Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for many decor styles packaged securely and even had a template for hanging. i get tons of compliments on it. I have the medium size.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service This is a beautiful large mirror and I am so happy with it. The price was more than fair even though it seems very high end. I did worry about having a breakable item shipped to me and unfortunately the first mirror arrived broken in two. I called and they shipped out another one immediately. But the second mirror arrived completely shattered. Dealing with customer service was actually great even though the situation was not. They shipped out a third mirror (overnight!) and thankfully it arrived intact. I will shop with Ballard Designs again. Best customer service experience ever.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, heavy duty mirror This mirror is heavy and very pretty. THe edges are nicely beveled, and the shape is great. Looks great in our entry way.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design I have, in my newly redecorated bedroom, the mirror offset on the dresser which makes for a lovely appearance.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my mirror! Beautiful mirror! I love it! And it came so well packed - I was very impressed! Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror the mirror arrived packaged extremely well; it took a bit to get through all the packaging. Love the shape of the mirror and easy to hang either vertical or horizontal. Love the look!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply love this mirror. Chose the small one and it fit perfectly in my bathroom. Love the shape.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it a lot This mirror is great in my hallway. I really like the shape!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I'm trying to jazz up a boring/bland bathroom and two of these sure did the trick. They add some flair and I love the graceful shape. I purchased the medium size and they fit perfect above my sinks. I also love that you don't have to worry about matching these to a wood hue or faucet color .... they coordinate well with anything. They are a nice find and well worth the price!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mirror I got the medium sized one, and I love it. It's in the master bathroom and looks amazing. The kids say it looks like the batman symbol, but I think it looks old fashioned and romantic. would recommend this for anyone who wants a mirror to sparkle up their home. Price was also a plus.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I purchased two of the medium size mirrors to put in my bathroom over a double vanity. They looks absolutely beautiful. They are well made and very well priced. I would definitely buy them again and highly recommend the to anyone looking for a mirror
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! This mirror looks even better than I anticipated--adds a real touch of elegance to my college-aged daughter's room. Would be appropriate for many areas in the house, very versatile.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Feminine I purchased 3 of the large size and have them hung throughout my business. The curves are so soft and feminine. They fit our design and decor perfectly. Love!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey mirror I purchased the small mirror for a small bath remodel. Loved the mirror and look so much, I ordered two of them in the mid size for my master bath remodel. Have received many compliments on these mirrors. May purchase the large mirror to use as a full length in my master closet. Have always been pleased with all purchases from Ballard. Certainly a client for life!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mirror..getting a second one Purchased the large size to place on the wall above fireplace in living room but actually love the way it looks over the sofa so that's where it is. It was delivered promptly and professionally packed to prevent breakage. Planning to purchase a smaller one for a bare wall in the upstairs hall. Very satisfied and highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror I love the mirror. It is beautiful. It was packed beautifully and arrived quickly and in tact. It is over my small sofa with a planter on either side. The first thing you see when you enter the living room. Everyone quickly comments on it--it is perfect . I am very pleased.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous Unique and curvy design. I got the large one and it fills the wall space nicely. It took some time and work to unpack it, though.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! More beautiful in person than in the catalogue. Came well packaged (took a while to unbox). Love it.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy This mirror has style without being too over the top. We bought this mirror in the large size for our bedroom entry to bathroom area. Very simple yet chic. Our bedroom furniture is intricate carved wood and we needed a mirror that did not compete with the furniture style. We have had this mirror for over a year now so it is durable. Shipping and packaging we great.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I bought this mirror to hang in my dinning room because there is no window and it was rather dark. Now with the mirror, I open my kitchen window and the light reflects off the mirror and really opens up the dining room. Not only that but it is more beautiful than the picture. Love it!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirror I looked for a long time to find a mirror that was special. This one definitely fits that description. It is really lovely and I am happy I purchased it. Packaging was excellent and it arrived quickly.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I ordered the large mirror and it is perfect for the dining room. The design is lovely and the quality is quite good...no flaws anywhere and I have an eagle's eye for finding flaws. I am very glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror I love this mirror over our mantle! I bought the largest one and it really lights up the room! I think though, that the hanging hooks on the back could be a bit larger given the fact that this is a VERY large mirror to hang. The price of this item is fabulous as well! I had been shopping for a large mirror for a long time and the unique shape combined with the amazing price closed the deal..... :D
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful room accent This mirror has become a stunning conversation piece. We recently remodeled and everyone comments on it's beauty and unique appearance.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy look The mirror came in within a couple days after I ordered. It was packed great, since I hesitated having a mirror sent to my home. The mirror is in my bathroom and looks wonderful. A beautiful mirror for a surprising price.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my powder room I spent some time looking for a mirror for my new powder room. I wanted something with style that was also simple. This mirror turned out to be the perfect choice.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful. Perfect size, shape. Looks beautiful in my entry. It was packaged very well.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfectly in powder room Easy to hang, perfect size for over a pedestal sink in my basement powder room. The room has lower than normal ceiling and the light fixture hangs down, and was tough to find the right sized mirror to work over the sink that wasn't too big or too short. Lays nicely flat against the wall, which was needed due to the light fixture sconces that come down in front of the upper portion of the mirror. Packaged very well for shipping - very secure and protected.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Airy Look Purchased two of the medium size Audrey mirrors to hang in the master bathroom. The two sinks are across the room from each other. The mirrors are a perfect size and I love the shape! So glad I found these!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mirror I purchased this mirror for a bathroom that has a vanity with the bowl placement being to one side rather than in the middle. I hung the mirror so that the longest side of the mirror would run across the vanity, which solved my problem of the vanity, light and mirror looking lopsided, and it looks GREAT. This was a VERY easy mirror to hang.
Date published: 2014-04-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]