Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Addison Tray Table

FurnitureHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Addison Tray Table is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionality, value, and color! Arrived well packed. Great functionality, value, and color! Arrived well packed.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Beautiful I really like this table! I bought one to fit between two leather swivel chairs and it looked perfect but we needed a small table in the family room too so I bought another one and it looks fabulous next to the rocker recliner. I love it because it has shelves handy for the remote controller, magazines, etc. and it looks modern, casual.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Me! We have a very small area to accommodate both a living room and an office space for my husband. This table fits perfectly in the spot we placed it. It is high enough for the flower arrangement on it to be seen from anywhere, it looks very elegant, and can also be used as a serving tray, thereby eliminating the need for extra storage for a serving piece. It answers all our needs and looks lovely to boot. What else could we ask for?
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful As always, Ballard Designs does not disappoint. I absolutely love this table. It's perfect between two chairs in my living room. I was a little worried about the casters, but they move very little. The table blends in very well with my other glass tables. This item was well priced. To my delight, the table was sturdier than I anticipated!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all around table. Great table for my smaller living room that can easily be moved. It provides a place for drinks as well as a removable tray for transporting items. Fits very well in my traditional/contemporary decor. Love it. Love it.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy table and attractive I was very surprised to receive this table and feel how heavy it is. It is well made for the price and attractive as well. The fact that the tray on top is removable is an added bonus. The color is just as pictured. The wheels do not detract from its beauty. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a chair side table Love the color! The three tiers are really handy, also the wheels make it easy to move while vacuming.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece! Exactly as pictured. I am extremely happy with this purchase. This table was very reasonably priced and, as with all my Ballard purchases to date, of excellent quality. I love the oil rubbed bronze finish as it perfectly compliments all of my door hardware. Received in perfect condition.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I'd been looking for a reasonably priced, good quality bedside table with certain aspects in mind. I wanted something with either a drawer or additional shelves and made of either glass or metal, rather than wood. This table is perfect. Our bedroom furniture is antique so there's a lot of brown woods in our room- mixed with modern bedding and accents. I wanted something other than wood to add another element to the room and work with the brushed nickel lighting and curtain rods. The antique nickel integrates well. It's also the perfect height, and the wheels are another plus. I always move my side table closer to me when I go to bed because I keep my water and the baby monitor on it. I don't really use the removable tray but that's a nice feature too. It's also a solid piece and is constructed well. The wheels are a little stiff but I like how the table doesn't roll too easily, especially with little kids running around our room at times.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Excellent What a great unique side table that serves many purposes with it's removable tray top, 2 shelves and wheels on the base. It looks exquisite with it's antique finish. It will be hard to match the handsome style and fine quality of this table given the very reasonable price that Ballard offers it for.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and fits in small spaces I bought this tray table to go beside the small space next to my husband's chair. He loves it for drinks, the remote, and books and such. Looks great in our living room too. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made This little table is hip, current, & beautifully made. Looks great next to my small arm chair and ottoman. Fab price for such an upscale looking table. Love that I can pull it up to the sofa when needed too.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect round piece to bring it all together I was looking for a way to modernize a room with and this was the perfect addition. Its perfect, size, color and function!
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb quality This little pewter table has heft, lovely simple lines, a nice subtle gleam and is wonderfully versatile. We needed a table-to-share for two leather swivel chairs. Perfect solution (has casters, no square edges). Love it.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality I have been looking for a great accent table for my living area. This one fits the bill - it's sturdy, perfect size, and a great metallic neutral. I highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features on a solid End table This is a great end table. Love the way the tray lifts off and has high edge incase a drink spills. The table is heavy and very solid with wheels on the legs in case one wants to move it.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great side table I had been contemplating the Addison Tray Table for some time. I finally purchased it and love it! It's a perfect size and height beside our leather chair...and looks great. Just wish I had purchased it sooner.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This table is so much sturdier than I expected, which is wonderful. While I was concerned about the price when ordering it, now I know that it was a good purchase because it's so well made and doesn't seem like I could break it if I tried. The wheels don't roll too easily, which is good so that it won't be rolling around next to my couch. When I push it, though, it does seem like it rolls fine if that was something you wanted routinely. It's a good height so that there is no bending over needed to set something on it when you're on the couch. The top tray that lifts off is really sturdy and underneath it's just the flat surface with no embellishments or lip (so things would slide off if you just had that. I love that it comes fully assembled too. This is my first purchase from Ballard, and I'm so pleasantly surprised at the really high quality!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little table This table is great. I'm using it beside a chair in a bedroom. It is fully assembled and is more solid than I expected. I like the way it adds vertical areas in a small footprint.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Table! Very sturdy and looks great. Love that the top comes off and you can use it as a tray. Very good quality.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and function! I ordered the Addison Tray Table because of its looks, protability and versatility. I was not disappointed! It arrived in perfect, fully assembled, condition! I ordered the pewter and it adds a wonderful gleam to the woods in my living room. The table rolls easily out of the way or closer to the action. I love the removeable tray. The kids like it as well because of the tray! It could easily pull duty as a small bar. I am very happy I ordered the table!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful moving tray table I am really pleased with this table. its not too big and not too small and the price was right. the brass is a great color and the construction is quality. i love the removable tray and movability of the table, although one of the wheels is a bit stiff. i suspect that some oil will fix it.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice solid product This is solid and well built. The metal is substantial and the finish, a dull antique brass that does not require polishing (it has some sort of sealant), is just what I wanted. The lift-off tray with a deep edge is a bonus (although not sure I will use it much as a tray it is a nice option) and it sits securely on the table (overhang at the edge means it does not shift). Rolling feet great--again a feature I really wanted. Very happy!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I finally ordered this table after wanting it for two years! The price is high for me, but, it went on sale and then free shipping happened...that was the only way I could afford my table...thank you Ballard's!!! The package was delivered fast. No putting it together(another reason I wanted it). It's wonderful. The uses are endless. Right now I'm using by my sofa to put mail on to open later. The bottom trays are like in/out bins. When I have company, I push it over the other side of sofa for a drinks table. When I'm in bed sick, I need it for tissues, meds, bell, etc. the wheels do not move well. I Push it from the bottom or just carry it. Love the color brass. I want another one!!!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table So happy with this table. Very high quality in looks and also construction. Always pleased with ballads items and I have ordered many over last couple years.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This product is beautifully designed and well crafted. I had two leather chairs that had need of just the right table for two comforting cups of coffee, two wonderful books and two pairs of glasses. I angled the chairs and the Addison table slipped in beautifully between them. We love it!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! This is an excellent side table if you need something compact, but with storage possibilities. The top tier can be used for drinks and the bottom two tiers can be used to hold magazines, books, or other items. And it's stylish to boot!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tucks in anywhere to hold whatever! What a great table. I have three of them in my garden room holding plants. They don't steal the show from the plants, but they are quite lovely and very durable. I can imagine so many places they would work!
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The heavy gauge metal is impressive. The height is just right for my wing back sofa, so I am using the removable top tray as a second end table top to an old crock..looks rich!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giid table I was pleasantly pleased to see the quality of the table....I have had many guests comment on it..When you order from a catalog it is always a tossup...This turned out great...I have told friends about Ballard Designs....
Date published: 2013-01-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TT051-Addison Tray Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]