[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Amelie Bath Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Love these so soft on your feet! They make my bathroom look great!!
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bath mat nice quality - arrived quickly - always love Ballard
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! Bought two of these mats for my newly renovated primary bathroom. They are just perfect.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and plush bath mats We needed two small mats for our bathroom vanity and these are perfect. They are so soft and plush.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish bath accessory Nice quality feel and color in a bathroom rug. Aqua color is a nice shade of green blue with white center in a nice quality texture/feel. Perfect look and good pricing.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Excellent Quality and beautiful. I recreated the bathroom Ballard has on their website and it's stunning
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bath mat ever! They are true to color, super soft and just beautiful! I’m very happy with them.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath mat Very nice bath mat in exactly the color I wanted. The spa color matches my decor.
Date published: 2022-11-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_FH264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FH264-Amelie Bath Mat