Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
WallHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Zinc Framed Mirror is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! We ordered three of these mirrors for our remodeled bathrooms. They arrived faster than the estimated timeframe and were packaged securely. They are stunning and gorgeous! They are big and make a statement, but they do not overpower the room. Our contractor had difficulty hanging them on drywall (they are heavy). I did some research and purchased a product at Lowe's called, "Drywall 200". They're wall anchors that are designed for hanging heavy items on drywall. They worked perfectly! I would suggest these if you do not have studs to hang this mirror on. I would definitely encourage anyone who is debating purchasing this mirror to just buy it already! You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size Perfect mirror! Exactly what I was looking for! Came quickly in excellent condition!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rustic Look Love this mirror! Wasn't sure how it would go with my decor, but fits in very nicely!
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaning mirror- love it! The zinc framed floor mirror looks great in my room. I'm 6 ft in heels, so would have liked it to be a bit taller, but I still love it. It looks like galvanized tin with rain spots on it and rusted edges and seams on corners (a pretty good paint job). You can hang it apparently either way (horizontal or vertical) as it has the holes for the hardware. The frame has a tiny hole in it that I noticed when unpacking when the light hit it, but it isn't noticeable in the room. The beveled mirror is lovely in the frame. It came must faster than promised 3-4 days, and was packed really well.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Absolutely love this mirror! It looked even better in person.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for ! Beautiful mirrors. Well packed . They are so unique and are perfect in my remodeled master bathroom.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - better than expected This mirror works well with my other furniture and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zinc Framed Mirror Heavy, but I love the look! Great style, color over all look.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the mirror, we mounted it on the wall in the foyer.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I never write reviews but want to bc there were a few questions I had about the product before I purchased it and I thought this would help others. I bought the leaner style floor mirror. Even though it is a leaner mirror, it still has hooks on the back so you can hang the mirror vertically or horizontally if you wish. Also, someone had mentioned in a review that the mirror is too short and you cant see your whole body. Im 5'5" and I can see my whole body. I was afraid that would be an issue but its not. However, they still should have made the mirror taller. The quality is very high and I LOVE the look! Truly unique mirror!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks just like it does in the picture! This arrived quickly, looks just like the picture, was packed incredibly securely, and looks perfect where I needed it.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! Great accent and have gotten so many compliments on the mirror.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product what is advertised. The mirror is made well and hangs very easily. It has a distressed quality while retaining refinement.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror makes a statement Recently remodeled my bathroom with a very rustic look--wood grained tiles and pebbles, barn wood vanity--these mirrors were perfect for the look. Great quality. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was pleasantly surprised This is a great mirror if your looking for a vintage/industrial look, this is it. Very well made, heavy, and weathered as the description states. Bought two, came quickly and were packaged perfectly. I put them in two bathrooms in a new Lake house, I'm sure I will get some compliments on them.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the mirror The mirror exceted my expectations. Only problem was my husband who always refuses to follow instructions. Make sure you hang it as suggested. LOL
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Character We bought two of these for our master bath vanity. They hang on two recessed eyehook type holes. The distressing is just what we were looking for in order to keep our new farmhouse bath humble. We had a slight issue with filmy marks in one of the mirrors. It took a little elbow grease and a microfiber rag but we got it off.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Mirror This is a very nice mirror, overall. I was a little disappointed with the slight blue-gray tinge to the color - - i guess i was planning for more gray-silver. But, nevertheless, it works very well as my foyer mirror.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look This mirror has a great casual look with the zinc frame. Not as formal as most mirrors. Back is solid with a great hanger but open which seems a bit low end. Overall very pleased and glad I bought it. Priced fairly for the value.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a leaner We wanted to use this Mirror as a leaning mirror but it's way too short . We hung it on the wall and it looks nice but it's not a leaner as advertised
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks Great, Flawed Design We loved the look of this mirror when it arrived. The mirror is solid, made from quality material. The one major flaw that we had with the mirror is the height. The mirror, in the context of our bedroom, looks small. Our ceiling is the normal ceiling height, so we're not dealing with vaulted ceilings in this situation. The height of the mirror looks more like it would be intended for a child or teenager, not an adult male. The other issue is that I can only see up to my neck in the mirror (I'm 5'11"). Typically you get a leaner mirror so that you can see your entire body. It would've been great to be able to see my entire body when trying on outfits. We've looked at other mirrors since purchasing and most of them are about 10 inches taller. The extra 10 inches would've made a world of difference so I'm not sure why they designed this mirror to be shorter than the traditional leaner mirror. The price and look of the mirror is great, but we would've LOVED the mirror had it been a little taller.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This mirror looks much better in magazine and online than it did when recieved. Its edges are pretty rustic/raw. Decided to keep - too much of a pain to ship back. This is one of those items that doesn't translate well from magazine/online to in-person.
Date published: 2013-12-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_WM902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM902-Zinc Framed Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]