Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ananda Serving Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ananda Serving Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So very happy with this table! It was just as pictured and easy to assemble! 5 stars!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works beautifully under a large piece of art. With a lamp and Ikebana arrangement, brings a little Asian touch to the area.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous table This sofa table is exactly what I needed to fill the space behind my sectional. I wasn't intending to purchase a table but when I saw it in the store I had to have it. The table was shipped to my home in packaging to make sure the table would not get damaged in shipping. the two legs were easily attached to the table. I received many compliments on the table.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described. Love this console! It is the perfect size if you need something long and narrow. Great fit in my foyer with plenty of display space. Very easy to assemble and was very well packed.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased the weathered look. It is very solid and put together well. The raised grain is beautiful. And the height, length ands width are perfect behind my sofa. Very practical piece also. Would definitely recommend, even considering another one for hallway.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! First I'd like to say that out of all the items I've bought on-line, which is a lot since I'm redecorating our great room, this table arrived packed like nothing I've seen before. It was packed so good it would have withstand an earthquake or one of our hurricanes!(Florida) So, it arrived in perfect shape. Was a breeze to put together. It is long and narrow, which is what I wanted and looks great along my long wall.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent This table is so well designed that MY husband put it together in about ten minutes. That is HUGE! He is a happy camper and the table is beautiful, finish and all. Thank you! Also, it came so quickly and was perfectly packed. GOOD JOB!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have had my eye on this console table for a year now and I finally got it. I am so pleased with it as it fits perfectly in our entry way and even coordinates with our dining room furniture. I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!! Beautiful table. It is more than what I expected. I would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive, beautiful table This table impresses all who enter our home. In daily use, it serves as a holder of family photos nestled under an art filled wall, truly making a statement in our living room. During the holidays, it will be perfect for serving the family dinners. I can't say enough about what a difference this table makes. One of the best buys we have made to enhance our home.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table for my hallway I bought this table for a hallway on a half wall and it is absolutely perfect. The color and distressed like wood is everything I expected. It was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this table.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Piece for a Nice Price Was a little nervous after reading some reviews, but found this table to be exactly what I needed for a long wall, but narrow space. It is definitely a very dark brownish color, more so than black, which I was hoping for. It is a distressed finish, but perfect to bring some casual influence to the room. It was the perfect height to anchor a painting that was on this wall and really pulled everything together. Very large box to accommodate the length, but I had no problem removing and putting together. They include an allen wrench for the two screws where the legs attach. Thank you again, Ballard, for a good piece at a good price.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Just like the photo. Rustic but contemporary. Great texture. An excellent choice if you need a long, narrow piece.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple assembly in minutes, great care was givin to the packing so no damage would occur, very sturdy I went with the black. Absolutely beautiful! The reclaimed wood has an antique look that was perfect for my application. Gorgeous and flawless
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for This table is just what I was looking for--very long and narrow. We have a new sectional sofa and this table is just the right length to run across the length of one of the sides. It looks great, is made well and is very easy to assemble. It does have a great rustic look. It is only 12 inches deep so it doesn't take a lot of space but gives us just enough depth for some lamps. We have purchased the black and the white and they are both very nice.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great, I ordered two It's difficult to find a console table with these dimensions (wide but shallow in depth) so I ordered one in each color for my living room and family room. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, gorgeous table for any room! We LOVE this serving table. Narrow depth, gorgeous style, sturdy and long. Have received so many compliments and I just love it. In photos, you will also see candle sconces from Ballard. Table had simple assembly that took 10 min.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our second one! We love this table in fact this is our second! WE bought one four years ago for our family living area and are remodeling our front sitting room and ordered another! It is rustic and brownish black and easy to put together. We also use it for an extra serving table when we have many people at our long dining table. Nothing negative to say...
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I love this item! Super easy to put together and perfect for behind my sofa. I looked at this item for a couple of years before actually buying. So glad I finally did. It completes my room.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely beautiful! Table is gorgeous and fits great in a small space. Everyone that comes into my house, comments on this table! Once again, awesome product quality from Ballard!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Piece I am using the Ananda Serving Table for plants and my parakeet and it is perfect in front of windows without being overwhelming . It was very easy to assemble the leg pieces. It was packed very well for shipment.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive table for a very special need Had searched for months for a very narrow, long table to fit into a certain space in my dining room. There it was in the Ballard Designs catalog! The wood has such character and the table is very sturdy. The finish is rustic but still looks good with painted or polished furniture. It was easy to assemble with the tool that was included in the shipping box. Would also look great behind a sofa or in an entry hall.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! Great value! Love this table! Easy to assemble. Looks fabulous in my narrow entry!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ananda Serving Table I absolutely love the Ananda Serving Table. And, it is made so well. It completed my room so perfectly. Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size with a rich, weathered look. I had trouble finding anything this long that was open at the bottom (no criss cross slats and no bottom shelf). We got the black table and and really like the weathered look as opposed to a painted or veneered black. It was super easy to assemble and as I mentioned, we needed something of this length that was on the narrow side. Surprisingly very stable for such a long & narrow piece. A tad pricey for a console table, but has a rich look to it. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is nice looking. This table fit perfectly in my space, was easy to assemble and has a great rustic white wash finish. Looks great in our beach cabin. I love it!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING This table fit perfectly behind my sofa. sorry it's kind of hidden. During Christmas i had moved it to my foyer where i received many compliments. well built, authentic piece. LOVE IT.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome table! Would definitely recommend this table. Using it as a sofa table and will provide extra serving space for entertaining. The style and look (distressed) would work with many furniture styles.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, love this unique table and the long length is so great, but... Beautiful, love this unique table and the long length is such a great find, but...Don't forget to consider the width if you are planning on table lamps, you will be a little limited since this sofa table is narrow (12" wide). I bought the dark table. Easy to assemble and I love it. Would highly recommend. When considering height, the info includes ends that curl up as height, but the real height of center of table is 30 1/2" so it's perfect for behind most sofa's.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product This is a beautiful serving table. I use it in place of a buffet (which is often more cumbersome). It is "longer" in width than I expected - which was actually a pleasant surprise as it is against a large open wall. Color is exactly as described. I use one end of the table for a small bar display, and the other has some small platters and dishes. I love it! I recommend being mindful of the measurements in width of the wall or surface it will be against.
Date published: 2014-10-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_TC323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TC323-Ananda Serving Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]