[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Accent Tassel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size tassel I saw this tassel while browsing the Raleigh store and purchased it because it caught my attention, due to its size. It is hanging on the chest in my entry area, and I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Tassels! Obsessed with the cornflower tassel. Perfect to hang on your closet doors!
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Great accent tassel. Colors are beautiful I did the blue and green.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tassels These tassels are a great color and size. They are perfect for adding traditional interest to cabinet knobs. I can see using them as curtain tie backs as well or slung on a chunky door knob.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty accent! Adorable! Great accent! Good addition to add some flair!
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cute tassel adds a bit of interest. I hung two of them off of some candle sconces I have hanging. They look great.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tassel Perfect size for my sconce. Just love it. Would recommend as a gift.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tassel Very large…not key size fob..statement size ,but i love it
Date published: 2023-01-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_AD803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AD803-Accent Tassel