[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatches. Shipping and Processing fees apply. See the real swatches in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Standard Shipping

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service. In-stock items will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.

Some bulky or heavy items have an additional $10/item oversized handling fee.

Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together. Allow three additional days if your order includes personalized items.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $350.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.

*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs.

Expedited Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4 pm EST are shipped the same day.

Expedited Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)

  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional

For expedited delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

Expedited order cut-offs may vary during weeks surrounding a federally recognized holiday.

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas for an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

International Shipping

View more information on International Shipping

Can I pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.

*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.

Click Here for more information about our Ship to Store delivery program.

Truck Delivery

Larger items are delivered via a truck delivery partner and will generally be available for delivery 2-3 weeks after shipping.

Please note: We provide two options for Truck delivery service, Threshold and In-Home. See below for specifics.

All items delivered by Truck Delivery- Threshold will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $40/item. You may upgrade your delivery experience to our In-Home Truck Delivery at your discretion for an additional $35 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Truck Delivery information below.

Threshold Truck Delivery

Items are unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage, or covered area of your choice. If the home is a multi-dwelling building, the items will be delivered inside the residence. No assembly is included. Packaging removal is available by upgrading to “In-Home” Truck Delivery. Please note: All items delivered by Threshold Truck Delivery will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $40/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Truck Delivery service at your discretion for an additional $35 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Truck Delivery below.

In-Home Truck Delivery Recommended

On many larger items, like furniture, you have the option to upgrade the delivery experience to In-Home Truck Delivery. Some items only ship via In-Home Truck Delivery. With our In-Home Truck Delivery service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included.

Truck Delivery Scheduling

After your items have shipped, you will be contacted by our delivery partner to schedule a day for your delivery.

When scheduling, share any restrictions or special circumstances. This includes, but is not limited to narrow roads, restricted delivery times, gated entrances, proof of insurance requirements, multiple flights of stairs, and service elevator restrictions. Ensure your items will fit through any access points such as doorways, stairways, hallways, elevators, and around corners.

What to expect for Delivery

The day before your delivery, you will receive a call with your four-hour delivery window. Our delivery partner will call you approximately 30 minutes prior to arriving at your home. Please prepare by clearing pathways and removing any fragile items that could be damaged during the delivery. Our delivery partner is unable to move any existing furniture.

Accepting your Delivery

If you observe an imperfection, note it when signing the delivery paperwork and either refuse the item or contact us for resolution by calling Customer Service at 1-800-367-2775 or the store where you made your purchase.

10 0
false
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Atoll Rectangular Mirror with Clear Glass is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish mirror! I really love this mirror. So stylish and great price!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror for Powder Room I originally bought this mirror for over a small cabinet in the entry but decided to try it in our dark powder room. It brightens it up and adds a beachy feel to the small room without feeling too kitch. Love how light it is and easy to hang.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white detailed mirror! Purchased this mirror for an all white guest bath with black granite vanity and antique brass faucets. The paint has a very fine touch of gray interwoven in the grain making it a sophisticated white without being stark. The frame edges resemble the edge of a conch shell. It far exceeded expectations. Received several compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I’ve been wanting this mirror for over 3 years and I finally pulled the trigger and could not be more in love with it!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Looks great and it’s lightweight. Planning to use it in an entry way but there are several places in my home that it will work.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Coastal Boho Vibe We placed our new Atoll Mirror on a white painted wall for added texture and increased WOW factor in the foyer of a vacation rental villa in the U.S. Virgin Islands. It’s even better looking in person than the images shown on Ballard Designs. We paid shipping charges twice. Once to Ballard Designs at the Miami address of a third party shipper and again to that freight shipping company to have the item shipped on to St. Croix. I almost decided against this added expense for such a fragile item as a mirror. But, I took a chance and it arrived so well packaged and in perfect condition. If Ballard Designs offered free shipping like so many of their competitors, I would use them much more often in our projects. Hey BD, ya feel me?
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes me smile every time I walk by it! I’ve been looking for a mirror that has some versatility and this fits the bill perfectly! The style can be either modern or traditional, and the neutral color means it compliments any flowers, lamps, etc you place with it. Good quality at a fair price. So pleased I bought it.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual mirror I bought this a month sgo and hung it in my living room off kitchen. It is over my red console and ties in the white sofa.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece....well made! I bought this mirror about a month ago for the guest hall bath. The mirror is well made and is exactly what I was looking for. It's versatile and perfect for almost anywhere in your home.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations. Mirror is exactly as shown. It’s unique and a real show-stopper. Until delivery, I had reservations. Once opened, I squealed with with delight. Look forward to the compliments that are forthcoming.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Mirror I am very pleased with this mirror. I have lusted after it for a while, so when I had 20% off I decided to finally pull the trigger. I am happy I did and my only complaint is that I didn't get two. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! love! love! I love this mirror! My parents have two of these in their master bathroom. They sit on charcoal grey walls with white trim and they look fabulous! They offer such a clean, beach house, fresh look! I ordered one for my 1/2 bath and it arrived last night. It is hung against orange walls and it looks equally good. They are light weight and easy to hang! Worth every penny....
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror I love this so much I bought two! Beautiful, unique, and lightweight. I do agree with the other reviewers that it is not bright white as pictured, but a distressed white finish, but I love it
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I wanted something different, and absolutely love this. Looks perfect with my beach-like decor, and is very unique and fresh. Arrived perfectly intact in meticulous packaging.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Gorgeous Just (easily) hung this on an accent wall in a half bath over the sink. It really stands out; I Love everything about it.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Love it! Pretty, fun mirror. Perfect to give our family room the beachy feeling we were going after.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Girl! I love my new mirror. Nice and light, beachy and modern. I've included a picture of it on my wall.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique mirror makes a statement--worth the wait I ordered this mirror back in February and it was on back order until April 30. I was itching to get it as the detail on it looked very unique and I had a newly painted bathroom waiting on its arrival. It arrived earlier than expected and WOW it's beautiful. It's def a statement piece, especially for a smaller bathroom over a vanity. I very rarely write reviews (usually if something is really bad), but this was worth posting about. My mother(who originally recommended this to me-thanks mom!) and neighbor, both who have great taste with regard to designing their homes loved it as well.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This mirror is absolutely beautiful! Everything about this purchase was perfect, unfortunately the spot where I wanted to hang the mirror cannot accommodate it due to the chair rail...I'm so disappointed to have to return it, I've tried to find another spot for it in our beach cottage, but it just isn't going to work! As always, customer service was excellent....Ballard is a great company!
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this mirror is totally beautiful I absolutely love my mirror. I put it in my half bath over my sink and it is perfect. It is even better than i thought it would be. I will keep it forever. i love ballard designs and just about everything you have in your lovely catalogs. I have coffee tables , end tables and a sofa table. I plan on getting 2 shelves that match them and lots more in the future!!
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unusual Bought this 2 years ago for newly remodeled 1/2 bath. Bought again 2 months ago for new house. Love the unusual style but unless on sale it is a bit pricey for the quality of material. Wish it were made of wood instead of foam.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Atoll rectangular mirror can be used in almost any room. Since I live in Florida, the Atoll rectangular mirror was exactly what I was looking for in my guest bedroom. It looks fabulous over my contemporary white dresser. I like eclectic decorating so it really complements the unusual antique-looking colorful leaded glass lamp on the dresser. If you want something different and pretty, this is it.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice More narrow than it seems in the picture, but a very nicely detailed piece.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impressive, well made This is a large mirror, but we have high ceilings in our bathroom. We bought this mirror because we have a tropical themed home and wanted to replace our main floor bathroom mirror. This mirror is perfect for that use. It is substantial and impressive. Very happy with the purchase, but remember, it is large!
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stylish mirror This mirror is very nice, it is very lightweight, the frame is some sort of resin. Up close it looks a bit cheap, but when you hang it, it looks very nice. Great value.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture This mirror is very visually interesting. I love the texture you get from the ripples. People should know, though, that it is very white, and almost blue-ish white. I ordered it for our powder room and above a white porcelain sink, the color did not work. I liked the mirror enough that I painted it (Benjamin Moore White Dove, which is the same color as our wainscoting), and with one coat brushed on, it still looks a bit warn but the color works much better for the space. The color is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. Otherwise, a very cool mirror!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty This mirror is very pretty. I hung it in my daughter's room. The ruffly look is pleasant and unique. I only wish the paint had been more of a solid color, and not a faux shabby finish.
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Guest room mirror We ordered this mirror for our nursery but plan to use it to complement our guest room which has a beachy vibe. It’s is a pretty piece but has a crack in the frame. The frame is also light weight and almost cheap feeling but still pretty. It looks like it would be much heavier. It also has some blue in it which was unexpected. For that reason we’re using it in our guest room instead of the nursery which is where we originally planned on using it.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful shape, nice quality but the finish was inferior. I ended up painting the mirror to a more rich, layered finish. The original color was flat, chalky and and had a gray undertone. I was wanting a more true coral shell color, more of a milky white. Once I tweaked the color, I was quite satisfied with the mirror.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the mirror Ok Ballard Design since the Large Atoll mirror was so popular my question is when can I expect to see it available again for purchase??! Love the design. It's one of a kind. I was trying to get away with the smaller size for my foyer but like they specified perfectly sized for guest bath. Way to small for entryway.
Date published: 2012-06-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM795-Atoll Rectangular Mirror with Clear Glass