Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

108 inch Essential Tablecloth

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
72 inch Essential Tablecloth is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Great tablecloth! Ballard's has not disappointed me yet.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table cloth Love my new burlap table cloth; it's a nice transitional addition to my decor
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great product. The fabric has lots of heft and has the appearance of top quality. Just what I expected from the catalog description and other reviews. The spa color looks good in the room.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it great quality Loved it great quality, It was just the color I wanted.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 96" ROUND TABLECLOTH This 96" round tablecloth arrived quickly, and is exactly as shown in the catalog. Exactly the correct size -- Exactly the mentioned color -- PERFECT.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Tablecloths I am very pleased with both the burlap tablecloth and the linen tablecloth. And I've received so many compliments from friends!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, great value. The fabric is good quality and the finishing is well done. I was going to make my own tablecloth but the price on the Ballard Essentials was better than I could even make it myself. The edging on the bottom of the tablecloth creates a beautiful drape. I am really pleased.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant. Substantial linen fabric. Wonderful drape. The very substantial linen fabric has wonderful drape with an elegant loo.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. I have a 42" table that I wanted to cover to the floor. This is a little larger than I needed but it drapes softly on the floor. The fabric is not thin and flimsy. Would recommend to others. I ordered this tablecloth for a bridal shower but it will have many other uses.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Galore Great way to make a ugly table turn gorgeous! Everyone that comes over always compliments how beautiful my table cloth is! Exceptional quality as always!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made....good fabric.... I was happy to receive this tablecloth. It was nicely made and the fabric was attractive and of good quality. I am very happy with this product!
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Haven't, yet, used the 2 tablecloths I purchased but when I took them to the Cleaners to be pressed, everyone there, was impressed with the weight and quality of the cloths. I am always happy with Ballard purchases and proud to display what I have bought.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love how thick it is beautiful would like it in hot pink and other colors
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Good quality..not flimsy at all. Very nice color of light cream. Also did not need ironing when it was received. Have not washed it yet.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Top notch quality and exactly what I needed. Changed the mood entirely for that corner of my living room. The fabric is not too heavy and has the perfect amount of drape.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, nice quality I purchased the quilted table cloth to use over an old kitchen table as a night stand. It's really well made and adds a lot to the room. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and it looks lovely on my new 76" round table. This table cloth is perfect for year round entertaining. The neutral color showed off my table and table settings for Thanksgiving. Even my sweet brother spilling a full beer did not deter it's elegance. I cold water washed it and sent it to the cleaners for pressing and it is ready for Christmas celebration dinners.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like it I have ordered this cloth before and reordered more for a larger party and more tables. Would definitely recommend buying these table cloths.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant in white I love how this tablecloth dresses the party up! The woven pattern and weight of the fabric gives the tablecloth visual interest as compard to a light weight, plain weave. It really has body and drapes nicely to the floor.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This 108" tablecloth is well made and well worth it's cost. I ordered the 108" Twill tablecloth over the phone. the sales representative was professional, my product came quickly and was well made. Great experience all around.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I bought a 48 inch round fold up table at a big box store for an extra table during holidays and family dinners. I needed a tablecloth that would fit over the table and go to the floor. It looks so elegant and I am thinking of getting another one. It couldn't fit any better. It is like a custom made tablecloth and I bought it on sale too. I haven't washed it yet but I will probably wash it on cold cycle and air dry so it won't shrink.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tablecloth was just as described--well made and nice fabric. This was just what I needed for a party. It was the perfect fit for my 48" table with the ends touching the floor.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality I bought this table cloth for a party and it looks so good, I've left it on! The weight, color and texture of the fabric is really quite lovely. My sister even asked where I got it. How often are you asked where you got a tablecloth? I have already ordered another one.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresses up a simple table Instead of an expensive patio set, I have two large round tables dressed up with these tablecloths. I can dress them up or down with toppers. Always looks great!
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric with incredible drape. Am more than pleased with this product. I was a bit anxious as I have been looking for a cloth for this table for quite awhile. I was afraid that the fabric would be thin with no body. I ordered anyway as it seemed the print would match beautifully with cushions and pillows I had already received from Ballard Design. All of the items exceed my expectations! The table cloth is amazing, thick, viberant, with beautiful drape.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good look and good value. Just what I wanted and hoped for. Looks really nice. Love the cream color and the quilted look.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality and workmanship. It is everything that I hoped for. The fabric is excellent weight and quality. My table looks exactly as planned. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It was just the perfect length for my round outdoor table and I also ordered the round banquet table to entertain outside for a bigger party I'm holding in March. It dresses up the table and I really like the butter color. As always, I love the quality I recieve from Ballard designs!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality I love this tablecloth, the fabric is very nice. It was a bit wrinkled from the packing, however with a little steaming they came right out. I would absolutely recommend this item. I got it in Ivory and its just beautiful.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price point! Having had custom table skirts made with my design business, I know the Ballard round table skirt is a wonderful value. While it is not lined, the twill fabric is heavy and hangs nicely.
Date published: 2012-01-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_FT097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FT097-Ballard Essential Tablecloths

72 inch Essential Tablecloth

84 inch Essential Tablecloth

90 inch Essential Tablecloth

96 inch Essential Tablecloth

108 inch Essential Tablecloth

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]