Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Audrey mirror...it looks like it is floating on the wall! I love the Audrey mirror! It looks like it is floating on my wall as I walk past it in the hallway. Very solid/heavy with extremely easy hanging instructions. Very Good Buy!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how "clean it looks" This mirror is so pretty. I put in my living room. The quality was great. I got the largest one and it seemed even bigger than I pictured when measuring :-) I wanted something feminine, but clean looking. I didn't want any more frill in my room so this was perfect. I was worried that it would look like a dressing mirror, but the large size took that worry away once I saw it hung. I'm happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and artistic I hung this mirror in the 1/2 bath and am so happy with how it looks!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is stunning! I truly love this frameless mirror! This is actually my third one - this recent purchase was the full length mirror and we adhered it to my daughter's bedroom wall and it is just gorgeous. A year or two ago I bought the 2 other sizes - the mid size is in my dining room and the little one is in the bathroom. The curvaceous lines of these mirrors are so classy and feminine. Real nice quality and packaged expertly. I recommend highly!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! It's perfect for my bedroom. Although I got the large mirror, it has a light and barely there feeling due to the fact it does not have a heavy frame. I was looking for something for a while, and this worked out great.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mirror for my entry Bought the small Audrey mirror, which is actually a decent size, for over a large credenza in my entry. Easy to hang and looks wonderful.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant, large and lovely. i hung it vertically and it enlarges the room, looks fluid and the reflection is accurate hung this mirror vertically in my bedroom , love it
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking mirror Love the details on the side, very thick, sturdy mirror. beautiful.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I had been searching for awhile for a large reasonably priced mirror for my tween daughters room. When I saw this in your catalog I knew it was a perfect fit. It looks beautiful in her newly decorated Lily Pulitzer style room. The large size is substantial and truly makes a statement. Only wish I had another spot for a second one.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror;easy to hang. We purchased the large Audrey mirror and were very pleased with how it looked. Not only is it a good looking mirror, but it was also easy to hang!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye candy I purchased both the small and medium mirror, this was my first purchase from BD and I was very happy. The mirrors are both quite large and can easily be hung over a fireplace, in the bedroom, by the door etc... I've already received compliments and will be returning as a client.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from audrey mirror This is a beautiful unique product. It arrived in excellent condition, expertly packed. Many compliments from family and friends.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Touch Of Glass! Whether hung vertically or horizontally, this mirror adds a sparkle to a room. The beveled edge and shape are a perfect combination making this both useful and elegant.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I purchased the medium sized mirror for a triangular shaped staircase wall in my foyer. The mirror is now hanging over my black sideboard (Ballard's Louis XVI Sideboard in distressed black over red finish that I also LOVE). The combination is so so pretty. The medium sized mirror is shaped very much like the online photo represents. I was nervous because I really loved how elongated the design was on the large mirror but the scale of the medium size is perfectly proportional so my worries were unfounded. It is a quality heavy (but not too heavy) piece and the beveled edge is very expensive looking. The mirror came packaged very well. Like another reviewer said, it took me longer to hang it than it did to unwrap the packaging. I used the cardboard from the packaging to make a template of the mirror and laid the mirror on top of the cutout cardboard template with the back hangers flipped in the up position, then pushed down very gently on the mirror so the hangers would make indentations into the cardboard template. I drew a line with a yardstick from one hanger indentation (where you think the nail will go) to the other indentation (later this will be important). Then I taped the cardboard template on my wall and played with the positioning several times and using my level on the line that I drew between the hanger indentations so the mirror would hang level. When I had it where I wanted it, I lightly tapped in nails into the hanger indentations on the cardboard template and straight into the wall to make the marks for where the wall anchors/picture screws would go. So much easier than making your poor husband hold it while you decide if it should go higher, lower, to the right etc.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful! I had ordered the large and the small, one as a full length bedroom mirror, the other as a vanity mirror for the bath and I have to say, they are both the most beautiful additions to my home. I cannot say enough great things about them, they are stunning! They come wonderfully packaged for safe shipping. If anyone is on the fence regarding this mirror, don't be, it will be the best purchase you've ever made! Thank you Ballard Designs for offering such gorgeous products with a European, traditional flair, love everything I've ordered!
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design and functionality! The design and functionality of this mirror is great. A beautiful addition to our newly remodeled master bath.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous This mirror is so gorgeous. Lovely, unique shape yet suitable for any room in the house. It was so well packaged - arrived in perfect condition after having been promptly shipped by Ballard.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mirror! We purchased the Audrey Mirror for my guest bathroom. The decor is French Country, so the mirror is perfect over my pedestal sink. We just installed a clawfoot tub, so we are considering purchasing the larger size Audrey Mirror to hang on the wall near the tub. Quality and design of the beveled edges is exactly what we were looking for. Came shipped with very secure packaging. Once again, Ballard Designs has not disappointed us!!
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our small entry! I had a large framed mirror above the entry table but replaced it with the medium Audrey mirror. It is just perfect! The mirror was carefully packed and easy to hang and I love the result. Another perfect Ballard find!
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Absolutely love this mirror. I hung it at the end of our hallway, and I always get compliments on it!
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is beautiful!!! This was my first purchase from Ballard and I am super pleased with the result. The mirror packaging was great. The mirror looks as good in my home as it did in the catalog. It is beautiful. I will definitley be ordering more from them.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I fell in love with the mirror in the catalog. It is exactly as described. Can be hung either way. Hardware is sturdy. Glass is thick.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sculptural, stunning mirror I bought this mirror to use over a new black dresser. It is lovely, very sculptural and perfect in place of the usual framed mirrors. My bedroom is very contemporary done in black with mirrored bedside dressers and this finishes off the room perfectly. Packaged extremely well and arrived in perfect conditiion.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my mirror I love my new Audrey mirror! It arrived in just a few days and I was so impressed with the way it was packaged - in perfect condition! I put it over an antique bed and it really makes the bedroom seem larger - the mirror was just the touch the room needed!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror The mirror is as beautiful in person as it looked in the catalog. It is perfect in my formal dining room. I purchased the large mirror. The box and packing the mirror came in was very good and sturdy.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I looked all over for a uniquely shaped mirror and was thrilled to find this. Shipment was timely and it was some of the best packaging I've seen. I bought the medium size. It is relatively light weight and was very easy to hang. I have it hung horrizontally, but I'm sure it will also look great vertically. The style is timeless and I'll enjoy this item for many years. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what our bathroom needed! Purchased the large to use as dressing mirror and 2 smaller ones for vanity mirrors. Perfect accent for our classic style bathroom. Sale price made them very reasonable to purchase. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition thanks to the attention to packaging. Not difficult to hang (just needed help from hubby to lift the large one). Love the thick beveling and unique shape. Very happy!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Beautifully designed, packaged and delivered. Exceptional value for the price. It totally MAKES my tee tiny bathroom!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I'd been looking for a full length frameless mirror for my daughter's room. It needed to be dainty and sweet. THIS IS IT! It's classic, elegant and I could move it to any room in the house and use it both vertically or horizonally and be thrilled. I also thought the price was reasonable (I did get it on sale!).
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece, Excellent Quality I love this mirror and it is exactly what I was hoping for! I think this is an excellent option for a wardrobe mirror.
Date published: 2012-01-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]