Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audree Pom Pom Quilted Bedding

CustomHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audree Pom Pom Quilt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, elegant! I have a modern bedroom set, I moved to a more traditional house and I was looking to make my bedroom appear more traditional so I bought this set. Looks great with my contemporary furniture , brings an elegant sophisticated but traditional look to my room. I will say that the quilt did shrink slightly when I put it in dryer but it still fits the bed.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This bedskirt is delightful. It fits my queen bed perfectly and hangs nicely . The little pompom detail is just delightful. I got the quilt as well, it is very warm. So I guess I will be buying the curtains and shams too!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Completed my guest bedroom in my country home.....
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice look Love the quilting on the Pom Pom shams. I purchased 3 Euro shams for a king bed. The weight is nice and I love the fringe. The back side has a tie closure, which is better than an envelope, but would prefer a zipper. All in all, a great purchase.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I was looking for bedding for my guest room. The weight is great, not too heavy or too light and the spa color was perfect. Very good quality.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the bedding. I am very happy with it and would order it again. I thought it was totally worth the money spent on it. Great quality and design.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and soft! Lays beautifully My only drawback is design stitching could be done with a stronger threads. I have two small dogs that will sometimes scratch a little spot for themselves and some threads have pulled but I added a center throw that's more durable so it's not noticeable!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice new look for a bed skirt posh and textural Nice new look for a bed skirt posh and textual couldn't beat it on sale. Got the matching shams embroidered with our initials
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pom Pom Quilt I purchased the spa colored pom pom quilt and the euro pillow monogrammed pom pom, and love it. Dresses the bed nicely.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! Happy customer! This quilt is even more beautiful then photographed. The pom poms are sturdy and well made. They don't pull or break easily. The quilt is a really high quality and super soft on the creme side. I have a queen but ordered the King size to ensure it was long enough. I would rather have too much than not enough and some of the other reviews mentioned the queen was too short once they washed it. Excellent product and glad I snatched one up for myself when I did!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling! I wish I had ordered this sooner. It is darling and the Pom pins are fabric coated and not likely to fall off.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, well made Beautiful and unique. Bought the matching standard shams and had them monogrammed, and I bought the matching Pom Pom bedskirt. Looks beautiful on my antique white iron bed which rests on a Ballard Blair rug.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, perfect color for me, great that its all cotton. Love it, Ballard's is such a great company to do things with. They are so helpful and you always know that what you buy is of the greatest material.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bed skirt After searching endlessly on line I came across this bed skirt. It truly looks like a custom made very expensive item. I couldn't be happier with it, especially since it happens to be named after me ( Audrey). The grey color is exactly what I needed, and love the cotton balls on the hem!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great fit Good color Delivery on time Would purchase this product again
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love it Excellent color Great fit Delivery was on time
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom pom quilt This quilt is gorgeous!!! Very nice quality and beautuful on bed. Very happy with it. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The product was well made and will be a cozy cover for the guest bedroom.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond my expectation We are thrilled with this quilt in every possible way. We bought the porcelain blue and the color is absolutely true. It matches the porcelain blue bed skirt and drapes I already own. It never wrinkles or bunches up like a quilt in a duvet cover and makes bed making a snap. Always looks beautiful and elegant.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this quilt! This quilt ensemble is awesome, great quality, heavy, warm, and durable. I ordered the Spa color for shams, quilt, and bedskirt. So cozy.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quilt This quilt is beautiful and very well made. The Pom poms just make the quilt and are a perfect addition.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I love this quilt! The color is just beautiful and they are so well made! The pom pom trim is the perfect touch. Everyone who walks into the room comments on how pretty they are. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length and quality! I have not yet washed the dust ruffle but it looks terrific! It has a softness to it and I also purchased the euro pillow covers and love them as well.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful on the bed This bedskirt looks beautiful with the coordinating bed accessories. The quality is excellent. I love it!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful, well made item! I ordered this bedskirt in Spa to match the Lola Medallion Bedding. It's perfect!!! It goes great and adds texture and depth to the bedding!!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I was looking for bedding for my guest room that was sophisticated with a touch of fun and this fits the description to a T! Well made and the pom poms are very cute in a subtle way. I took the shams into stores to find window treatments and the cashiers loved it.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight for California...great value I needed a coverlet that was lighter than down duvet and heavier than plain sheet. This product fits between and looks good on big king sized beds. Double sided...a bonus. Very happy with purchase of two!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blanket,perfect weight and so attractive! Love this blanket,perfect weight,not to heavy or light! Love the pom poms,gives such a lovely look on the bed , we got the blue color and it is so soft and goes with everything !so glad we finally found a comfortable and lovely blanket ,it makes our bedroom!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive quality Pom proms are sewn on well and not flimsy. Did not like the gray colored sham when it arrived so I exchanged it for the natural color and just love it. Bought the pillow shams too. Very nice product and would recommend it to anyone interested. Looks fabulous!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love the Audrey Pom Pom Quilt! Very well made and so nice looking mixed with my other bedding. So pleased.
Date published: 2015-06-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_FL872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FL872-Audree Pom Pom Quilted Bedding

Audree Pom Pom Quilt

Audree Pom Pom Sham

Audree Pom Pom Bedskirt

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]