[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
All Surface Universal Rug Pad is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 566.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pad. Good pad for my Ballard Design rug, although I did have to cut it down as it was too big for the rug.
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps rug in place This rug pad is great for keeping a rug from sliding. It’s not too thick, either. It’s easy to cut to size. The pad arrived folded up in a package, so better lay it out first and let the folds flatten before putting a rug over it.
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Carpet pad Good quality and keeps our rug from sliding. Seems durable.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pad A great rug pad and a good price point. It is a nice thickness under a thicker rug.
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES. These are wonderful for your rugs. Helps longevity.
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug pad I haven’t used yet-waiting on rug to arrive before I open
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it's job The pad was the perfect size. It is lightweight, but keeps my rug in place. No slipping or sliding.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug Pad for Tamisa Rug Adequate rug pad for Tamisa Hand Tufted Rug. The rug is very thick so I like that the pad is not so thick.
Date published: 2024-01-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_RU016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RU016-All Surface Universal Rug Pad