Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! If you are thinking about it - do it! Worth every penny. Note: Large mirror is very heavy and takes two to hang.
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning I bought the large mirror to hang in my dining room. It adds so much interest to a large expansive wall. I love how it is beveled on the edges. You cannot appreciate the beauty until you see it in person. It was very easy to hang. I tried many mirrors from other stores only to return them as they did not look right in the space. This mirror is staying put. It is simply gorgeous.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great design Great price, great design, fits my 1920s house perfectly. And I hung it myself, and I'm not good at that!
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This mirror is absolutely beautiful above the buffet. The mirror opens and brightens the room, adding an inexpensive hint of elegance.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and easy to hang I bought this mirror to make the size of my bedroom appear larger and it did the trick! The simplicity of the mirror's design allows it to be used in all types of spaces.
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit & Perfect Price! I just hung this mirror in my newly renovated bathroom. It goes perfectly with my white cabinets and marble countertop. It was the perfect touch to an otherwise plain bathroom. I absolutely love it, and I love that I didn't have to spend a fortune to get the style that I wanted!
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from audrey mirror The Audrey mirror is beautiful !!!! It really looks magical on my wall,I purchased the small to put on a wall between my two closet doors , after seeing it on the wall only something unique would work underneath, I decided on a petite white electric fireplace. I love it.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Batman symbol! I love the mirror. Service was excellent. Image not distorted. It did not lay completely flat against wall, slight shadow all the way around. Not an issue in my space. Old house renovation though so it may be the wall's fault.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I've gotten a bunch of compliments on my medium Audrey mirror hanging over my mantel. When I unpacked it, I did notice that in person it looks kinda like the bat symbol, but I'm pretending that I didn't notice it. However, the resemblance is a plus for my husband, so it works out OK.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror I purchased as a wall mirror over natural cherry, shaker style bureau. Bureau is very plain and this mirror added just the right amount of style and feminity to the room. Very good value. To have custom cut would've cost 3x as much!
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ellegance This mirror is absolutely beautiful. I put it in my bathroom and it makes the room shine. It is everything I expected and more and it was also very easy to hang.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and packaging was fantastic i thought it was a crazy idea to order mirrors online and have them shipped to me. But the packaging was fantastic! And the mirrors are terrific!came in perfect condition!
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classic mirror Loved the mirror in the catalog and then even more in person. Hung it above my living room fireplace mantle. It reflects all the beautiful elements in the room. Very happy with it and I think it is a timeless piece.
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Amazing I read all the reviews and knew it had to be great. But it was way past "great", it was AMAZING! I'm using it as a bedroom wall mirror and I could not be HAPPIER! Was very well packed!!
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom mirrors I bought the medium and the large mirrors and am using them in my bathrooms over the vanities. They are the perfect size when hung either upright over a single vanity or sideways over the double. They are such a beautiful and functional alternative to the builder grade plate glass mirrors with mitered frames. I look forward to years of loving the way they look and function. Items such as this are the reason I continue to shop at Ballard.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and functional Our remodeled secondary bath had a hard edge to it - lots of hard edges and chrome. This mirror was the perfect foil to everything square! It fit perfectly above the vanity and makes a great visual focal point...and you can't beat the price. We are getting rave reviews!
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! The styling is graceful and beautiful. The mirror is very easy to hang. Perfect size for above a vanity or dresser
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We needed something like this over a large buffet. The Audrey mirror was the perfect fit. We love the edge design, very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous Great mirror. Really adds to the room. Great size and proportion. Arrived well packed and in perfect condition the first time!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking mirror Mirror arrived in perfect condition and was just as advertised.
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I love this mirror! It is elegant and offsets my antique dresser beautifully. The large size is a bit of a challenge to hang, but once it is up, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror I bought this for my powder room, and it looks great. It is great quality, and I really like the unique shape.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! We have a small master bedroom and wanted a full length mirror without adding another piece of furniture. This piece fit perfectly and it looks beautiful!
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY ELEGANT! This mirror was used in the dining room above the buffet. It is exactly what I was looking for...something different but with the 'WOW' factor! It is the focal point of the room! Very pleased with this purchase! You won't see this in every home...only those with impeccable taste!
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant design i was looking for a dressing room mirror that was not rectangular, everything else was so linear, this mirror looks so good it adds a note of curves to a modern angular space without looking fussy.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for!!! I was looking for a mirror for my entryway, and this one is perfect!!! I got the small one, it looks great, was super easy to hang and the price is right.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it We love it! Hung this on a wall vertically in our master bedroom. It's beautiful!
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the shape of the mirror I ordered two. My guest bathroom has double vanities. The mirrors are perfect and all of my guest comment how nice they look.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!! I LOVE this mirror! It looks very expensive and makes my room look huge. Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a statement!! Beautiful statement piece that is also functional in a large bedroom. I use mine as a dressing mirror, and it sits on a large wrought iron easel which I can move if needed. I bought the large mirror...............between its size, shape, and beveled edges it's an attention grabber and not for the faint of (decorating) heart!!
Date published: 2011-06-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]