Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

30 inch Essential Trio

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
24 inch Essential Trio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! I was impressed with the quality of the Terrific Trio. The table is sturdy and the glass topper arrived in perfect condition. At the time I ordered, I was told that the table cloth I chose was on back order and would arrive up to three weeks later.To my surprise, the table, glass topper and cloth arrived all together before the estimated date! The cloth is everything I hoped for- rich color and heavy, draping fabric. I am planning to order a second set!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set/value I returned the set...I ordered the wrong size and the table was too wide/tall for the space. The product in itself was top grade. However, the glass table top was so poorly packed, box falling apart that it was a wonder it arrived unbroken. I would suggest Ballard look into design of the packing of the glass tops.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to any setting. The materials in tablecloth were of great quality.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value A lot of bang for the buck. An inexpensive way to fill a large empty corner in my room. Table skirt is of good quality fabric and hangs beautifully. I may buy another skirt in a different color as a way to change the look of my room with the seasons.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with my purchase of the terrific trio! The table fits perfectly between two swival chairs and the butter colored cloth with the glass top make a colorful addition to the great room. I liked it so well I ordered two of butter color pillows. What a cozy addition the terrific trio make!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful table at great price The table is sturdy and level, the tablecloth is a perfect round and good fabric, and the glass arrived in great shape. Hard to go wrong with the Terrific Trio. I needed my 30" tables to be the same height as the couch arms next to them, and had no problem sawing 2" off the top of the base. Washed the tablecloths in hot water and dried them in a hot dryer, which shrank them a tad so that they worked on the lower tables. Smart solution for bedside tables or side tables for couch.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from timeless I have ordered 5-6 of the Terrific Trios in all different sizes and different skirt materials..they are wonderful and always work well in any room!!
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light fixture We looked everywhere for a light fixture for our breakfast area and this one is perfect. I love that you can make the chain any length you want. The hubs put it up in about 1 hour. A great buy!
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This Terrific Trio completed my bedroom perfectly! The classic look plus the quality of the product was such a pleasant surprise. The burlap table cover did have a strong smell, however I just threw it in the dryer with a couple of fabric softner sheets and WHALA. Fresh and Beautiful :)
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sturdy, solid. And the tablecloth, we chose the linen, is very well made and fit perfectly. The only confusing thing was that the glass arrived in another package as well as the tablecloth. For a couple of hours I was concern if we were missing something. Is note on the table package that the tablecloth goes by themselves, but not the glass.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I needed an end table measuring high enough to be at the corner of two sofas, placed perpendicular to each other. It was the perfect fit all around. The glass top and pale yellow skirt provide the base for a beautiful lamp. The lamp will be changed from time to time but that terrific trio will be with me forever! Packaging was a little tattered but nothing damaged. Instant assembly!
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal on a fabulous table! easy ordering with the trio! great quality fabric. a must from Ballard!!!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong! This is easy, easy and goes anywhere and everywhere. Am thinking up places where I can use more of these. You absolutely can't go wrong with this solution!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of its kind This is the second "terrific trio" I have purchased. The table is sturdy and the tablecloth fabric is very high quality.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality i really like the quality of the tablecloth, table and glass cover.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected Sometimes when an item you loved in the catalog arrives it is a huge disappointment - the quality isn't what you expected or the size or color is off. That wasn't the case with the Terrific Trio table and tablecloth I ordered from Ballards. The table is sturdy and fits the space I ordered it for perfectly and the tablecloth (I ordered the white quilted tablecloth) is made of high quality fabric, is a generous cut, and looks great in my guest bedroom.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great bedside table I love this table. I needed another bedside table and this fits the bill. It dresses up the entire room as I was able to choose a fabric for the tablecloth that coordinates with my bedding. Only wish that Ballard would add a shelf underneath for hidden storage and sell decorative fabric toppers for these tables.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! The two tables with twill cloths and glass covers exceeded my expectations, and the color was exactly as pictured in the catalog. One of the glass covers was not delivered due to breakage on route, but I received a replacement within a few days. It is a pleasure to do business with Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant table with a fabulous look! I own several of these tables and use them for bedrooms and living rooms in multiple homes. They are the perfect size in diameter and height. The jute tablecovers are my favortie and you cannot beat the price. You will not regret purchasing this table.
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally love the Terrific Trio My mother purchased the trio last year, and I have always loved the way it looked in her sitting room. I've recently purchased a new home, so I bought the trio to go in my sitting room. I totally love the way it looks, and it is not expensive at all, which totally rocks.
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staging on a Budget I love these trios and have 4 in my home. They add a softer touch and are a great way to finish off a room when you are on a budget and are also an easy way to update an existing look. I have had 3 of my trios so long that I still have the "old" assembly. I was more than pleasantly surprised with the "new" version: 2 parts that fit(slot) together to form the "stand" and then that stand simply fits into slots on the top's underside.Voila! Easy and it is so much more stable than the older version with the 4 legs. Bravo on getting it better.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fabulous buy! I love this packaged item! This trio is such a great deal that I can't stop bragging about it to all my friends. This is the type of deal that makes the customer feel valued!
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my trio! The 30" trio fits perfectly next to the queen bed in my guest room. The table cloth is a great weight and has a good drape. The table top is a generous size for a lamp, books and all things necessary for a gracious look. Love it!
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Trio Easy to assemble. In a few minutes a completed table!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love how the cloth drapes perfectly over the table and onto the floor. I actually used the glass over another square table I had so the glass is under the cloth and then used the round table with another cloth I purchased so it worked well until I get another round top to fit over the square table.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in our bedroom When I ordered this table it was on back order and it had a month and a half before it was to be shipped, but it came a month before it was scheduled to! It looks great as a night stand for one side of our bed. The table cloth is made of good quality fabric and the glass is thick and sturdy. A solid piece of furniture with lots of room for lamp, clock, books, tissues and much more.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Terrific Trio! I have always loved a round table with tablecloth to display my frames, books and collectibles. I had not had one for years when I came upon this one. It's everything I had hoped for! I have a lamp, books, plant and silver frames displayed on it. It's very stable and large enough to display everything. My only complaint is that the burlap I ordered is very wrinkled from the package and is difficult to get the wrinkles out. But I still love it! This style would fit in anyone's decor.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy - fabrics are fantastic I have several of these tables in my home and absolutely love them.....
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality for price The 24" table was simple to assemble, and the cloth is of good quality - heavy, and nice natural linen. Unexpected - really nice heavy piping - very nice. My only complaint (saw this in other reviews) - the cloth is a bit long for the table height and 'puddles' on a carpet surface. Will need to figure out a way to make the table ~1/2" to 3/4" higher. Otherwise - lovely and good for the price!!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great and inexpensive decorating piece............ My only problem with it is that the cloth doesn't fit. I am gong to have to re-hem it.
Date published: 2012-12-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_TX030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TX030-Basic Trio with Table, Glass & Ballard Essential Tablecloth

24 inch Essential Trio

24 x 30 inch Essential Trio

30 inch Essential Trio

36 inch Essential Trio

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]