[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Adirondack Hanging Basket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted for years This basket was everything I dreamed of since I saw it! It’s beautiful and well made
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A basket worth purchasing. An item worth having.! The basket arrived in excellent condition. The color is a beautiful, rich brown. I added lambs ear, white tulips and willow. It looks fantastic on my front yellow door.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Placed it on top of an armoire at our cabin and it looks terrific! Wish I’d bought it sooner…
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All season basket!!! 💕 Bought this basket for Fall, and ended up using it for Christmas and winter, now I will use it for Spring and Summer. I love it so much I am keeping it out always!
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging basket. Love this basket. It’s good size and just beautiful. My flowers look lovely. I keep it inside on my front door as I don’t have a porch.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and good quality. It’s beautiful and bigger than I expected. I’m looking for the right floral fill, but it will be nice to change it with the seasons.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive Adirondack Basket Love my new basket! It’s my favorite 2023 Christmas decoration! I’ve added plenty of greenery, twinkle lights and various textured items.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Great addition to our dinning room Wife she loves it
Date published: 2023-12-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_AB217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AB217-Adirondack Hanging Basket