Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL I love this fixture. I ordered the Antique Silver. It has a little too much gold in the antique finish, but it is still beautiful.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chandelier This chandelier is beautiful! It's the perfect size for my dining room. The color is great because you can use either gold or silver accents.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Chandelier I had been looking for a chandelier for the master bedroom for six months, then I came across this one. The photos don't do it justice. It works beautifully in the space, adding a touch of elegance to the room. It was well-packaged and arrived without a dent or scratch. If you are looking for beauty and elegance, this is the chandelier for you.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I had been looking at this chandelier for several months before I finally ordered it. I love it! It is even nicer hanging from the ceiling. It came very well packaged and after my husband and I put it up, I couldn't believe how great it looks. It changes the whole look of the room and is just stunning. It's of very good quality and well worth the price. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this chandelier. I've been admiring this chandelier in the catalogue for 2 years and finally ordered it. It is perfect. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGNIFICENT, PERFECT CHANDELIER HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE 6 ARM CLAIRE CHANDELIER. Recently (Dec 2015) purchased this light fixture in Etruscan Gold to replace a 25 year old very dark wood fixture with 5 huge hurricane lamps. It will coordinate very well with various decor styles (mine is transitional). It's on a dimmer switch over my dining room table in a large (30' X 25') living/dining room. Almost cried when I first saw it hung & lit bkz it is so beautiful, just magnificent, everything Ballard Designs described it to be. It's not an "over the top" piece, gives the room a light, airy feeling even when not on & blends so well w/my decor. Website pictures don't do it justice but give you a great idea of its appearance. It's so gorgeous in person. It arrived very quickly & packaged extremely well as it is tied down in a sturdy cage. It's such a refreshing, pretty (not gaudy) addition to the space, provides very adequate light whether you're entertaining a few people or just having a romantic dinner for 2. Definitely recommend a dimmer switch so you can adjust the amount of brightness you need/want depending on occasion. This is my first Ballard Designs purchase & will definitely be adding more pieces from Ballard in the future now that I know they have such high quality items, provide accurate & truthful product descriptions & high quality customer service (I called them). HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CHANDELIER REGARDLESS OF THE SIZE YOU WANT.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier I put this in my bedroom and everyone who has seen it, loves it. It reflects light and the whole room looks brighter.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bedroom fixture! To begin with I was very impressed with the packaging. The chandelier was all assembled and the candle covers look so realistic. Love it.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Couldn't be better. We needed a chandelier for our dining room and finally selected the Claire 9-Arm Grande. We couldn't have made a better choice. We then decided to order the smaller three-arm Claire for our entry hall. So nice to have these beautiful and functional chandeliers to complement our lovely home.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claire chandelier This is a great chandelier at a great price!!We have purchased this in Bronze and Silver for 2 different houses and love them!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier I have owned these chandeliers in two homes--the smaller one and now the 9-arm. All were in oil-rubbed bronze. It's just a great product... elegant but still has a bit of whimsy to it. This 9-arm chandelier is hanging over our dining room table from a 15' ceiling. It looks terrific!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! We love the chandelier! It looks absolutely beautiful above our round table. The table is 54" wide and we purchased the 6 arm chandelier in dark bronze. It is very dark, nearly black. We hung the chandelier so that the bottom is 30" above the top of the table and it looks perfect. It really gives off a lot of light so we put it on a dimmer switch. It arrived in perfect condition was very well packaged in its own metal cage. All the crystals were intact and already attached. The hardest part was taking it out of the box. We are very pleased with the purchase- it was worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased the petite in silver for a small dining nook in my open kitchen and it is just perfect. So elegant on its own yet blends in beautifully. The packaging was so good that my electrician actually hung it with the metal cage still attached thinking it was part of the fixture! Thankfully I caught it before he left. Wish I had a spot for another one.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I purchased the petite Claire chandelier and it is stunning in my French Country style foyer. It is nice and bright and the crystals really sparkle. I love it so much that I think that I am going to go back for another one for my Master bath too.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier I needed a chandelier for my sun room that made a statement as you walked into my kitchen. Absolutely love the light. I have bought some chandeliers where you have to put on the crystals yourself. This light was ready to hang. I see why this has been a best-seller for several years. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Admired for years I have admired this chandelier for years and knew that when I could, I would replace my fixture with this one. My apartment dining room is small and this provides the perfect delicate focal point to supplement the 5 high hats. On its own, it would not provide sufficient light. The price was excellent as well.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely We are very happy with this light fixture. It wasn't too difficult for my husband, son and myself to put it up. One note is that the color is not what I expected. It is more of a brownish bronze than gold but I like it!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I had one in my dinning room, and needed more light. L ordered this one, they are exactly the same. So beautiful with the two.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! The chandelier is just beautiful! It makes the whole room I am very happy with it. It was well crated and went up in just a short time with no problems.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I purchased the petite in aged silver for my master bathroom. It is absolutely stunning there. I cannot think of a better option for that large bathroom. It feels like an elegant Spa setting.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ! I have yet to hang it, but as all the other reviews, I am impressed in the packaging, and the care taken to ensure there was no damage. I love it, and I am now waiting for the next sale to purchase the larger version for my dining area.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty. I'm glad I got it. I bought the antique silver, three light for my bedroom. The chandelier is so pretty I enjoy lying in bed just looking at it. It is beautiful. It's just what my newly decorated bedroom needed. I'm planning to get the five light version for my dining area. It's just about the prettiest chandelier I have seen and so unique and different from all the crystal chandeliers that are popping up everywhere. It arrived very well packaged and it was easy to put together. It is sparkly and very rich looking and also airy and ethereal. I just love it.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice This chandelier is beautiful. Although it has not been installed yet due to renovations still in progress I am pleased with its looks. The color is a nice soft "pewter-like" grey. Not too shiny, not dull either. Very nicely done. It is elegant and not too ornate. The packaging as others have stated is wonderful, It sits safe and sound in its "cage". I purchased the smaller one and it is the perfect size for over the bed in a 12 by 14 foot room. If I had a place to put another one...I would purchase another.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty + Rustic = Perfect I ordered the Claire 6-arm Chandelier. Was pretty in pictures but even prettier in person both nestled in the box and hung in my dining room. It was so well packed - not a single crystal broken in shipping. Exceeded expectations. So glad this was what I picked. And also bought Palencia pendants which hang over island about 8 feet from chandlier - the work perfectly together!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The only negative (sort of) comment I would have is in regards to the plastic pieces that fit below the bulbs. They are borderline cheesy. But depending on where you are hanging it, no one's going to notice. Regardless, I love this light and would buy it again!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an elegant chandelier I really love this chandelier ! So elegant & adds so much to the room.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite Beauty I have wanted this for a long time and finally bought it on sale. I have a small dinning room with a dropped ceiling and this is the perfect chandelier in the silver. The packaging on this is amazing. It comes in its own metal cage. I wish I had a higher ceiling and larger room so I could buy the biggest size!!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I love it! Was very impressed with the quality and especially the container/metal frame it was shipped in to protect it. I am in the process of redoing my master bathroom and can't wait to install it!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Elegant! I got the 3-arm for my Guest Bedroom and for my Office ---- and then got a 6-arm with shades for my Dining Room. They look great and I've gotten lots of compliments. Very well packaged.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. I purchased the 9 arm and the 3 arm. The old gold branches and leaves give the piece an expensive look. The faceted cut glass crystals provide a warm glow throughout the room, absolutely lovely. Looks much better in person. Both pieces were packaged securely and arrived without damage. My only regret is that I purchased the 3 arm versus the 6 arm. The 3 arm looks smaller in the space than I anticipated. However it's still very attractive and I would recommend for adding a touch of elegance to a smaller room.
Date published: 2014-07-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]