Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING This mirror was absolutely stunning! I could not be more pleased!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought this mirror for my half bath and it really makes the room look elegant.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I've hung the large size vertically on a small wall in between 2 closet doors. Really didn't want another rectangular shape between the doors, so the Audrey mirror was the answer! The shape is so unique & the price was terrific! Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person Love the lines on this mirror. I have it over my bathroom sink and it's just beautiful.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great over my bathroon vanity I love the unique shape of the mirror and beveled edge. I recently remodeled my bathroom and used this mirror hung vertically over the vanity with a light sconce on either side and it looks great! I was worried about whether it would break during shipping but it was packaged very nicely and arrived in perfect condition. Nice to have the hooks in place to hang vertically or horizontally in case I decide to someday move it to a different location. Very happy with this mirror!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice I was pleased with the medium Audrey mirror. I needed full length mirrors for two bedrooms and these added a little pizzaz as well as function. They were extraordinarily well packed for shipping, easy to hang and don't have any perceptible distortion. They are a lot more fun than the usual rectangular mirror.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape, great scale This mirror fits nicely on a wall by itself or as a wall grouping. The shape and scale make it unique and less bulky than traditional framed oversized mirrors.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Beautiful mirror! I bought the medium size Audrey mirror after looking at many mirrors. I was looking for something that would be unique but yet still classy for our newly renovated guest bathroom. It was delivered within days and packaged extremely well! The card board template inside made the hanging go easy & fast. This mirror was also on sale. For the price you can’t get a mirror better than this one. It is simply beautiful and unique!!!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirrors Awesome and elegant! I put off the purchase of these 2 medium sized Audrey mirrors for TWO years because I thought they would be too heavy for my walls. I finally decided to try them and discovered they were much lighter than all the choices I had come across in the home stores! Only 19 lbs each to ship so the mirrors even less! Wished I had ordered them sooner but sure love them now! Thanks Ballards!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mirror! I got this mirror to hang above a demilune table at the end of a short hallway at the top of my stairs. It looks very elegant and gives me pleasure every time I see it. It was easy to install and the medium size was just right.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I debated for about a year and a half as to whether I should buy this mirror and I'm so glad I eventually did. The mirror arrived perfectly packaged and in immaculate condition. It was easy to install and looks absolutely gorgeous on my wall. I ordered the medium (was worried about the proportions but it actually looks totally fine and not batman-ey at all. Okay maybe a little. But it's missing the head of the bat in the middle so it's all good) and hung it horizontally. It makes my tiny studio apartment look easily twice as big. Other reviews said that the mirror gave a distorted image but I am not seeing that on mine.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from huge! I hung this in my master closet.. its feminine and has a beautiful shape
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My mirror came very carefully wrapped. It was prettier on the wall than it was in the catalog. It is a beautiful addition to our new home and sets off the piece that it hangs over remarkably. It draws your eye. I was sceptical about ordering at first due to the shape and size, but it came in perfect condition.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We needed a mirror to over our new vanity and ordered the large and it makes the bathroom pop. Everyone that sees it loves the look. Very good quality and easy to install especially with the template that is included. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pleased! First time ordering from BD but not the last! The product, customer service and shipping was outstanding. I was nervous having this large mirror (30x60) shipped, however, the packaging was solid. Well done Ballard Designs, thanks!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small apartment I selected this mirror to hang over the loveseat opposite my wood-burning fireplace. It adds a wonderful new dimension to my livingroom. It was packed extremely well for shipping. I am extremely pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I purchased two small and one medium mirror to accent my living room wall and it definitely adds a unique design feature while adding more light to the room. Easy to hang on the wall but it took two of us to do it. I waited a long time to purchase these contemplating differing looks but these mirrors look fabulous!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this mirror! I ordered the large size and the first one came in damaged. Ballard quickly sent a replacement. This one came in undamaged. I love the elegant shape of the mirror; wish they made one even a little bigger. I knew that it would set off my formal dining room quite well.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect mirror This mirror works great. I wanted something a little different in my laundry room and this is it! Love it and have received many positive comments.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Package arrived quickly. this product was packaged very well and the mirrors look stunning in my newly remodeled bathroom!!! I have received a ton of good comments on how beautiful these mirrors look!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this mirror. I bought it to go over a bed, but it wound up in the bathroom as a vanity mirror. It looks fantastic.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror was a perfect size! Loved the angles of the mirror and it was just the touch my wall needed in my new home office. Makes the room look bigger and is quite flattering to my decor.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Sophistication I needed a mirror to put over my daughters' dresser to replace their "childhood" mirror. It looks perfect...elegant and sophisticated.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very cool mirror I must say that the packing also for this cool product was done appropriately.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Saw this mirrow and loved the lines. Plus, it shares my daughter's name! Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! This mirror looks beautiful over my loveseat and adds light and a reflective view from any angle. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, heavy This mirror is BEAUTIFUL! It is excellent quality, and the shape is so elegant. I have yet to hang it though - I am worried that it will fall so I have been hesitant to mount it. I plan to hang over my fireplace mantle with a collection of clear glass, crystal buffet lamps and mercury glass accents. I love that the mirror is frameless, so it only adds to the "light" and "clean" look.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror! I ordered one for my powder room and EVERYONE comments on how pretty it is! I then ordered the largest one for a full length mirror for my guest room, it came broken. BD customer service immediately sent out another one, no questions asked! Georgeous in my guest room as well. Beautiful mirror, excellent customer service as always...
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style of this mirror We ordered this mirror as we had two different sizes of this mirror in our last house. With three different sizes, we found a size that worked great in our bathroom and the outline of the mirror is classy.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mirror Looks lovely and elegant. Makes a statement in our living room.
Date published: 2013-08-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]