[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Annie Block Print Pillow is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found! Nice accent print. Quality made pillow for my family room sofa.
Date published: 2024-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice - quality! A very nice pillow beautiful print and quality fabric
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pattern I purchased two 20x20 blue pillow covers and two 12x20 green lumbar pillow covers. I can mis and match whenever I want.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Annie block print pillow! I received my Annie block pillow in the color cornflower and I couldn’t be happier! The quality of this pillow is above and beyond what I expected. It is so well-made and the pattern is perfect. The insert is a really nice quality as well. #sponsored.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern traditional design Cute pillow cover. Quality is very good. Definitely updates my bed pillow stack!
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I spent a year searching for the right lumbar pillows for blue leather chairs. I found them!
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Decorative Pillow Great small lumbar pillow for a chair or to add to a grouping. Pretty block print that is on both sides of the pillow.
Date published: 2023-02-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_DP529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:DP529-Annie Block Print Pillow