[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Acrylic Wall Bracket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny!! I was hesitant in purchasing these beautiful acrylic brackets. In person they are spectacular especially after they are installed. Worth every penny!!
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use anywhere including the kitchen! Used the bracket in the kitchen for an antique English teapot. Perfect size and looks great! Also easy to install.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great modern Bracket! These acrylic helped my wall grouping look up to date and added dimension to the wall!
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope shelf Lovely shelf and affordable. Currently the best in the market!
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest little shelf I put this in my half bath and it was the perfect size to hold a small flower arrangement/tissue box. It really elevated the space!
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner Great look excellent value will use again very easy to install lot of look
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous They were exactly as shown in the catalogue. I love them!!!!
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made to Display Absolutely beautiful and extremely sturdy; perfect for my art piece
Date published: 2023-07-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WS948-Acrylic Wall Bracket