty I purchased the mirror for an odd bowout in my entryway. The mirror takes on any look you desire -- if used with modern accents, it will look edgy; if used with southern charmful accents, it looks simply pretty. Very versitile piece. Would absolutely recommend for anywhere in your home. Easy to hang!
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice price, nice mirror I wanted a mirror that would work as a full-length mirror for our master bathroom and looked at lots of different framed mirrors until I came across this one. I love that it is unframed (as is the mirror in our master bath) and that the shape draws interest. Even my husband likes it, and I don't feel that it's too feminine. I agree with previous reviewers that vertical is the way to go for this mirror, unless you want your guests saying "Holy Mirror, Batman!" I got the medium. The mirror weighs a bit over 15 pounds and is just the right size to act as a full-length mirror when I stand a few feet back. I am 5'6'' and it would work for a taller person depending on how much room you have to stand back from it. Installs super easily with monkey hooks - the best hardware for drywall ever - a leveler, and measuring tape. Be careful when measuring because the D-rings on the back are not placed exactly equidistant from the edges. On mine the right ring was slightly closer to the edge than the left, so if you're picky about exact center placement, measure all sides carefully. I was a little nervous with the few reviews on distorted and warped mirrors, plus this is my first ever Ballard purchase, but I took a chance and there were no problems at all. Mirror was nicely packaged and arrived very quickly in perfect condition.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pretty mirror. I hung it horizontally over my bathtub and it looks beautiful, especially because you can see its reflection in the mirror over my vanity on the opposite wall. I'm sure it would look great hung vertically on a wall too.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I've been searching for! I needed a mirror for a powder room, something simple but edgy, and was so happy when I found this! The artful shape added to the classic style.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror mirror on the wall I love this mirror. It makes the room look brighter and now I can see my whole outfit before I leave the bedroom. Beautiful and functional. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous mirror This shapely mirror is absolutely darling layered with other mirrors on the mantle. feminine + lovely!!
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the impact We bought the large one and hung it horizontally over a dresser and a medium was used as a vertical mirror in the same bedroom. Nice continuity. Monkey hooks held them up!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Audrey mirror Purchased the medium mirror and hung it sideways to update an antique vanity. The frameless, beveled edge design compliments the antique nicely. Arrived in perfect condition as it was packaged very well. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror is gorgeous and elegant. Bought one for my newly remodeled master bathroom in the medium size. While decorating a second home for my family to live in - found the perfect reflective wall in living room to house the large one. Breathtaking! I love Ballard Designs and it is always my first source (bookmarked) when shopping for unique and high quality products.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! The lines on this mirror are very graceful and smooth. The packaging was exceptional and ensured the large mirror was delivered without damage. We hung it without problems. So glad we bought it!
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror The mirror arrived in perfect condition. The quality of the glass is excellent. A perfect additional to our master bath. Everyone who has viewed the mirror comments on its uniqueness, beauty and clarity.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fell in love I feel in love with the shape and the grand size of this mirror. I hung it vertical in a hallway, this makes the hallway feel larger and it is my one "see your whole outfit" mirror that I pass by as I am on my way out the door. I cannot comment on how easy or difficult it was to hang because my husband and father-in-law tackled that, but they didn't seem to have any trouble. Point being: I highly recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror for entryway Our home has a narrow entryway and this mirror helps to open the space with beauty. We used two powerhooks to hang it horizontally opposite inviting artwork and our guests feel truly welcomed the moment they step through the front door.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This mirror makes such a great statement in my bedroom. It's absolutely beautiful and everyone loves it.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful I bought this mirror for my daughter's Modern style bathroom and it looks gorgeous against the bright peachy pink wall. The mirror has gotten many compliments. The beveled edge gives it a glamourous touch. I'm so happy I purchased it.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Mirror I ordered the large as my "full length" mirror for our bedroom. It's pretty large, and I'm thinking I could have gone with the medium. It's a nice piece and add's another window/light reflective piece to the room.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect touch to a small room The medium mirror looks beautiful and is the perfect look for our small room.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mirror for Perfect Place I purchased this mirror to place in my newly remodeled spare bath. It is absolutely perfect for over my vintage sink with two sconces flanking it. I was relieved that it was in one piece upon receiving it ... the packaging is crazy good. The mirror is easy to hang with d-rings on the back for wall placement. Highy recommend especially when on sale.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the sexiest and most beautiful mirror I've ever owned! OMG! I cannot say enough great things about this mirror! I knew from looking at it in the catalog that I would love it so much that I bought 4: 2 large, 1 medium and 1 small! I have a large mirror on the wall in my bedroom, and I can see myself immediately when I enter the room. I also can see down my hallway, which makes it easy for me to chat with whomever is behind me. The small mirror is on the wall above a darling shabby chic dresser in my guest bedroom, and the style of the mirror fits the decor in the room perfectly. My second large and medium mirrors will be saved for the wall in the foyer, and on the wall in front of my bedroom dressing table, respectively, in the dream home my husband and I want to purchase in the near future. (I didn't want to run the risk of not being able to buy them at a later date!) Ballard Designs, you've outdone yourself with this mirror, and I am a happy, happy, happy, customer!! Thank you!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror This mirror is beautiful! Just the thing for my redecorated bathroom, using it as a full-length mirror. I wanted one without a frame but all I had seen were plain rectangular ones. This mirror has great style! Exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I purchased this mirror for my bedroom and I love it.The shape is so unique. I had my eye on it for awhile and finally decided to buy it. It is not only beautiful it is very high quality, and hanging it was so easy too. My sister bought the same mirror a couple of years ago for her bathroom and she loves it too.
Date published: 2012-03-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]