[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
9' Umbrella Replacement Canopy is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect canopy replacement. The canopy fit the umbrella frame perfectly. Excellent color and fabric.
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Installation There was some wear and tear so after many years I finally replaced my umbrella canopy and there was nothing wrong with the umbrella mechanism itself. The old canopy was very easy to take off and the new one was super easy to put on. It has the same beautiful quality and vivid color as the first one. I look forward to enjoying it for many years.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Umbrella canopy Love it! Fits my original umbrella perfectly. Great delivery and service.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Umbrella Refresh in CA I am so happy Ballard offers the fabric replacement so we are able to reuse the umbrella hardware and refresh the umbrella fabric every couple of years. It’s a win-win!
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These umbrellas are so beautiful! Love the cornflower and white stripes
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement canopy Our replacement canopy is exactly same as purchased brand new.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Umbrellas Gorgeous! The only online store that I buy my umbrellas from.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service Ballard’s customer service is excellent. The wrong sized canopy was shipped to me and they sent the correct one out to me right away without charging me the shipping cost. The canopy looks great and seems to be high quality. In today’s business world, finding a company to even answer the phone is difficult, so finding one that strives to make things right is rare.
Date published: 2022-07-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_FO026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FO026-9\' Umbrella Replacement Canopy