Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if this chandelier were human, it would have a dazzling smile The silver Petite Claire was hung in my foyer today. Even unlit, its curved lines and tear-drop crystals are so pretty and unusual. I'm delighted with it (as I have been with everything else I've bought at Ballard.)
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier! I have admired this chandelier online for a couple of years and after reading the reviews written by others, I decided to order it. And I couldn't be happier with it!! I had been hesitant to order because while it looked good in the picture, its low price made me think the quality would be poor. But it looks great!!! Thanks to all the reviews from other customers, I am now one Happy customer too!!!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it, looks great over my dinning room table!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this chandelier. It's beautiful but not gaudy. A great addition to my dining room.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design; very eclectic. Love this lighting fixture; found it in Coastal Living and tracked down through internet; simply had to have it. Installed it does not disappoint; perfect!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Romantic chandelier. I was thrilled when I received a gift card from my mother in law for Christmas to Ballard and even more thrilled when the petite Claire Chandelier I had been coveting for 2 years was a Bring Home Ballard special. My husband hung it for me in our small bedroom and it makes feel cozy warm and romantic. The intricate details of the vines and crystal leaves and antique silver finish are beautiful! I love the wax dripping down the candle sticks. I am more than thrilled with this addition to my home.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size for our bedroom walk-in closet. We have a tray ceiling in there and it looks great! This is very nicely made and was incredibly packaged for shipment to avoid any damage. Fairly easy to install ourselves.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! This chandelier adds dimension, openness and beauty to my dining room. Looks perfect above my glass table. The top hats are an added punch!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Classic Style I love my chandelier! It was the 2nd one I've purchased and now I have them both displayed in my master bedroom, so it's all dressed up and romantic. First rate and top quality. Ballard took extra care in how the chandelier was packaged and shipped to avoid the potential for any damage. It arrived very secure, safe and sound, and in a timely manner. Love Ballard!
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Claire and Petite Claire Chandeliers are beautiful! These lights are just perfect! Bought the regular size for over my dining room table and the Petite for the foyer. Beautiful quality lights. Packaging was great also and delivery was timely. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it In my foyer, a lovely chandelier. Worth buying for sure.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We are so pleased with this chandelier. We put it in our kitchen and installed a dimmer so we can control the brightness. It is gorgeous. It looks much prettier in person that in the catalogue. My husband had no problem at all installing it. Love it!!!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this light. Perfect compliment to my room. Everyone that comes to my home, the first thing that they tell me is how much they love the chandelier. I am thinking about ordering another for my kitchen! I elected the petite because I did not want a fixture to overwhelm the room. I think the size worked out perfect, although I had room for a larger fixture.
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light! I love this chandelier. It is exactly what I thought it would be and it looks beautiful in my dining room! It looks very delicate and classy. The perfect "bling" for anyone There was some slight damage to the chandelier upon arrival despite its superior packaging. Called up customer service and they shipped another one out that day...2 day shipping no extra charge. Great customer service as well!
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier We wanted a chandelier with a crystal look but not as fancy as most crystal chandeliers. This fit our dining room perfect with its crystal stones and branches. It came so well packaged in a very large box with a steel border box around the whole thing. I would recommend this to anyone looking for elegance and style.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is incredible!! I have wanted this light for a couple of years now and was thrilled when I received it for a Christmas gift. I put this in my formal powder room and it is more beautiful in person than in the catalog.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the bling I ordered 2 of the 6 arm Claire chandeliers in silver and I love them!!! They arrived quickly and packaged in a cage so they were not damaged. Hanging them was easy enough. I get compliments on them all the time!!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated! Love this chandelier!! Hesitated buying it, but its perfec. Delivered in less than 48 hours, super secure packing, and just perfect
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I absolutely love the "Petite Claire Chandelier." I had a ceiling fan in my bedroom and replaced it with the chandelier. It just added a special eloquence to the entire bedroom. The packing was great and it arrived in record time. I just love everything about it.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my guest room! I recently freshened up my guest room with some new paint, linens and the Claire chandelier! The chandelier is the jewel in the room.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This beautiful chandelier arrived quickly. One of the crystals was broken off despite the fact that it was well packaged. Ballard sent out a replacement right away. The customer service was excellent. I would recommend this product and Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with these chandeliers! This was my first time ordering lighting online. I read the previous reviews and took the plunge. I ordered 2 petite's for my kids bathroom and the medium size for over my stairwell. They look absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier with them. Nice job on the design and price point Ballard :)
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product with glamorous effect I love absolutely everything about this chandelier, with the exception that the faux wax "dripping" on the candlesticks is kind of cheesy. I personally would remove this design feature from the product. Mostly, I was very impressed with the packaging by Ballard, that had this chandelier arriving in excellent condition- twice! My first order was way over-sized from what I expected (disappointing, as this was even after conferring with a design consultant at Ballard regarding appropriately sizing for the room it was intended for), so I had to go to the expense of returning my first order. Happily, the second try was the charm, and the chandelier fits the room size perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chic elegance Bought this for our living room, which has an 11 foot ceiling. It looks great, the light is beautiful, and it brings the ceiling lower visually. It's the perfect finishing touch to our LR, adding a note of elegant chic without making the room overly formal. And BTW, the packing is extraordinary! Very, very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! When it arrived the box was damaged and we were afraid to see the condition inside . But! when we opened it the chandelier was packed so well, all was fine. Not only is it more beautiful than expected, it is also a perfect look for our room!! The sale price fit our budget and it looks sooo much more expensive. We Love it! D. from Philly
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandelier I purchased this stunning chandelier it is a show stopper everyone who see's it says, where did you buy this ? This was sold on sale and was well worth the price . I plan on percahsing another one at a later date .It was packaged for shipping tied down and in a cage so the parts would not get broken .I would reccomend this product to anyone of my friends .
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fixture Amazing packaging! Simple and engenious nothing to put together, just install! Love it!
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks perfect! This chandelier was the perfect finishing touch for our dining room - it is definitely a beautiful focal point. Also, the information on the web site for choosing the correct size was very helpful. It came very well packed, but we still noticed that one of the crystals was chipped. I called customer service and they apologized and sent out a package with extras. Great experience - thanks Ballard! Lisa
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value, Beautiful I am so thrilled with this purchase...It is so beautiful and very well made...And still so delicate looking....The electrician that installed it for me..liked it so much I gave him the catalog and he is ordering one...I love it.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little chandelier... I ordered this in antique silver to go above my kitchen island and the 6-arm to go over my table in the breakfast nook. They each have a slightly different shape, so they look great together in my kitchen area. They have an airy, graceful, organic look.....like something from a Parisian flea market.
Date published: 2012-12-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]