Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

90 inch Fringed Tablecloth

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
72 inch Fringed Tablecloth is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! This is the perfect, and neutral table cloth. I was pleasantly surprised that this is lined. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It...DO NOT DRY-CLEAN I bought this tablecloth several years ago. Very nice quality. Lined & drapes nicely over my 90" table. I bought the entire package, cloth, table & glass. I took it to have it dry cleaned...as indicated on cleaning tag. I was expecting the worse & got the worse. Shrunk & pulled away from lining. Save your money DO NOT DRY-CLEAN. I had no option, it was soiled & needed cleaning. I'm purchasing another one. Love it
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love the fact that it's lined. It really adds a weight and luxury to the tablecloth. I use it on my 72" round table - It's perfect!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this tablecloth. Great quality, it looks beautiful in my new living room. It is my first purchase. I bought a larger size that was too big, customer service was great, sent me the smaller size, was very helpful. Love my tablecloth love shopping with this wonderful company.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than expected! As usual, another excellent product from Ballard! The tablecloth was packaged very well, but still needed some ironing to make it drape correctly. Once that was done, it was perfect!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringe adds a nice touch. No surprises with this tablecloth-it's exactly as pictured, is generously proportioned, and achieves exactly the look I wanted. Love it!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! While I returned this latest tablecloth as I changed my mind, I do have 2 others- one natural in a guest room and one cream in master bedroom. I like the texture they add. They do need to be ironed initially but true of any natural fabric.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! Drapes beautifully and looks classy! Very pleased with all the burlap products I have ordered from Ballard!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is exactly as it is pictured. I was pleased with the product quality and customer service.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Perfect tablecloth... just what I was looking for. Great quality and price... Ballard never disappoints!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this tablecloth - the burlap fringe is gorgeous and adds just the perfect touch! It's my favorite item from BD to date!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, lined, great price I could not have had this made for this price. Nicely done and heavy! Good drape. Exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has great features. I love this tablecloth. It is lines which gives it a beautiful drape. The fringe is about 4" which adds to its beautiful look. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 96" fringed burlap tablecloth My table is 30" across with a 30" drop on both sides . I wanted it to come to the floor and the 96" was perfect .
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product - very happy This cloth is a lovely cream colour and the fringe just gives it that extra lift.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. Adds texture to your decor. Tablecloth is a nice quality. It softens the look in my family room. It took a while to iron but if you spray it with water while ironing then it goes a little faster.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the quality Gosh, what's not to like. This is a super tablecloth and because it's burlap, I have several seasonal toppers I can put over it. Well made for the price. I would hate to try to make this myself. Burlap is so messy to cut. Well done Ballard.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from updated family room with a less formal look This was exactly what I wanted to give my round table an updated / less formal look. I love the weight of the tablecloth. It was wrinkled and did have an "odor" but I left it hanging on the porch overnight and it was odorless and a quick iron took out the wrinkles.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table cloth for its look. The burlap fringe tablecloth is a great look on my covered deck. However, I would not use it inside due to the chemical type smell that came from the material. After airing out for a week or two, the smell left, but wouldn't recommend it for inside use. Good value for the price and I got FREE shipping!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured. This tablecloth fit my Ballard table perfectly. Hem sat right at the floor. I had the faint odor of burlap that others described but hung it outside for half a day and it was essentially gone. This coordinated with my Easter Decor perfectly.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality The tablecloth was heavier than I expected. It is nice and substantial. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the wait. I have wanted this tablecloth forever. I knew this would change the look in my room. We threw a vintage French tapestry over it, place the glass on top of that and voila we have a new French Country look. Yes the burlap smell took a few days to go away but it is burlap. Nothing else can give you the same feel.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy product and well made I ordered this in the chocolate brown and it is a nice rich color. The fringe really adds to the look. The tablecloth fits over a round bedside table that is 24 inch diameter and approx 30 inches high with a little pooling of the fringe on the floor. Nicely lined.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and true to color I love the way this looks in my room. It is very warm and the color is true to what you see on line. Upon opening, it does indeed have a very strong odor---petroleum like. I unfolded it and spread it out on my screened porch for the night. Still pretty strong odor. I put it in my dryer with a few dryer sheets and a damp cloth and ran it on air (no heat). I did this for 3 cycles. I think it helped with the smell a bit and it helped loosen the wrinkles. Ironed it with a nice heat steam iron and it looks perfect. After 2 days, the chemical smell is gone -- now it jut smells like burlap. My table is 28" in diameter and 28" to the floor so the 90" cloth is perfect with some drape on the floor.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attractive very attractive with informal feel. couldn't find anything like it elsewhere. color slightly darker than shown and material slightly scratchy as you would expect from burlap. odor that others mentioned not a problem with my purchase. very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table We bought this table for our living room and love it. It's well made, sturdy and the burlap table cloth looks great. The burlap table cloth did have a strange odor to it when we first opened the package but it quickly dissipated.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, rich-textured tablecloth. Could not be happier! This lovely tablecloth exceeded my expectations in every way. I ordereded it in the Ivory with the Jute trim. No odor as mentioned by some, easy to press, fit beautifully (I had my own table), rich color, high quallity fabric, fully lined. Highly recommend. Also of note, I received the order within 9 business days after orderding. Don't hesitate!!
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this table! Absolutely perfect, heavy table. Definitely adds that decorators touch!
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product -great price! I highly recommend it if you love the look of burlap.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an excellent choice! When I decided to do a 5 foot tabletop Christmas tree, instead of the usual 8 foot tree that sat on the floor, I knew that I needed a table skirt to "anchor" the tree. I chose the 90" burlap skirt with fringe for my round table in the living room. It was an excellent choice! My family loved the look and I loved the ease of trimming a smaller tree, without having to struggle with the lower branches. In fact, I loved the texture in my otherwise, rather formal living room so much, that the burlap table skirt is still on that round table in the corner! Instead of a Christmas tree, it now holds a crystal lamp and framed family photos. This was a great purchase and a good value! Thanks Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-03-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_FT100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FT100-Fringed Tablecloth

72 inch Fringed Tablecloth

84 inch Fringed Tablecloth

90 inch Fringed Tablecloth

96 inch Fringed Tablecloth

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]