Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elelgant. I could have gotten away with a smaller one but with a dimmer it will work just great. Great bargain.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Chandelier is even better in person. Well worth the money, what a great value. A timeless addition to my home.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 6-arm Chandelier is beautiful over my dining table. I was pleased by the packaging and the shipping protection. My husband and contractor wondered about the metal shipping supports and the two electricians were about to hang it with the metal cage. Fortunately I was home and pointed out that the directions told them how to remove the fixture - a very easy step. I am completely happy with it.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated elegance I have been searching for the perfect chandelier to dress up my dark home office. The bronze color of the Grand Claire Chandelier blends perfectly with my mahogany desk and cabinets, and the leaf design fits my garden design business. There is just enough crystal to make it dressy, but not over the top. With the 6 bulbs, now I can see!
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Gorgeous! It looks like a chandler you would purchase in an expensive boutique. I had originally planned to put it in my newly remodeled bathroom. It ended up in the center of my kitchen. It really makes the space. The finish is more black than bronze. The glass crystals are beautiful.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning chandelier!! I had been looking for a new dining room fixture for quite awhile and after reading all the positive reviews I decided to order it. This chandelier is breathtaking and everytime I look at it, I am reminded why our dining room is the most beautiful room in our home. Thank you for offering this at such a reasonable price and by the way, it was packaged wonderfully.!!!
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful chandelier. This fixture is even prettier in person. It casts a lovely light with the crystals. I also bought the ivory silk shades for it and it makes the chandelier look even better. We were SO impressed with Ballard (first time ordering). The merchandise came very quickly and this particular item was packaged so well! On a metal rack and tied down all over in a strong box. This fixture is worth every penny. I've seen the same thing elsewhere in a store for twice the price.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected This chandelier looks even better than it's picture! It adds a nice whimsical look to my kitchen/family room area. It is of good quality and should last a long time!
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Chandelier I have always loved this chandelier, but didn't have anywhere to put it. I had a light/fan above my bed, which quit working, so I knew what was replacing it! I called Ballard, placed my order, and it arrived a few days later. The best part was it was on sale! It looks so beautiful in my bedroom, I have high ceilings, French toile wallpaper and antique furniture. It looks Gorgeous. Makes my bedroom complete. Thank you Ballard Designs for your wonderful products.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning eye-catcher This chandelier ships encased in a steel frame for maximum protection against damage. It comes with the faceted glass crystals already installed--a real time saver. It hangs above our dining room table and receives rave reviews from visitors. It is connected to a dimmer switch so as to control its brightness to fit the occasion. We like the beauty of the chandelier "as is," and are not using shades on the bulbs.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is as pretty as the picture. This chandelier is everything it says it is! We love it. I am very impressed with the packaging and the quickness of the shipping. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant, just perfect. Packaged with extreme care, the chandalier arrived surprisingly quick and in perfect conditions. Easy to install, a hook between the ring and ceiling insert would have helped but we improvised.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am thrilled with this purchase! I considered purchasing this item for over one year. Every time I received a catalog I made a mental note to place the order but never did. Finally I did so and wow, am I glad! The chandelier is well made and just perfect for my dining room. It is so nice that a friend of mine asked if I would mind if she bought the 9 arm version for her home. She did so and is as pleased as I am!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely good value, beautifully constructed This item met and exceeded my expectations. It fills the room with light and is a real presense even when not lit. My husband and I were amazed at the thoughtful packaging for this item. It arrived in pristine condition and no assembly was required! Now we're thinking that the sconces would be a great addition. As always, Ballard delivers!!
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and classy!!!! Extremely satisfied!!!! The Claire Petite Chandelier is extemely elegant and adds the perfect touch to my foyer, and that it is the perfect complement to the Grand Claire Chandelier which I have in my dining room.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! Love it - purchased for a powder room. Excellent buy for such a low price. Arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. The color is dark bronze, but not as dark as I expected from other review (happy about that).
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The chandelier is gorgeous! I didn't think the rest of the family would like it-they love it, too! Even the electrician who installed it-loved it too! He is a good ole' boy and a great electrician; and if he loves it, you can be sure you are making the right choice if you purchase this chandelier. My dining room now matches the rest of my house. Thank you Ballard Designs! Customer service was superb when I called in. The woman I spoke with knew the product very well and gave me helpful suggestions.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better In Person We have been looking at this chandelier for a couple of years now and finally decided to purchase it. It looks even better in person than in the pictures. Pacakaging was outstanding and there it arrived in perfect condition. The only warning/suggestion I have is that it only comes with 6 feet of chain. If you're like us and need more than that, it takes a bit of searching to find chain that comes close to matching. Other than that, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way this looks I bought this a month ago and still marvel at how beautiful it is. The gold is not brassy, so gives a warm and luxurious feel to our small dining room. Very good purchase and gorgeously packaged in its own protective wire cage.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful "petite" chandelier I got the bronze one and it is really splendid! Verry easy to install. And very rich and luxurious for an amazing prize. My whole family loves it!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! My husband and I were thoroughly impressed by how well this product was packaged, and then to uncover the beautiful chandelier, we were just ecstatic! It is absolutely stunning and looks so perfect over the dining room table. For the price, it's a steal as many chandeliers of this quality and beauty are several times more expensive than this very reasonably priced item. Also, if you're hesitant about the gold finish, it's very elegant, as I was afraid it would look too shiny and perhaps a tad gaudy but it was lovely and that perfect touch of vintage/antique look. We are thrilled with the purchase and will be longtime Ballard customers!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier The chandelier looks great in my dining area. Perfect size for a table that is 46" in diameter. The look is very elegant. I would highly recommend this piece if you want a touch of class in your room.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandelier I looked for a long time for a chandelier that would be appropriate for the bedroom. This chandelier was perfect. It completed the room and provided the ambiance that I was hoping for. Ballard continues to provide beautiful, high quality products that add so much to our home! Thank you! Satisfied Customer in Orlando, FL
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic fantastic shipping, I love the chand. It is gorgeous. I want more!!!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We searched high and low for a new fixture for our dining room before deciding on the 9-arm Claire in Etruscan Gold. We were a little nervous that it would be a bit gaudy but we were pleasantly surprised at how rich the color actually was. We also purchased the matching wall sconces. We had a rush on the shipment and received it by the 3rd business day, securely packaged and no defects. Oh, and the price - amazing!! Thank You BD!!
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I have been waiting for almost a year to purchase this chandelier. I wasn't able to find anything else around that was nearly as beautiful for even close to the price. I am very happy with my purchase...it was exactly what I wanted and looks fabulous in our home.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary! I've coveted these fixtures for some time and jumped on the chance to buy two when a great sale came along. The products are gorgeous, as I knew they would be. The HUGE surprise came in the extraordinary care with which they were packed for shipping. A metal frame, the perimeters of which were custom fitted to the shipping carton, interlaced with twine holding the fixture in position within the box guaranteed delivery of a beautiful - INTACT - fixture. Huge, huge kudos to the S&H guru who came up with this process.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant I hung this in my dining room with the red silk shades. It is simply beautiful. Well packed, superior quality, beautiful and elegant.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is perfect in my kitchen. All the reviews were spot on about this chandelier. We have a small kitchen and I was looking for something for a small nook area over our table. It is perfect. The packaging was amazing and we had someone install and put it together. I purchased the black shades to go over it and they look amazing in my kitchen. We get compliments all the time. Would recommend this chandelier for any room of the house and what a great price!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lamp brought some much need pizzazz to my dining room! Perfect size and shape! I love it so much I plan to purchase the coordinating pieces!
Date published: 2011-11-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]