[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Amelie Embroidered Shower Curtain is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most Beautiful shower curtain, very elegant . Absolutely the most Beautiful shower curtain I have ever seen.The quality is great.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A million compliments So handsome, I always always have someone compliment and ask me where I got it.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogram Shower Curtain As always with Ballard Designs, the monogramed shower curtain exceeded expectation!!
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic beauty! Beautiful classic shower curtain. Love that it can be personalized.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed shower curtain This shower curtain is lovely, looks very classy, like it belongs at a spa hotel. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primary bath upgrade Beautiful extra long curtain. Well made and chic. Definitely an upgrade in our Primary bath.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amelie Embroidered Shower Curtain Exactly what I needed! Good quality and fast shipping.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Design, Quality Fabric Love the longer length of these shower curtains and such a simple design. Have black and gray, no monogram! I do wash on cold and hang dry, be aware it still shrank a little the first wash. I’d wash before you hang so you don’t have to mess with the height of your shower rod.
Date published: 2023-01-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_FH244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FH244-Amelie Embroidered Shower Curtain