Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Angel Pine Garland

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Angel Pine Garland is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel Pine Garland This is a very realistic garland- soft and flexible and looks like the real pine-- however it needs to be handled gently or the pine fronds can fall off- they go back on easily ,however, once placed holds up in New England winters and does very well- it is a little shorter than most garlands and you would need two of them to get the length of most other garlands Pro: very realistic Con: handle gently; shorter than most garlands
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic this garland is the best I've ever bought- apart from fresh. it is very workable , only complaint would be that the needles sometimes pop off, but are easy to put back in place. very soft, beautiful look. 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Garland. This is a wonderful garland. Just as I expected from Ballard Designs; great quality and so lifelike. I've looked at it for several years and so glad I decided to upgrade to this garland this Christmas!
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and looks like real pine I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my order. I couldn't believe how soft it was and easy to work with. I wish I had bought 2 of them.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Real! Just bought a new house and all my Christmas decorations are hand me downs, so I wanted to start with my style. I feel like garland and wreaths are an investment because this is what I'm gonna put up for years to come, so I wanted it to look real, not fake. After tones of research online and at stores I chose the Angel Pine Garland. I'm so glad I did too! I got it on sale and it matches our real Christmas tree perfectly! I have gotten so many compliments on it and it's better quality than what the reviews from last year have to say because my pine cones didn't fall off. Very very happy with it!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so real!! I looked everywhere for a real looking garland and didn't want a cheap plastic one. I was nervous ordering online but so pleased with this one. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real! Very simple and elegant looking. Can't wait to use it again next year. Great value.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic I am very happy with this garland. Living in Florida is a bit of a challenge when it comes to having greens last. These are very realistic and natural looking.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backdrop for my holiday mantel! This garland is not only a good value, but also looks very much like live greenery. It has served as the starter for my holiday mantel and with the addition of various sized pillar candles (battery operated to prevent fire hazard!) and red berries has provided just the holiday touch our living room needed.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Lifelike. This garland looks good on my mantel and I intertwined them with the starry lights and it looks very nice. Garland is soft and pliable so you can move it around as needed and the "needles" are soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Nice Very pleased with this item. I have never ordered from Ballard , But I am so pleased with this garland I will order again. It doesn't shed like other garlands and it is very full and pleasing on my mantle.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very real, very flexible. I had read some previous reviews on the garland and how delicate it was. I haven't had that experience. The price increased a bit, which may mean they improved the product. This is so real looking and soft and flexible. Not like other garland where you feel like you have to "bend" it to get it into the shape you want. I have it draped on an old window frame in the living room and a large wall mounted mirror in the dining room. It looks fantastic! I may be ordering some more next year, or before Christmas if it goes on sale. Worth the money (and I'm quite frugal) because I know it will LAST.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic, nice drape Last year we had a bulky garland that required quite a bit of wrestling to achieve any sort of natural drape and I thought it overwhelmed our banister/stairs. I was looking for something that was not super thick/wide/stiff, with a natural-looking drape and this Angel Pine garland fits the bill. I did read that other reviewers said it's delicate, so I was quite careful with it when we put it up, and no pine cones fell off. I am used to having a lighted garland, so I'm considering adding lights, but I love this. It's beautiful and natural and easy to work with.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I purchased this wreath and its perfect for my mantle!! It is exactly what I expected and it is simple and elegant at the same time
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality. Real look appearance. My daughter purchased a quantity of this last year & showed it to me as she knew I was needing to replace all of mine. So this year I ordered several garlands. I just received it a short time ago & of course was quite satisfied with it. It has a real look appearance and will fit my needs perfectly on fireplace mantles and for window & door trim both indoors & out. I like the fact it is basically beautiful but you can enhance it with other trim items to make it absolutely stunning!! I definitely would recommend it. Happy shopping!!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BUY Couldn't believe it when I opened the package. For a product made of a non-natural material, this is amazing. Easy to arrange and so realistic in look and feel! This is the best-value investment I've made in decorating this year!
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic I just received these and am ordering 2 more. Looks very realistic.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic looking! Very realistic looking! Branches had different color "needles" which made it look like it had "new growth". The small (real) pinecones made it appear even more lifelike! We had purchased two to drape on our foyer railing. The loops made it easy to hook together. And since we had more than enough length, we cut six feet off the end to drape across the entry mirror. The garland was easy to cut and because of the way the branches are splayed, did not have that "chopped off" appearance. We definitely would recommend this item. Since it was artificial, it was nice to be able to put it up/leave it up longer without any "falling needle" mess!
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel pine garland Love this garland! I ordered 3 last year and people can't believe it's not real-it's so life like and mixes beautifully with live Devore as well-loved it do much I bought the matching wreaths and 3 more garlands -it is the staple in my holiday decor! Thanks for making such a great product!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So realistic I am ordering another, so real looking, and sturdy. Great product!!!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and realistic! The reviews were right - this is a very realistic and pretty garland. I will be using it for years to come at Christmas!
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic garland I love this product. I bought 2 strands three years ago, and they have held up beautifully, so I bought a third strand this year. The pine cones can start falling off here and there after lots of use, but they can be reattached and a missing pine cone doesn't take away from the overall look.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality this garland is very life like and pretty. be prepared for a plain garland though.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Garland This garland turned out to be beautiful. We drapped it inside and added a bit of color and it looks great!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very realistic I was looking for garland that looked realistic. The angel pine is wonderful and not too bushy, which is what I wanted. It is easy to add glass ornaments and pics to make it even more festive. Color is perfect and garland has just the right amount of pine cones. Worked great on my fireplace mantle and stairway. I will leave it up all winter.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO LIFE-LIKE! Love this garland! Ordered it to replace my 10+ yr. old Walmart garland. Was tired of the wire based garland, kept scratching my woodwork, etc. This garland is worth the money, so soft, even my husband thought it was real.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful garland The angel pine garland is very realistic and hangs beautifully. I've purchased four and may buy more if/when they go on sale. I keep finding new places to hang them both inside and out. The branches do come off easily so they need to be handled carefully. Luckily, it isn't difficult to reattach them.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It looks real! This garland really does look real until you get right up to it and inspect it. As other reviewers have mentioned, the pieces do fall off very easily, so you have to handle it with care.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice but a little short... Overall very pleased with this product...very realistic! Only downside was they are realistically more like 6 feet than 8+ feet as described. Would still recommend them.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beutiful Angel Pine Garland I love this product. I ordered 3 a couple of years ago and placed another order a few weeks ago. The only problem is that some of the branches fall off too easily and the pinecones fall over very easily.
Date published: 2011-11-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:HC742-Angel Pine Garland
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]