Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Mirror & Expertly Packaged Having been extremely pleased with the mirror in medium which I bought a while back, I recently purchased the small mirror for use in the entryway. It arrived promptly in pristine condition in an intricately engineered package (not joking), even my husband was impressed! We figured the reason for this would be for product protection as well as for a convenient return if deemed necessary. We love the elegance and subdued sophistication it adds to the entryway. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I originally bought the medium size Audrey mirror for our kitchen eat-in area, to be placed horizontally. It turned out to be too small for the space so I put it in the hallway, hanging vertically. It looks fantastic! Then I ordered the large size for the buffet space and it is beautiful there too! It reflects the outside and so provides more light for our rooms. Both mirrors are of great quality and arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impress you friends with elegant mirrors The two Audrey medium-sized mirrors are substantial and luxurious over my vanity. Easy to install; similiar frameless mirrors other retailers are 50-70% more. Also, the large mirror my friend has is equally impressive. I love Ballard Designs, shipping is easy and fast, they are my top 5 favorite companies (5-stars).........
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Beautiful mirror. Looks great in my foyer. Even my son loves it.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror The mirror is beautiful! It arrived so quickly and packaged well. I also ordered a pendant light that didn't work - I received a refund very quickly and without hassle. The quality is excellent. I will shop Ballard's again.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I ordered the large Audrey Mirror for my entryway, and wow, what an impact it makes! The mirror is elegant, unique and takes up less visual space than most mirrors because it's frameless - perfect not just for a small area, but really any area where you want to bounce light around and make an impact. I would highly recommend, though be prepared w/major tools or a handyman, as getting thru the packaging to get to the mirror is a project in itself (but it well protected the mirror during shipping).
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror This graceful mirror adds sparkle and light to a dim corner in our entry. The curves and bevel are in perfect proportion to the overall dimensions. I'm so glad I found it!
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful piece. I've been eyeing this mirror for months and finally pulled the trigger. It arrived very quickly and without any damage. I was able to find the drywall hooks at a local hardware store which worked great. Adds a lot of light to our living room.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror Very nice mirror. Beautiful shape. Great packing. Took 10 minutes to hang. I am a very satisfied buyer of this item.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in its Simplicity We purchased the mirror in the largest size to go over a new sideboard in our redesigned dining room. It is stunning in the shape and quality without being "frilly". We were concerned about purchasing a large piece of glass that had to be shipped, but the packaging was sturdy and the item arrived in perfect shape. We truly love the mirror!!!! Perfect!!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute mirror I really love this mirror. What I love about it is the design. My husband doesn't like decor that is too feminine and this mirror is great because the design pleases both of us. It was easy to hang. I called in re-inforcements because it is a bit heavy for just two people to do. A third person was helpful. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and would highly reccomend it.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror I have been looking for a beautiufl full length mirror for years. I finally found it! It is so pretty! I love it...love the shape! It is so heavy and the beveled edges and curves make it so splendid to look at. It is not only a mirror to hang on the wall...but a piece of beauty! It arrived in a huge box and packed so nicely! Love my Audrey Mirror....made for a queen! Yet at the Princess price!
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! Looks wonderful over new couch in the living room! Wonderful centerpiece for the wall.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic! beautiful mirror. Looks great over my vanity. Item just as described and built beautifull!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mirror, Fast Delivery Absolutely love this mirror! It adds so much character to any room! Crazy quick delivery. It seriously came within 2 days!! I am so happy with this purchase, it's perfect!!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror! This is a precious, simple but elegant mirror. I bought it for my daughter's room and she loves it. Excellent price for the quality.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful style bought both sizes of mirrors for my bath room , beautiful you walk into that space to see those mirrors such style and quality looks as throught thousands were spent . in my area where i live you cant find out of the box style like i find here thanks!
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shape! Very classy, particularly in the bath over the sink. Doesn't take up a lot of space and the shape makes it very eye appealing.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard's great customer service I finally bought this mirror after eyeing it for weeks and, unfortunately, it arrived broken. However, I wanted to commend Ballard for their really amazing customer service in resolving the issue and I'm looking forward to showcasing this amazing piece in my living room.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror The Audrey mirror is perfect in my master bath - great detail but not too busy. The quality is great.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected It was packed really well, nothing wrong with it. I bought it to go over an antique buffet in dining room. It's a little big but I'm keeping it anyway and may relocate it. I would say it would go with any decor.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresses up a simple powder room I was trying to give our powder room more of a vintage feel and this mirror really transformed the entire look of the room!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This is a beautiful piece in my condo. Really warms up the room and gives it a sophisticated touch!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very pretty i used the larger size as a vertical mirror in a closet and it was large enough to see your whole body. and the mirror quality was good. not distorted at all.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mirror! I love the Audrey Mirror. It is hanging horizontally above my buffet in my formal living room. The shape of the mirror compliments the serpentine curves of the buffet itself. It was easy to hang with the anchor hooks from your website. I'm very pleased!
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful shape The mirror really dresses up our master bath without being to feminine.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maxi style for midi price Exactly as advertised - the large mirror is quite huge! Easy to hang (with help from a friend) and add such a nice spash of fun to a functional object. Amazed at how well it was packaged for shipment.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased one for my own master bedroom, my daughter's and have suggested it to several customers. It does the whole full lenth mirror job but with a softer, slimmer profile.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful This mirror is of very fine quality and is beautiful. The price was excellent.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reflective reflection In my dining room, I am using an antique treadle sewing machine as a sideboard. I have been looking for a mirror with "character" to fit on the walll between the top of the sideboard and under the mantle. The small Audry mirror, hung horizontally, was "it". I used the shaped packing foam as a template to aid in hanging the mirror. It is perfect; gives reflective light and depth to the area. Good quality and have received many compliments. Once again, Ballard's to the fore!
Date published: 2012-08-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]