Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Whimsical Print

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Whimsical Print is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely prints I purchased 3 prints -- the two butterflies and one dragon fly, to hang over my sofa. They are large prints and fill the space perfectly. I'm very pleased with the quality and think they are true to the catalog description.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my home! I am very pleased with the prints I ordered - one butterfly print and one dragonfly print. The frames are very good quality, the prints are beautiful, everything arrived packed very securely, and they look fabulous in my home! They also arrived very quickly after my order date. I would recommend these very highly.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly botanical pictures I love these pictures - the dark frames are beautiful.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Prints Just received my Dragonfly prints & I'm ready to order the Butterflies!! I have made several Ballard purchases & I'm always happy with the quality of the items.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I've had these for many years and every year of so I move them to a different location in my house. (I love changing my interior decor up!) Just moved them to a new location yesterday :). I really do love them. The frames are not excellent quality, but you really don't notice it when they are up on the wall. It's such a minor negative though. Overall, an excellent buy!
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Ballard Design find We needed some artwork to go over our fireplace mantle, and when I saw these prints, I knew they were just what we were looking for. We ordered the two dragonfly prints and could not be more thrilled with how they look. The colors are very pretty, kind of soft, but beautiful. I love that they bring a little big of nature indoors. I've bought a lot of things from Ballard over the years, but this might be my absolute favorite.
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This print has beautiful color and details. This goes well with some of my other Ballard purchases and really ties my whole room together.
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I thought it would be I have admired and wanted at least one of these prints since I saw them marked "new" in a catalog. I didn't really have any place to put one until we did an office for my husband. He took a picture from our living room for his office and I was ordering. I love it and wish I had room for another.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No prep-ready to mount The quality is first rate, great color/detail in the prints, and ready to place and enjoy!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! The pictures are beautiful and vibrant. I ordered the butterfly prints and am now going to order the dragon fly prints. I currently have the prints in my family room. They have a subtle yet eye-catching quality to them. I am purchasing the dragon fly prints for my dining room. Another great product by Ballards!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that I expected and more! I was very skeptical about ordering these prints as they were on the pricey side, however, when I received them the size was perfect and the picture can be seen from across the room with no problem. The color scheme and theme blend well with my furniture. I would recommend these pictures for anyone using a botanical theme.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Packed very well and arrived in perfect condition. The frames are very nice and of wonderful quality. The prints were exactly as they were shown in the catalog-love them!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragonfly prints Having loved these prints for years, I finally had the perfect room to use them in! They were shipped in very protective packaging, looked as beautiful as photographed, and are amazing in the room. Go ahead, take the plunge and order these prints! If you have room, get all four!!!
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical Butterly & Dragonfly prints We ordered both the butterfly and dragonfly prints for our dining room. They look absolutely awesome - great size, coloring, framing, everything! We hung them 2 under 2 and they look wonderful that way. NE
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame and good composition. I love these botanical prints. This is the third one I have purchased. They look good in either comtempory style or French Country.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought the dragonflies years ago. They have been used in living room at my former house and now reside in the kitchen of new house. I LOVE them. The prints I just received are the butterflies and I LOVE them too. Have them in my great room. Love the colors! The only difference I can see, are the frames on this latest purchase. First ones were trimmed in gold and frame seemed nicer, but not enough for me to return.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely prints I ordered Dragonfly I and Dragonfly II several months ago and realized I didn't submit a review! These prints make me smile every time I walk into the room: the colors are wonderful and work nicely with our neutral color palette and with a few pops of red - the look is wonderful. The frames are nice quality and the matt looks top notch. I have received a number of compliments on the prints and am delighted with this purchase. Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catalog picture display pales to the "in-your-hands" view!! As viewed in Ballard's catalog, the prints are beautiful; but, when physically viewed, the prints are strikingly gorgeous!! I was so excited to hang our new pictures and since then, have received a plethora of compliments from family and friends. The quality prints are delightful!!!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This print is beautiful I purchased this print for my husbands office and love it! The colors of the print are beautiful and the quality of the frame make it an exceptional piece. I bought this during the Bring Home Ballard promotion, what a fabulous deal!
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Loved these prints - great size that can be used in any room plus the colors are perfect - not too pastel and not too bold.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These prints are exactly as pictured .. I had been looking at these prints in the catalog for months. Each time I saw them I loved them a little more. They are exactly as pictured ... great, vibrant colors, with clear details. I love the colors, the frames, and the matting. They are a perfect fit for this nature loving family.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these prints I purchased all four of the whimsical prints. We put them on a large wall going up the stairs. This is such a huge wall we have struggled with what would be the right thing to complement the space. These pictures are perfect. They look great, couldn`t be happier.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prints are absolutely perfect. I looked at these prints for over a year trying to decide if I really wanted them. When I finally ordered them and they arrived, I was totally amazed at the quality and appearance. I keep going back into the room where they are hung just to look at them again. I love them!!!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful. I had been looking for botanical pictures to go with my newly decorated bedroom. They are just perfect and the colors are great. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Grouping We purchased this group of four to go on the peaked wall above the windows in our sun room. They perfectly complement the plants in the room and the outside views of our windows. I waited a year to purchase these to make sure that I could not find anything that I liked better. They are well made, and the colors are lovely. The glass in one picture was broken when it arrived, but we quickly received a replacement.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I have been a long time Ballard Design customer. I purchased all 6 of these gorgeous prints. Believe me when I say that the photographs do not do these prints justice. I have 4 in the sitting area of my Master Bedroom, and 2 in the adjoining Master Bath. They are unusual, and framed so beautifully. It may seem a bit expensive, but these are forever art. I will never part with these, they maybe moved around, and then passed down to my children. Gorgeous in just the right sizes , colors, and overall quality. 5 of 5 stars. Great work Ballard.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were the perfect fit for my breakfast area. Colors are vibrant and fun content. I have ordered a lot ofthe Ballard products during my house redecorating . I have been very pleased with every facet of my transaction. From the inspiring catalogs to the helpful pleasant people on the phone to the packaging and delivery of the product. The quality of each piece has been pleasantly upscale. My home looks classy, cozy and very welcoming. I will be a return customer. Many thanks.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size & color Love my new prints. They were bigger than I thought they would be, and the colors are vibrant and well-depicted in the catalogue.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful prints I recently bought these additional prints because I was so very pleased with the first two. These do not disappoint! The colors are such that I can use them in several areas in my home, which is a nice problem to have, I suppose. The frame is quite nice as well. Overall, very impressive.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and price I ordered 3 prints and am very pleased with them. They were packed very well and arrived quickly.
Date published: 2012-09-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_, sid_WD379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WD379-Whimsical Print

Whimsical Print

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]