Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your usual mirror I bought this mirror (in medium) for my daughter's "big girl room" makeover, and we both love it. It's different from the regular mirrors you see over dressers, and it's got a very pretty, feminine feel. I'm definitely pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror that Makes a Statement We were looking for an unusual mirror to hang over our mantel. We chose this particular mirror because of its substantial size and unique shape. The fact that it is frameless prevents if from looking/feeling heavy, despite the fact that it is quite large. It was packaged very carefully and arrived in perfect condition. We are very happy with it.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a bathroom vanity I bought this to hang over a pedistal sink in a half bath. It is beautiful, feminine and brings some character to the space without overwhelming the small room. Love it!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirror this mirror is absolutely beautiful. it was featured over a dressing table in the catalog, but i have it hanging over a dining room buffet. it is light weight and was very easy to hang.this mirror was so thoroughly packaged,ther was no way it could be delivered any way but perfect. i continue to be very impressed with ballard designs products and service.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mirror for small spaces. The Audrey mirror (small) is perfect for my narrow entryway. Other mirrors I tried were bulky and overwhelming. Very high quality. Easy to hang. I love it!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique shape, quick shipping, great packing! I was VERY happy with the Audrey mirror.(middle size) It came quickly and expertly packaged! I had been looking for awhile( ok forever) for an entryway mirror that made a statement. I liked the fact that it was frame-less , less weight on the wall.The beveled edge adds a tailored touch.I have many years of Ballard Design catalogs!... I know they switch products/designs occasionally and didn't want this one to get away! However I did make two small mistakes.1.) Please note that the shape/cut of the middle and small Audrey mirrors are slightly different due to the smaller size.I overlooked that! Oops! 2. I realize now I should've ordered the largest size mirror. I thought the design might be overwhelming but i see now it would be fine. Anyway, I will be keeping this mirror. I will eventually get the bigger size and hang the one I have vertically somewhere else. maybe even my bathroom.Sideways/vertically it looks like a completely different mirror. Don't hesitate to order from this company!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This mirror looks perfect over my bedroom dresser..a perfect complement to the existing shades of cream and gold.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This mirror was purchased for my daughter's room. I wanted something feminine and pretty. This mirror exceeds my expectations. It was wrapped so well, and it is very sturdy. I have been looking for a perfect mirror for my daughter's room for well over 6 months. I am glad that I held out and spent a little extra money for a much nicer mirror than anything that I could find in my local stores and outlets. I highly recommend this mirror!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I purchased the medium size mirror. It is truly unique & well made. As with any purchase I have made from Ballards, the service was immediate & excellent. I am VERY happy with this purchase. I also greatly appreciate the various options Ballard's tries to provide.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I bought this mirror for my 12 year old's room. She is very happy with the design and how it looks in her room
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I looked at this mirror for quite a while before ordering. It is such a nice alternative to the boring rectangular wall mirrors. I ordered it for my bedroom, and it fits perfectly. Also, the mirror was very safely packaged, and arrived with no damage. I'm very happy with this item.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I've been considering purchasing this mirror for about 2 years now and seriously, I don't know why I waited so long! I bought the medium size mirror and use it as a full length mirror in the master bedroom. It is perfect! Thumbs up to packaging! It took us longer to unwrap it then it was to hang it! Also, so simple to hang.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror goes with many styles of design! I bought 2 of these mirrors to go into my daughter's bathroom. They look beautiful! I have gotten so many compliments. When I needed a small mirror to go into a powder room that was of french influence, I decided to go with the smaller size. I figured I would change it once we had more time to look around but it actually works well in that room! I can't say enough about this mirror and its flexible design that goes with any decor.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous in person I am over the moon about my new "Audrey" mirror! I searched and searched for something different when it came to a mirror for my bedroom. I was happy to find what I envisioned in the Ballard catalog and even more thrilled when I received this item in person and fully intact.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Look with more than one I bought two medium mirrors for my children's bathroom to go above each sink area and a small one for the "make up" area for my daughter. They look fantastic!! I was also impressed with the packaging upon receipt. Well done, no need to worry about breakage.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant mirror I love this mirror. I makes the room look elegant and for its size it is not at all heavy. It beautifully anchors 2 dressers in my bedroom.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted!! This is an awesome mirror - exactly what I wanted for our foyer. I search for several weeks when I came to Ballard Designs. Great sight!! Our mirror was packaged very safe for shipping. I highly recommend Ballard Designs AND this mirror. You won't regret getting it. This mirror would be pretty in any room.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece at great price! I love this mirror! It really packs a punch and the price is so affordable. I used it above an expensive console table and added a pair of lamps... The outcome is fabulous and makes the whole thing complete and beautiful! Easy to hang too!
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirror is very well made. I redecorated my bedroom and this mirror is now my very favorite thing in the room. It is really beautiful. My antique mirror had broken and I was very sad but now I like this one even better! Great service from Ballard Designs too.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS MIRROR I love this mirror. It's beautiful. It's very well made. Signed, So Happy
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mirror! I absolutely love this mirror! I have it hanging vertically in my daughters bedroom, She wanted a full length mirror, but didn't have room for a free standing mirror. It looks fantastic and she loves it. I am also considering it for another room only horizontal and above a dresser. It will break up the matching furniture in that room. Very easy to hang and would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality and unique shape The Audrey mirror is perfect for my newly remodeled bathroom. It's unusual shape and excellent quality adds the perfect look.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I wanted Excellent representation online of the mirror -- it's perfect. Fast delivery, too.
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This mirror is lovely--certainly beats the run-of-the-mill mirrors while adding a decorator's touch. Mine is above the vanity area in the master bath, hung vertically, definitely giving a feminine touch and dressing up this area. Shipping was quick, and packaging superb.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprises here! The mirror is exactly as pictured on the Web site. I also trusted in the reviews of others to make my purchase and was not disappointed. I have a powder room which has limited wall space over the vanity and had been unable to find another mirror that would fit. It is a beautiful addition to the space.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror Looks absolutely gorgeous in my bathroom! Wanted a light and airy feel and it worked out great! Love, love, love
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought the mirror to go over my bathroom sink. Packaging was great, so no issues with breaking in the mail. Mirror quality is very good and the design is wonderful. I am very pleased with the mirror and dealings with Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Due to the cost of the mirror, I had put off buying for months...but I have not thought of the money again since it arrived! The mirror looks so lovely in my bath next to my similar shaped tub, I wish I hadn't waited so long.
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant. It's beautifully elegant and unique. The price is fantastic. I have received many compliments. It brings a touch of glamour to my bathroom. I love it!
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful mirror! I replaced two medicine cabinets with the Audrey mirror in my daughter's renovated bathroom. It is very well made. A bit heavy, but gorgeous. The packaging was great. A fabulous purchase!
Date published: 2011-10-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]