Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Angullo Corner Media Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Angullo Corner Media Cabinet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and a very good value. A perfect fit and fully functional cabinet. A good value and timely delivery. Would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small room We needed a small, corner media cabinet to hold a 36" TV and this piece fits the bill perfectly. Our room is small and a larger piece would have overwhelmed the space. Now the TV is tucked in the corner. I would have liked ivory rather than stark white, but that is just my preference - the item is exactly as described online.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! My first order from Ballard and the cabinet arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It takes up less space than I envisioned and it looks elegant. It was fully assembled and light weight which was a major bonus.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most attractive, handsome cabinet in an hard-to-find small, corner size. Perfect size for the intended space..just what I had been searching for for many months.I especially liked what is labelled a "worn black finish Unfortunately. the flat top surface was badly marred. The finish seems to have been compromised by wrapping or other paper put on it when it was not yet dry. But because of the my great distance from your store I could not see returning it. Since it sits in a dark corner, Hopefully this will not be noticed because otherwise I just love it.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from corner media cabinet fan Corner media cabinet exceeded my expectations in every way. I purchased it based on the numerous excellent reviews although I was slightly sceptical. Its everything and more than described and my husband was thrilled that it came fully assembled. It fits perfectly in den corner and although we have a 48" tv on it, it takes up much less space than our old 32". Thank you Ballard for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Cabinet The tv cabinet came fully assembled, fits the area perfectly, and looks great. So much better than what was there before.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cabinet is beautiful I love this product! Only issue is that the cable box and modem need more air than they get in the open area unless they are on wire shelves. Quick fix.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for bedroom tv well made, nice design and excellent fit for any decor
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything you need for TV, Box and DVD. Perfect Seems to be very well made. Very Attractive and has everything you need for TV, Box and DVD. Sturdy for TV. One of the things that sold me on it, besides its size and color (black) is that if it didn't work for me, it could be returned at no cost to me. Thank you
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great corner piece. I am very pleased with this corner media cabinet. It works well in the space that we purchased it for. My one criticism is that the back panels are not the finished wood as the front . Since the corner that I am using this for opens up to another room, I wish that the back side panels were finished. (It is, however, stained to match) The color is a warm walnut brown which I absolutely love! I am very happy with this purchase. Ballards did a fabulous job packaging this item and it shipped faster than first class mail!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly the right fit for my space. I liked that it came all assembled and packaged well...no dents/scratches/problems at all. Very nice to have furniture all put together! I also like how it matched my other furniture as I thought it would and that it did not take over the room...smaller nice corner cabinet!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cabinet! We bought one for our living room (brown) and another for our den (black). It is a solid cabinet that fits nicely in a small space. It is a little higher than most cabinets but it is comfortable. The extra storage is nice and fits all our of electronics and DVDs. Great small media cabinet!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look for a small corner. I have been looking for a corner cabinet for quite awhile, but they were all too wide for my small corner space. This cabinet fits perfectly. The finish is much nicer than I expected. I chose the brown wood finish and it goes nicely with the other wood tables in my family room. It arrived without a scratch, due to the careful packaging. I am very, very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cabinet is of good quality. We bought this for our condo and were limited on space. It fit perfect in the corner and held our 32" T.V. It was a lot better quality than we expected. We purchased the worn black.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect corner piece I absolutely love this cabinet! It fits perfectly in the corner of my front porch, doesn't take up much room and looks beautiful. Our 32" television fits perfectly and there is ample storage space behind the cabinet doors. I wasn't sure which color to order but decided on white and I wasn't at all disappointed. The best part was that it was fully assembled and we only had to take it out of the well-protected box and put our TV on top! Thanks for carrying such a beautiful, useful and well constructed piece of furniture.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect corner cabinet!! Very nicely made, tucks right into the corner of my bedroom and holds my 32" flatscreen with sophistication. The black finish is quite handsome! Arrived sooner than I would have expected, packed well, all in one piece...slid right out of the box and into its place. The back is straight-edged, so there is plenty of room for dangling wires. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Cabinet for our Family Room Ordered the black and it looks great with the black HD TV screen. One note, you might want to check the size of your DVD/VCR to be sure it will fit into the cabinet bottom. Our DVD/VCR was too big but we just swapped it out with another one we had in a bedroom and it fit just right. We had been searching for over a year and the fact that it comes all put together is fantastic.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for that corner We are using this in a funky corner that is almost a pillar. Fits pefectly, took care of old and new electronic equipment, with room for DVDs and old videos... Especially like that it is holding 40" wide TV with such small footprint, and all the cords are hidden!
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality piece I needed a small corner unit for my spare bedroomto fit a 32 " TV - this product met my expectations- quality piece
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a corner. This corner cabinet holds everything that I need it to store. It has a nice pecan finish and lots of storage space below. It was well packed and arrived safe and sound.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected We have a wall-mounted TV, but needed a media cabinet to hold the components, which included a rather large woofer. This corner cabinet was absolutely perfect for the task. It fits in a rather small space and is beautifully functional. We put the woofer inside the cabinet and can open the doors when we use the surround sound. The worn black is even prettier than I expected, and the workmanship is outstanding. I will definitely buy from this company again. It was so nice to find a piece of furniture that met our needs as well as it being a beautiful addition to our living room.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally pleased Received my order on time. Packing was best I have ever seen. No nicks, no scratches - Cabinet is much nicer when you see it in person. My home was built in early 1900's and I have small rooms. This cabinet works for the small room. I am TOTALLY pleased and will order from Ballard again.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding look and very well made! We love our new TV cabinet and would highly recommend it to others looking for a corner media solution. The finish was better than we expected. The shipping package was very impressive too. You can not go wrong with this piece.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome little corner cabinet. I was looking for a small corner cabinet at a reasonable price (bought it on sale) and Ballard has come thru again! The only confusion is the box is label wrong. So make sure to open before sending back if you are confused like we were. Ballard should correct to say corner cabinet versus console. Box size can also throw you off. We were happy to open it to find exactly what we ordered in perfect condition. Ballard does a great job with their packaging to protect furniture. You never have to worry it will arrive in perfect condition and completely assembled. Great quality and loved the color black. Every room needs a little black accent and this was perfect with our other brown pieces in the bedroom. When we move I can see this fitting in a number of rooms if not a bedroom. My husband I had no trouble carrying upstairs. You don't need two men to move it!!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corner cabinet is great I am very happy with the cabinet. It does use as little space as possible and looks very nice.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice The piece came out of the box and took it's place in the room perfectly. The color and finish was just as shown!
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect small media cabinet for small spaces I searched years for just the right small corner media cabinet for a bedroom in my house. The measurements were perfect, almoust like it was a custom piece. I ordered the black finish, when it came the quality and detail was far superior then I expected. Love it! It's a keeper.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect piece I love my Angullo corner media cabinet!! This is a sturdy & elegant piece of furniture; no assembly required and it arrived perfectly packed and protected. I needed a corner media cabient for my small TV area and this magnificent piece was the perfect item. The corner media has the right size and it does compliment the rest of the furniture. I am so pleased with this product!!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This TV cabinet is a well made and good looking I am very happy with my purchase of the Angullo TV cabinet. It was packaged very well for shipping and arrived in perfect condition. It fits the TV and components well, and takes up very little space. It was on back order for several months, but certainly worth waiting for. I got it during the "Bring Home Ballard" special and would have ordered another one for my mom if it had come while the sale was still on, although I think it is actually worth the full price.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Piece The corner media cabinet is an excellent addition to our living room and is a great space saver. Our 40" tv fits on it perfectly, although if you want the cabinet to sit flush against the wall, a 40" tv will not fit on it. Our cabinet is pulled out a few inches from the wall so the TV doesn't touch the wall. Still looks great though. DVD player and cable box fit perfectly on the open shelf and the cabinet doors conceal extra storage. The cabinet arrived in perfect condition. Kudos to Ballard for such great shipping packaging.
Date published: 2012-03-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_MQ041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MQ041-Angullo Corner Media Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]