Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. I purchased the 9 arm and the 3 arm. The old gold branches and leaves give the piece an expensive look. The faceted cut glass crystals provide a warm glow throughout the room, absolutely lovely. Looks much better in person. Both pieces were packaged securely and arrived without damage. My only regret is that I purchased the 3 arm versus the 6 arm. The 3 arm looks smaller in the space than I anticipated. However it's still very attractive and I would recommend for adding a touch of elegance to a smaller room.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for master bath Like almost everyone has mentioned, this looks beautiful and is well made. But what I didn't expect was the quality of the packaging. Arrived in a sturdy "cage" that kept the chandelier in perfect condition. Another excellent Ballard design!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new shopper and highly satisfied Ordered all 3 sizes in the Claire Chandelier. Picked out the gold color and was so afraid it would be too brassy and ornate. When each arrived I was in awe how extremely careful and well packed the chandeliers were. Ballard has my vote for caring about products they sell. Kudos to Ballard!! Also, I am totally happy with the gold, it is a true old gold color, not a bright gold at all and a very classy design. The glass crystal drops attached to the stems shine when the chandelier is on. Installed the petite one with a ceiling medallion over my kitchen island & what a stylish statement it sets. The quality, color and style is awesome!! My chandeliers add a perfect ambiance to my home.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant fixture! I bought this light to replace an expensive chandelier that I didn't want to leave behind in a home I am selling. I love this one so much that now I don’t want to leave it behind either! It seems to be well made. It has just enough sparkle and isn't too big and overwhelming. I bought it in antique silver and it has enough gold color in it to tie it in with other gold tones in the room. I get many compliments on it.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks so pretty in my daughter's nursery. I was initially nervous about the 3 light chandelier being able to produce enough light in my daughter's nursery but am so pleased! It is the perfect amount of light! I was also very impressed by the packaging!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and beautiful ~ highly recommend I purchased the 6-arm Claire chandelier in bronze and it is beautiful. The one and only thing I do not like about it are the plastic socket sleeves ~ they are a shiny plastic and look cheap on this beautiful chandelier! I purchased new socket sleeves from a lighting supply store that have a solid off-white beeswax finish and they look amazing. Although I had read a previous review that said how poorly the chandelier was packaged and that some of the crystals and metal branches had fallen off during shipment, I was very impressed with how well my chandelier was packaged. It was snuggly secured within a metal cage and was in perfect condition when it arrived. My electrician installed it over my dining room table and there were no issues. This chandelier makes a definite statement. Everyone who comes to my home is instantly drawn to it and has to walk over and take a closer look. Well worth the investment ~ and I was able to use the 20% off offer which made it even better!!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Classy I had previously purchased and hung a really nice chandelier in my kitchen but when I saw this I had to switch them out! And I'm thrilled with this product. No issues...came as it was described. I will say it took over an hour to hang but that's a small price to pay for having this expensive looking chandelier in my home. Everyone who sees it loves it! Beautiful!!!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it This chandelier was everything I had hoped for. The silver selection I chose was a bit more "goldy" then I'd expected but it is a charming piece. It arrived packed in its own metal cage so there was zero breakage. I'd purchase more if I had a place for it.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant and delicate I believe this chandelier compliments many different styles of décor. Was packed excellent in the carton so no damage could occur.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Touch Very pretty. Had a medallion installed to add that extra touch our daughter’s bedroom.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I already had the 6 arm chandelier and decided to move that to another room and made some changes to create a parlor, the petite 3 arm was perfect for that.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! Fabulous quality! I have been looking at this chandelier for months and couldn't find anything that even came close to the color and detail. It is beautiful!
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was packaged to arrive safely and it did. It is exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this light I purchased this light for my townhouse, and I really think it was what helped it sell when I was ready to move since all the townhouses in my development had the same lights. I loved it so much I bought it again to put in my new house! Looks perfect!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! I have never bought a light fixture on line before, and yes, I was a bit skeptical. After reading all the other reviews, and going from store to store pricing other chandeliers, I thought I couldn't go wrong. When it arrived I was blown away with the packaging.......it was completely assembled, ready to hang. I installed it myself, (yes, a 64 year old woman can do this!). I left most of the 'crate' around it while I was installing it, so I wouldn't break any of the crystals............it is magnificent. I ordered the medium size, for my dining room, and now I think I will get the large one for my foyer. When the sun shines on it the crystals just sparkle, and I agree with all the other reviews, if you think it's awesome in the catalogue, it's even better in person. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pic and product. I ordered and installed this chandelier in one of our guest bedrooms for style and drama over the bed. It delivers and I am sure our guest will be as delighted with it as we are.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look but.... I ordered the 9 arm. The 1st one came with a broken crystal piece in the bottom of the box. It showed since it was at the bottom of the chandelier. We returned it and ordered another. Luckily we had not removed it from the box. The second one came, everything looked ok so we so we took it out of the box. That was when we noticed the broken crystal hidden under some of the packaging. Since we couldn't find where it was missing from we decided to put it up. As I said we love the look. The openness of the chandelier works well in a medium size dining room.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been waiting YEARS to order this lighting..... .... And now that I am building a new home, I plan to grace it with the Claire collection. I've gotten the first of my orders, the oil rubbed bronze mini chandlier to hang over the tub in my new master bath. I can not thank the reviewer enough who wrote that the bronze colour was more black. I find that oil rubbed bronze finishes vary from brownish to blackish with the coopery-bronze notes coming through, to mostly black. As my new bath will feature a very retro clawfoot tub and chrome fixtures, I was really hopeful this fixture would be on the mostly-black side to not clash with the chrome, and I am thrilled to say that it arrived today very very black in colour, and I can't wait for it to be over my tub! I ordered but have not yet received the gold colour for my dining room, foyer, and powder room, and the antique silver vanity light for my daughter's bathroom. Will post again when those arrive, but so far, I could not have been happier!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile chandelier This is my second purchase of the petit chandelier, and I'm looking forward to purchasing yet another, this time the 9-arm grande. They look wonderful in any setting, and, if I could, I'd have one in every room of the house!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier! Loved this chandelier so much that I went back to order 2 more after it was received. Unfortunately, the sale was over so I'll have to wait a little longer :(
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this light I have had my eye on this light for a very long time. I finally purchased when we re-did my home office. I can not be happier! I am completely in love with the light and it just completes the room! The packaging of this light is amazing! Well done Ballard!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We have searched so long for the right light for our dining room. This is it! It is even better that it appeared in the picture. It arrived promptly, was packed very well and the price was amazing. We expected to have to pay much more. Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier The chandelier is beautiful! Even though I read reviews about the secure packaging, one of the screws was loose, and we lost 2 branches with crystals. We couldn't tell where they broke off, and customer service was great!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it before and love it again. I had the Petite chandelier in my foyer a few years ago. We moved and I purchased the six candle chandelier for my dining area immediately. Now am adding the petite again for my foyer.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy! I absolutely love this chandelier. I put it over my bathtub and it is awesome. Well worth the price...
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted The price was excellent and the chandelier is beautiful. I have already gotten so many compliments on it. Great buy!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Elegant I absolutely love the claire chandelier. I also have the smaller one. It is beautifully elegant and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! I ordered the 9-arm chandelier to hang above a 60" round table, and it's perfect! As mentioned by others, the packaging was amazing and the chandelier arrived in perfect condition. My husband installed the fixture with my help as this size at least, really needed two people, and I won't say that it went quickly, but it's up and I love it and couldn't be happier with this purchase. I spent a lot of time deciding on what size to order, and Ballard's lighting guide was a big help.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely as expected This chandelier is beautiful and looks wonderful in my dining room. The packaging for shipping was terrific and it arrived in perfect condition. It is timeless and elegant, and as others have said, with a dimmer switch the sparkle and lighting are absolutely perfect.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, elegant chandelier! I love this chandelier! It has just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top. The delicate branches and leaves burst out into the "flower" crystals. If you are needing a little something special in your home, this one is it!
Date published: 2013-12-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]