[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Alessandra Velvet Drapery Panel is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Gorgeous! Very high quality, the drapery has a wonderful weight and hangs beautifullly.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cornflower Beautiful These panels are beautiful and true to the cornflower blue color shown. The velvet is soft. They are blackout drapes. I purchased two 84-inch panels and hung them above the window molding for an elongated look.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful! Best purchase I have made! They are simple, but elegant. I hung these drapes in my bedroom and they show off my large windows. I Love the velvet. Good quality material! Not heavy heavy, easy to hang.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These were luxurious and better than expected. They add just the right finishing touch to my room.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drapes Absolutely gorgeous matched my room décor perfectly
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Plush Beautiful cornflower blue color that coordinates perfectly with the Margot velvet slubby quilted bedding. Curtains are well-made and heavy so use a more substantial curtain rod with well-anchored supports. You can hang them using the built-in 3-inch rod pocket, with curtain rings, or the curtain pins which are included. I love the elegant touch they add to my guestroom.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful velvet. Blocks light. Beautiful curtains! Nice and thick material. Good at blocking light- will be good by itself but if looking for total blackout- no light, you’d need more than these alone (mom of littles trying to block light here!). Love the edging as a contrast material. Some review photos looked purple or periwinkle. Not that! Pretty true to this stock photo. Good quality!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious, elegant draperies! Beautiful draperies! I bought these for my bedroom, which I've just redecorated.
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_DC276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:DC276-Alessandra Velvet Drapery Panel