[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Arlo Planter is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Planters Very sturdy & well made. Adds a touch of elegance to your front entrance! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Excellent, sturdy material. Color arrived as shown online (frequently this isn’t the case with other vendors).
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ARLO PLANTER Color, size, weight all perfect- we love these planters. Took awhile to get here, but worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love planter but check opening size If you plan to insert a pot, as I do, make sure the opening of this planter is big enough. The planter is very nice.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This planter is perfect. It's heavy, sturdy and very well made. It looks very nice and not cheap. It did blow over in a very heavy wind but that is simple to remedy with a weight in the bottom. I would definitely recommend this planter.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray Arlo tall planters We purchased the tall planters to place In front of our stone columns on each side of our sIdewalk. They are beautiful. I would send a picture, but the deer love my flowers too.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged Arrived cracked in three places on top corners and edge. Not fair that I have to pay shipping to return a damaged product. Will not be returning as a customer.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted One Season It's difficult to describe how cheap these are actually made. I bought them last year and accepted them even with a few cracks on the exterior. This spring, The exterior is simply falling off and its exterior finish product is actually less that 1/4" Thick and has flaked or fallen off all around the bottom of the pot. A lot of money to spend for one season It is literally a piece of garbage with a great first impression.
Date published: 2024-03-31
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_AP069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AP069-Arlo Planter