Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Classic elegance with a modern feel. I have admired the Claire collection for quite a while in the catalog and it is even more beautiful in our home. The 6-arm in the etruscan gold is perfect in the dining room. The 3-arm petite version is stunning over the sunken tub in our master bath. I am also pleased with the 2 light sconces over the vanity. The antique silver matches the brushed nickel fixtures well and the craftsmanship is amazing. SOOOO pleased with these, I am considering yet another for my dressing room! Well done, Ballard. well done!
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for the price Very nice chandelier for the money. Ordered the gold, which not a brassy gold at all but a more brownish gold. Beautiful in my traditional dining room, but would be equally nice with contemporary.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier... Ordered two of the Petite Claire Chandeliers to go above our island in our newly remodeled kitchen. The product is of great quality, looks beautiful and is the most complimented aspect of our new room. We will be ordering additional chandeliers for other rooms in our home that are currently under construction. The ease of ordering, accuracy of the product description and shipping time are incredible. The price was right too!
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I was loooking for! Shipped quickly and was protected in a metal frame. Beautiful chandelier! (And I didn't have to assemble it!) I wasn't sure about the color when ordering as I didn't want gold. When I talked to a representative she said to look at the sconce picture as it showed a more true color. It is more of an antique brass, which is what I wanted. Ballard's service and assistance was top rate. This was my first purchase from them and I will go to them first next time when I have a home merchandise item I am looking for.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully unique I ordered both 6 arm and petite chandeliers thinking I could use both. Very happy with 6 arm chandelier after installed--very unique--could not love it more. Petite one was backordered for some time and when received, we tried every idea we could come up with to use it. It is just as beautiful as the other but is just too much for our small kitchen. My husband keeps wanting me to put it up anyway because he loves it so much. I just can't and I really wish I could fit it into our home. These are not chandeliers seen in every other home. Beautiful!! I have not contacted customer service because of my husband. Alabama Grannie (don't know janniegirl)
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, well priced chandelier This has received numerous compliments from all over; designers, friends, real estate agents and strangers. Paired with the cord cover and a medallion, this makes an elegant statement. Also, very well priced for size. This has been up for 5 years, and i still love it. Will find a place for it in our new home, too. Somewhat difficult to dust, but, what chandelier is not?!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! The chandelier is beautiful. The packaging was amazing. I purchased the chandelier for a lake house to hang over the tub in the master bath. It is just stunning. Perfect size, I get lots of compliments my husband loves it and the contractors have even been complimenting on it. Thanks Ballard and thanks for the reviews they helped my decision alot!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new chandelier Love it ! Came in a huge steel frame that really protects it. My electrician was really pressed. It is beautiful, classy but a little funky which is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite Claire Chandelier I purchased this Chandelier for our master bath. Perfect fit and the color was exactly as described. Easy assembly. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique I love all the Claire fixtures. I had the wall fixtures in my previous house. I just purchased the medium Claire chandelier for my kitchen and decided to get the petite one for my foyer. After visiting my sister decided she had to get one too. Very nice, good quality and packing job is amazing. Love the bronze color.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chandelier looks fantastic. This chandelier is beautiful, very classy. I am in the middle of a reno in my bathroom and cannot wait to hang it above my clawfoot tub. As other reviewers have mentioned, the chandelier is packed perfectly so that it travels without any chance of damage. I feel that I received a quality product at an excellent price.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value, Great Look This light fixture is beautiful. I got it for my bedroom and it is perfect.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Price Purchased this light to go over Roman Tub-it is the perfect size for the area I needed and a very good price.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming The chandelier is absolutely beautiful and just what I was looking for. It brightens up my cathedral ceiling living room perfectly. I would recommend a dimmer switch so you can adjust the lighting according to needs. The price was within range of other chandeliers looked at. I would readily recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier I bought this for my newly remodeled master bath. It is so much more beautiful in person than the catalog shows! I couldn't be more pleased. The installation directions were clear & easy to follow! I would recommend this for anyone!! I posted a photo of this chandelier on twitter & got so many compliments! It person people just rave about it!! Great addition to my home!
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great chandelier ! I purchased this chandelier after reading all the reviews. It is everything I expected and more. The fixture was packaged so well, and arrived with no breakage. The quality is A+, and looks perfect for my dining room. I love it so much , I purchased the 3 arm chandelier for my Master Bedroom hallway. I love all the compliments I am receiving on both !!!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light The light came very well packaged and was beautiful when hung over a breakfast table. I ordered it in the silver color and although it was more of a goldish/silver; it was still very nice. It's definatelty not a nickel or true silver in finish though if this is what you are looking for. Would highly recommend this product for the price and quality.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I ordered this in bronze for my formal dining room. It looks great and adds a ton of light compared to our old "builder grade" chandelier. Everyone notices the chandelier and I have received many compliments.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! I had watched this particular lighting chandelier for 3 months trying to decide on the best size for my room. The 6 Arm is just perfect. I read the reviews from others. Mine arrived perfectly packed with no problem with crystals or leaves. I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most beautiful Chandelier I was more than pleased with this beautiful chandelier. I am an interior designer and was looking for chandeliers for my own home. When I saw these quality options I purchased two for my kitchen for over my center island and for over my table. They work wonderfully and I have had so many compliments from friends and clients. I will never hesitate to show chandelers from Ballard as options to my clients for their decorating and design options!
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- just as pictured Love the chandelier. Got it for my daughters nursery and it is perfect. It is elegant and classic and will transition to an young ladies room easily. Packaged nicely- very secure. Had to adjust some of the crystals to my liking but that was easy enough. It is slighly smaller than I imagined but is perfect for the average childs room.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Beautiful! This chandelier makes my dining room! It is elegant, but without the price. It was easy for my husband and Father in Law to install and came packaged incredibly to insure nothing broke. I highly recommend this, but I am always impressed with Ballard!
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured Very pleased with this chandelier. I saw several similar versions of this chandelier across different e-commerce sites, but Ballard's was the least expensive. I am generally a believer in "you get what you pay for", but this chandelier is an exception. It is EXACTLY as pictured, was easy to install, and looks absolutely gorgeous in our dining room. Great price for a great product.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier at a great price My electrician was stunned when I told him what I paid for them as they look much more expensive. They are lovely and I am very, very pleased.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! This petite chandelier is the perfect size, shape and color to enhance our bedroom update...did I mention the right price as well? It was easy to install and looks so elegant. Exactly what we were looking for. We don't have high ceilings so finding a classy little light fixture that didn't hang too low was a challenge. I'm so thankful to have found it and am so happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandlier Arrived in timely manner and it is beautiful. Was impressed with the way it was packed from a suspended metal frame, very secure. Would recommend your products to anyone.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This chandelier is just beautiful. I've been looking for a couple of years for just the right one, and I'm so glad you now carry this in silver. Just perfect!
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! this chandelier is absolutely beautiful!...the way it was packaged, on the metal frame, was perfect and ingenious...it was simple to install ourselves, and looks gorgeous in our entrance foyer...it's the first thing a visitor notices when we open our front door, and we look forward to years of compliments...thank you for a beautiful chandelier at a terrific price!
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This is going in my bathroom and it is the perfect size and the styling is just wonderful. I love it and highly recommend it for the bedroom, bath or other smaller space.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My style is more traditional and I was worried it might be too gaudy or fancy, but it's perfect for my family room! It is also great quality and packed very well.
Date published: 2012-04-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]