Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Addison Tray Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Addison Tray Table is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, Quality, Quality I love this table, it is sturdy and looks more expensive than it is. I am already thinking about getting a second one for a diffferent room.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for seniors I purchased this for my elderly mother. It is perfect She uses it for her morning coffee, snacks and often for her meals. The removable tray and wheeled legs are particularly convenient for a senior. Some of her neighbors are also interested in purchasing this item after seeing it in her apartment.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table I love this table - beautiful, solid & well made, I have the antique pewter finish and it looks fabulous.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than shown Very sturdy, more stable and bolder than it looks in catalog. I got the stainless and it is thick metal and the lift off tray still leaves a solid top when used. Great price for the piece
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is more beautiful and more versatile than expected. This is the first piece of furniture I have purchased from Ballard, and I am impressed with the quality and beauty of this product. I am currently using this table between two plantation style chairs to break up the expanse of dark wood. However, I can visualize it in use in several other places in my small apartment. I expect to be moving into a house within the next year or two and I know that wherever I may go this is a piece for which I will always find a use.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! This table is exactly what I was looking for. When I first saw it in your catalog I hoped it would be as nice as it looked in the picture. I ordered it and was very, very, pleased when I took it out of the box. It's solid, functional, and lovely to look at. I'm very happy with the table and may order another. It's nice that it comes in different finishes and can be used in settings other than the one I'm using this one for.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A tray table I can use! This tray table is an excellent purchase if you are looking for a burnished brass side table! I have a coffee table in the darker/burnished brass finish that is on wheels. This tray table fits perfectly! The height--26.5"--is perfect for setting next to chairs and the 18.5" width leaves room for books, a small lamp or whatever you need to place on the 3 tiers. The serving tray is very substantial and the table comes fully assembled. As you can tell, I am very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of furniture I really like this table. It's very well made & looks luxurious in the corner of my dining room. I can't wait to pull it out for parties. It's very functional.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits what I need exactly This table looks beautiful in a small master bedrm. Had rm for one nite stand and the other side of bed is rt by closet doors. So at nite I roll this in and in the morning, roll it out. It is so pretty to look at. Can't wait to steal the tray top down to living rm and serve a drink on it. I give it a little help rolling across carpet but I don't mind at all. Luv it. Furniture has brushed nickel knobs, looks like it came w/ set as perfect compliment piece.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Table I love this table. It came in very handle while recuperating from knee surgery. I was able to place all objects needed on tray and them move the table from living room to bedroom when needed. Now that I no longer need for that purpose it looks lovely next to wing chair in living room.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the style, but beware of "brass" finish I ordered table in brass finish. I love style of the table, but the finish is very dull compared to the photos in catalog. Photos should reflect the real finish. That being said , I love the table and have received compliments on it. It is a nice addition to my traditional livingroom, and would work in many decorating styles.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Tray Feature This product is what I chose for my client amidst other options. I liked the multi-tier effect as it holds whatever one might have need for. Also, the lift off tray is quite functional, and there is still a top shelf underneath. The only negative is that the brass color is a little dull, and it did not work as well with the etagere that we had in place. We had to separate the two pieces. However, all in all, this is a good value and attractive item.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Been looking at this for quite awhile and happy I finally bought it. Great side table and as a rolling cart for a bar or beside a dining table.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is versatile. I am happy with the table, although there is minor imperfection on tray top. I like that I am able to use table in different rooms.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Nice table. Wheels are kind of useless as it doesn't roll well. Really should have had 4 legs. However, I love that there was no assembly required and it really is cute so I'm happy. The brass color works well. I can think of several places to put it and haven't yet chosen the winning spot!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Look I really like this table, but one thing that I don't like is that it has 3 legs instead of 4. I have little kids who seem to climb on everything and this table will tip over if someone is climbing on it. Other than like, I really like and have always been happy with everything I've bought from Ballard Design.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is sturdy I ordered this in antique brass. I was expecting the finish to look similar to my antique brass Stiffel lamp but, they are not even close. The table has very little shine and looks more like gold paint then brass. Not sure I am keeping it. Other then the color, it is sturdy and functional.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Disappointment Unfortunately, I am returning this table. The table does not roll easily in one direction on my slightly grooved vinyl flooring. I purchased this table to place to the side and then roll out next to my clawfoot tub to put a wine glass, candles, and perhaps a book on for a relaxing soak. There is plenty of room for all these items on the cart, but the style looks very plain and clunky in my vintage subway tile type bathroom.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from odd table I love the 'pewter' finish but there is something off about this table - it just doesn't seem balanced though it is...I can't put my finger on what is 'wrong' . I am keeping it as I like the tray top and finish but I wouldn't recommend it - sorry
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice style, but finish is not good. I really like the shape and size of the table. It is also very sturdy. But the finish is very dull and the table I received has obvious defected spots in the finish. I decided to keep the table and just hide the defects with the placement of accessories on the table top. But I think the table would be much more attractive if the finish were a little brighter and shinier, like true antique brass...and without defects. It appears to me that the table may have been packed and shipped from the manufacturer before the finish was completely dry. I would not recommend this table to my design clients because of this problem. However, I will say that before this order...I have always been very happy with the products I've purchased from Ballard. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality lacking, color not accurate This table looks great in the picture but when you get it in person you will realize its not really brass, it's more of metal painted a brass color. The actual item lacks the reflective nature depicted in the picture and is somewhat dull looking. As far as the quality goes, it is average a best. The table is not very stable. Any slight movement and the entire table shakes. Therefore, if you intend to use it as a serving cart, it is not ideal. If you intend to use it as a decorative piece or side table, its not bad. Even though the table has wheels, it is not intended to roll with items on it. I think the wheels are purely aesthetic.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great design, questionable construction Got this tray table for a bedroom sitting area. We really like the color and design of this table. Unfortunately when we received it, the table sat crooked. We dismantled and re-tightened all the screws hoping to upright it ourselves. Nothing seemed to work. Returned the product and requested a new one. We hope the next table will be level, as we like the design but don't want to purchase something of inferior construction.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favorite of mine! This table looked great in all the pix, but looks out of place in my living room. I ordered the Antique Pewter, and it is shinier than I expected. That in combination with the casters, reminds me of a kitchen utility tray. The longer it was in the room, the less I liked it. In addition, while the construction looks solid, there is actually a lot of give in it. It wobbles! It comes fully assembled, but I will try to tighten the screws to see if that helps. I personally wouldn't buy it again, but will try to use it in my family room. It will go better in a more casual setting.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Table tilts & finish stains easily Have only had the table for 5 months and used next to an arm chair, where guests could place a drink. Unfortunately, even condensation droplets created stains in the finish. Have tried polishing several times to no avail. Also as mentioned in other reviews, no matter how much I tighten the screws, the table lists to the side. So gave it to the teenage daughter for her room. She covers the stains with her own decorative accessories. That said, I am a loyal Ballard patron & usually always very happy with my purchases.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok I am thinking about returning it, it is not a nice finish and it's poor quality. Can I still return it? Thank you Stephanie Sorce
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking if you don't look too close The table is unique so I am overlooking the fact that its not made very well. The legs have a sizable gap where they attach to the base and the wheels don't move smoothly even on my hardwood floors. Considered returning it and didn't want the hassle.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not stable Table arrived with screw missing which added to inherent instability of this tall three legged table. Small wheels not good on carpeted floor.. they tend to get caught even in low nap carpet and add to instability.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️ Poor quality!! Got the first one and the tray top was not smooth on the bottom. The center had a bump which did not allow the tray to sit level on the top. Returned and ordered replacement. One the second one, the tray was almost smooth on the bottom but the legs were not properly attached to the top. The entire table wiggled and wobbled. My husband attempted to secure the screws and it was better but not good. It simply was not properly assembled, beyond what we could fix. So back it goes......so disappointing.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coating peeling off I love this little table, but after a short time it started pitting and today when I dusted it with just a damp, soft cloth, the pewter coating actually peeled right off in large areas. I am so disappointed because I always though that Ballard had quality products. I live in Hawaii, but about five miles from the ocean, so that should not cause this. This table is in my living room.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - The Antique Brass looks like Antique Bronze Sorry to say, I'm terribly disapointed with this table, which I ordered for my beach house. The picture on page 110 in your "Summer Favorites 2014" Catalog shows this table's color to be a mellow yellow antique brass - the table I received is very dark, dull and lifeless - more like the Antique Bronze of the Talia Chandelier pictured on page 104 in the same catalog. Unfortunately, my helper (I'm a seriior citizen) opened and cut up te box and put it out for recylcling, so a return is complicated. In addition, I'm hesitant to re-order for fear I'll get the same color. The Burlap Bedskirts were as pictured, thankfully.
Date published: 2014-04-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TT051-Addison Tray Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]