Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier - Huge Impact for Little Work This chandelier was easy to assemble and install. We installed it in our dining room. The description online said that it came with a 3' chain but it was really 6' so that worked out perfectly for our vaulted ceiling. Its amazing how much more updated our space looks now. I love it and I can't wait to accessorize with the shades and decorative magnets. Thanks so much for this affordable, stylish fixture!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! I have admired the look of the Talia chandelier for some time, but didn't have a place for it. We moved recently, and needed a chandelier over the dining table - and also at the front door (both chandeliers can be seen from certain vantage points so we looked for a matching set). I have the petite talia and the 6 arm in bronze. They are very pretty. They are formal without being over the top. I also like that they can be dressed-up with shades, etc. Right now, we are using frosted bulbs and no shades and the chandelier(s) look fantastic. Easy to assemble, hang and install. A great buy.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This chandelier is stunning! Arrived quickly, simple assemble and mounting and it looks fabulous. The price was excellent and I am extremely pleased with everything from Ballard Design.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talia Chandelier - Perfect Love our Talia Chandelier. Looks beautiful and is perfect in size. Assembly was easy. Thank you Ballard for your impecable products.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We love the 6-Arm Talia Chandelier. We wanted a light over our kitchen island that was simple yet elegant & this fit the bill perfectly. I love that you can dress it up with shades or garlands or just leave it as is. Our kitchen has a french country feel but this chandelier would work in any style room ~ very versatile & timeless.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just adore this chandelier! Perfect scale for above the kitchen sink - lots of charm.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, especially for the price! 3rd chandelier since moving in 3 months ago. Just perfect in our Tuscan home. Complemented it with the copper silk dupioni shades. So warm and inviting.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value for the price - also bought the 6 arm that is over my dining room table - VERY HAPPY - now waiting to get shades!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chandelier for my space This is the perfect chandelier for my space. I looked for quite awhile to find the right one without breaking the budget. It looks like a much more expensive fixture. I had it hung by a professional with no problems. It is elegant without being over-the-top. I have added shades and may get some of the magnetic crystals to dress up my dining room more for the holidays.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is exactly what I was looking for. I bought the bronze finish with the red silk shades to go over our kitchen table. It's a perfect fit and you can't beat the value!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! This was my first BD purchase and I couldn't be more thrilled. It is a perfect fit for my dining room which is a dining room/living room combination. It arrived quickly and ready for easy installation. I LOVE it and look forward to my next BD purchase ~ looking at the rugs now:)
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier! I put this chanderlier over my antique dining room table and couldn't be happier. It pairs well with the smaller 6 arm version I put in my kitchen and I often get compliments on them. The scroll work is perfectly done and the bronze rubbing is smooth. Paired with the shades or not, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming chandelier Simply perfect over a small/medium sized table. Easy assembly and just charming!
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from timeless piece!! simple, yet classy fixture...easy to assemble and install..love the versatility with using different shades and enhancements at different times of the year!!
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best! love the light the 9 lite produces! I bought 5 inch deep red lampshades and just love how it enhances my dining room. Easy to install because the fixture is not heavy but looks rich and warm! I also purchased a dark brown fabric chain cover and love the look! Your comments regarding size were very helpful when shopping for this light. Thanks for all you do! Others will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and size I love the Talia Chandelier. I searched for a long time to find a chandelier that I thought would look good in our formal dining room and I finally found it!! The price and the quality are perfect. My only complaint is that it took my husband a long time (12 + hours) to install it. It was not an easy task. And my husband is pretty handy so I didn't expect it to be as challenging as it was.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! Nice long chain..perfect for my two story narrow hallway. Have a narrow entrance hall that is two stories high! This chandelier was the perfect choice! It had a nice long chain which was what I needed. And the price was great. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks a lot more expensive than it is! This fixture is stunning! I followed design direction for fixture size as related to ceiling height, size of room and table. I like it better with shades, which gives a little more weight to the look, but either way, it is beautiful. I am a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the chandelier - good quality - easy to install - well worth the money. This was a replacement chandelier - we had been looking for a long time - finally found it at Ballard's. Love it.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST RIGHT Love this chandelier, it fits perfectly over my new table in my new open kitchen/dining/family room. The dark bronze color is beautiful.
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty Everything i was looking for, looks very expensive and very well made. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get! Love the chandelier and love how it accents the room. It ties my kitchen to the dining room to the living room. Absolutely LOVE IT!
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece at an extraordinary price We ordered the 9-arm Talia Chandelier for the dining room in our new house. We were very pleased with the product's features, ease of assembly and installing. The entire process took no more than 30 minutes to accomplish. I also purchased the seagrass lampshades, which gives it a total different look ---just like in the picture!! Everyone compliments the chandelier and are surprised at the bargain we found at Ballard Design!!!
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! This chandelier looks great and is looks to be much pricier than it is. Definitely happy with purchase.
Date published: 2011-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I purchased this chandelier for my dining room and I am very happy with it! I also purchased the cream linen shades with red trim. Love it!
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I wanted a light for my dining room that looked good but didn't cost a fortune. I thought I would get shades for the Talia chandelier but it is pretty even without them. I am pleased with the light and I am pretty picky (I've been told).
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chandelier! This chandelier looks great over my kitchen table. The finish is attractive and the light is well made. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier We are updating our country home and found this to be the perfect chandelier for our small dining room. Often times, I catch myself standing and admiring it. Ballard Designs has never let me down!
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives an instant update! I absolutely love the look of this chandelier! It has given my tired dining room a great updated look for a very affordable price. I am extremely satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from husband loves it My very picky husband loves it as do I. We used rubbed brozne cabinet pulls, door knobs and faucet which it complements beautifully.We did purchase shades for a more finished look great choice
Date published: 2011-09-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

Petite Talia Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]