[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Apothicaire Cabinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding cabinet! I have the perfect spot!! I have one of this cabinet for years! And I finally broke down and bought it!
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Cabinet with Glass Doors This cabinet is streamlined and lovely. It is hanging in my bathroom. I'm using for extra paper products. It looks organized and the glass doors keep dust away. It is solid, functional and beautiful.
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cabinet Great quality cabinet and the color is as shown, its perfect
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cabinet The apothicaire cabinet is perfect. Classy and beautiful!
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and modern at the same time This is a beautiful cabinet, well-made and very classy. I love that. It’s narrow enough not to be in the way, but deep enough to hold some essentials.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product One of my best purchases from Ballard Designs. The cabinet is the perfect depth for a small space. Well made and easy to install. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be disappointed Absolutely Love this cabinet! Very well made, easy to hang and was perfect Addition to our bathroom.
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cabinet / Easy to Install This cabinet is beautiful and easy to install. The photo shows the true color of the cabinet. The interior is an off white. The shelves can be placed at different locations and heights in the cabinet.
Date published: 2024-03-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WS973-Apothicaire Cabinet